William Vinyard, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery

Testimonials for Dr. Vinyard

It is our goal at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery (VIPS) to provide you with the most accurate and up-to-date procedure information as you explore your options available through plastic surgery. Our board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon, Dr. William Vinyard, is adamant that his patients need to learn more about his work as a surgeon to make your decision on having your surgery at VIPS. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Our breast, body, face, and nonsurgical procedures are organized to provide you with detailed descriptions, frequently asked questions, and patient testimonials — all the valuable information you need to know before, during, and after your procedure. Learn more about how our current and former patients have experienced face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. Dr. Vinyard and his knowledgeable and compassionate medical staff look forward to meeting you in our new facility in Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Filter81 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 09, 2021

Amazing Experience, Top Notch Doctor! - Dr Vineyard and his staff are amazing. There office is beautiful and serene and the moment you walk thru their door you are welcomed and feel like family. Dr Vineyards surgical skills and bedside manner are impeccable. You can tell he truly cares about his patients and takes time to answer all your questions and concerns. I can’t recommend him enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2021

Extremely Happy with my Results! - I’m an active mother of two by Cesarean(10-12yrs old). I on strict bedrest with both of them and carried all the weight in my belly. I have had a slim and athlete build all my life but after kids my tummy was never the same. I wanted to feel like myself and be secure with my mid section. I continued with my daily exercise regimen but noticed that I had a huge bulge when doing any core or ab w... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2021

To Say the Least... - Wow! What's not to love about the office and staff of Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery, Dr. William Vinyard and his nurse, Mary Louise? The moment I walked in, the ambiance was soothing and comfortable, with Abby, the receptionist, adding the right touch of perfect warmth welcoming me to VIPS. I immediately meet with Mary Louise, the nurse. She is sweet, warm, professional, experienced, and very informative about my reason for visiting VIP. Dr. Vinyard now makes his way into the room, also pleasantly. Dr. Vinyard is a comforting man and made my concerns easy to discuss. I found him to be articulate and methodical in his approach. With that being said, it had quickly helped my decision-making to be comfortable, reassuring, and unquestionable. Somehow, I knew if I went along with this team, I would not regret it. So, with every step I have taken, I am treated like a VIP princess surrounding with laughter, comfort, warmth, and shown real concerns for my well-being. It truly feels good to know you are with a pair (Dr. Vinyard and Mary Louise) that cares and truly there for you if you need them.Dr. Vinyard takes pride in his work, and I can see why. Before my first appointment with VIPS. I viewed many of his after photos. I couldn't see a mistake or one that was noticeable. He's a perfectionist! I love that! As a perfectionist myself, I can easily understand the "rule of thumb." Ultimately, if I don't follow the protocol, I would be the one to lose, and that would be a disappointment for him, as well.I can't stress enough how much I love these two. Henceforward, I am still "happily" recovering from a procedure that would be most painful, recovery-wise. I have welcomed the nuisance knowing the outcome will be what I was expecting. Thus far, it looks like I am heading in that direction! I recommend VIPS - Dr. William Vinyard to everyone! That's how much I think of them. They are my #1, and I can see a lot of happy faces in the future. Trust them, and you will be pleasantly surprised.Here's the best part, Dr. Vinyard and Mary Louise will sing your favorite country song or pick one for you and hold your hands while you fall asleep before your procedure! Wow, was I impressed! They can sing!! Too bad I fell asleep so fast. That was the highlight of my day. Chills, smile, a tear...love.The name of their band is Rustic Moonshine. Look out for them! I am! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2021

Best experience hands down! I cannot even tell you how thrilled I am - Dr. Vinyard is a God send! Hands down I am so absolutely overwhelmed with joy on how my body is looking 2 weeks post op. I have done many consultations over the last 3 years in search for the right doctor. Living in south Florida you have to be so careful in choosing the right surgeon!I’m so glad I found Dr. Vinyard and his amazing mermaid team. I was made feel so welcome in their pristine office. Mary Lou is compassionate and attentive for all your questions. They accommodated my schedule and my surgery was booked on my consultation visit! I am now two weeks post op and my body looks incredible. I mean INCREDIBLE! I had the BodyTite + lipo 360 to my arms, back, hips and abdomen.I cannot even tell you how thrilled I am to see my full results in 3 months. I wear my compression garment and I also get post lipo drainage massages but the results speak for themselves. He cares about his patients requests! And he sung me to sleep in the operating room. Hands down best experience and investment I have ever made on myself! Thank you Mary Lou and Dr. Vinyard for giving me my confidence back. So honored to be a part of the mermaid team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2021

Great Dr and Team, Highly Recommended - Dr Vinyard and his team are exceptional! I recently had an upper eye lift and my friend a lower eye lift - he did an amazing job! We are both so happy. I have had many procedures from Botox, Filler and IPL treatments as well. He and his staff do a great job. My mother also uses Dr Vinyard and is very happy with the recommendations he gives her and the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2021

Arm lift, breast lift and tummy tuck for excess skin - I call Dr Vinyard “The Man”. I had gastric sleeve surgery in late 2019 and have been working with VIPS to get my excess skin removal done since November 2020. I have no words to describe the results I’ve received thus far since he’s far exceeded my expectations. Then whole team at VIPS treats you like family and genuinely cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2020

I feel incredible - I have no words to describe everything I feel right now, today I'm finally happy in my own body. I feel like?? and it's just the beginning of my journey. Thank you so much Dr Vinyard, Mary Louise for giving me back my confidence in myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2020

It's impossible to find a finer surgeon! - I looked all over before I decided on Dr. Vinyard for my tummy tuck and breast lift. I work in the medical community so therefore it was important to me to pick a great doctor I could interact with before and after my surgery. Many of the plastic surgery practices in Florida are store front, strip malls with their own extremely questionable surgical suites and zero aftercare . This is not the case with Dr. Vinyard. While having surgery at an outpatient surgical center costs a little bit more, it saves you the headache of wondering how clean the room was and if you will be safe from post surgery infections. The surgical center where he operates is the finest in the area! I literally remember nothing from just moments after my IV was started until I arrived home. No time to be nervous about anything! When comparing surgeons, belly buttons and incisions are the main thing to look at after safety and overall aesthetics. It was important to me to look natural. Dr Vinyard really takes his time getting he incision line thin and symmetrical and I have yet to see him do a bellybutton that isn't perfect. My bellybutton is cuter now than it has ever been. I am thrilled with my results. He pulled my waist in beautifully and got rid of all the excess skin and fat above the stomach muscle with no lipo needed. I also need to mention my results with the breast lift. I went into my consultation thinking I may need a small implant ( which I was dreading because I don't like idea of something foreign inside me). Dr V was very honest with me and let me know I had plenty of tissue to get the look I wanted without additional implants, which was a huge relief. I am certain many other surgeons would have taken he opportunity to up-sell gummy implants. I found out after-the-fact that he trained under the top breast reconstruction specialists in the USA. This was a huge bonus. Initially the tummy tuck was the most important part of this MMO for me. Now I just love all the results!I can't end this review without praising the amazing staff at Plastic Surgery VIP's. Behind every great man there is a great woman, but in his case there are a half dozen great women! Being a patient at this practice truly is a concierge experience and it is because of them. Mary Louise and Gina are the best. They are so personable, caring and professional. Thank you ladies for holding my hand every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2020

incredibly amazing experience with no pain! - Incredible Wonderful experience!!! If I could give 10 stars I would! Let me start by saying I have done 14 years of research to find my PS and after my very first phone call to Dr Vinyard’s office after contacting various others I knew I found my surgeon. Not only is Dr Vinyard & Nurse Practitioner Mary Louise comforting, reassuring and educated, they are AMAZING! The office staff are also incredibly knowledgeable and ready to assist and answer any questions you may have. It is so comforting knowing that when you call your dr someone actual answers the phone.I was prepared for surgery with everything I needed to get me through each day. At Pre-op all the medication needed was sent in. I was shown how to take care of drains and supplies needed for post op were apart of the wonderful app My Touch MD. I am so thrilled that I found my forever PS & staff. I am currently 2 weeks post op with NO PAIN! Look no further VIPS is where you need to be! The best care EVER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2020

Bye Bye Flappers! - I cannot Stop Singing His Praise!!!!!Dr Vinyard, and All of his Fantastic, warm, caring, friendly, educated, patient staff made my first experience with my body transformation so much easier to go through!Having lost Over 130lbs, I have quit a bit of skin to remove, tuck, lift, re-form, etc.. Having started with my arm excess skin removal, was exactly the right decision!! Thanks to Dr, Vinyard, who suggested we start there, as they have been an embarrassment to me for years. I lived with constantly wearing jackets, or over-shirts, just to try to hide my arms. The Best Way to Lift my Self Confidence and ego!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2020

Dr. Vineyard is the Best!!! - Dr. Vineyard and his staff are 5 stars! I am so happy that I found him to do my tummy tuck and to be 5 minutes away from my home. Dr. Vineyard it thorough and precise. His staff and nurse are so nice and welcoming! My surgery went so smoothly with Dr. Vineyard. My scar is almost as thin as a pen mark and my bellybutton looks normal. Dr. Vineyard is very detailed and his incisions are perfection! The incisions are low and are located in an area that is covered. I love his nurse Mary Louise! She is always comforting and is available any day to ask questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Vineyard for a Tummy Tuck procedure any day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 09, 2020

I Am So Happy I Found Dr. Vinyard. He is a perfectionist, so my incisions are perfect! - Dr. Vinyard and his team are THE BEST! Everything from booking the consultation to post op care for my tummy tuck has been five stars. At my consultation I felt important and heard. I came here after consults with a few other plastic surgeons, but after seeing Dr. Vinyard I knew I was in the right place. At my pre-op appointment I had so many questions and the Nurse Practitioner, Mary Louise, was so patient and made sure she answered everything, and she was there for me for all my questions after surgery too (even after hours). Dr. Vinyard is a perfectionist, so my incisions are perfect! I love going into the office for my post-op visits. Everyone is so welcoming. I would recommend Dr. Vinyard to anyone. I am so happy I found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2020

Just What I Asked For! - I recently had breast implants, after contemplating them for several years. My fear was that they would be too big and/or would not fit my body frame. I found Dr. Vinyard through RealSelf, and read all of his wonderful reviews. So, I made an appointment. I am 2 months post op, and I am SO PLEASED with the results! Dr. Vineyard listened to my concerns, and did just what I asked. I am amazed at how well everything turned out. Thank you to the whole team at Vinyard Plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2020

I was comfortable and calm - The best and welcoming staff and Dr William vinyard the best. Even sings while he's doing the procedure so relaxing. It lets you focus on the songs and not the procedure. I was comfortable and calm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2020

I Love the Augmented Reality! - I have been wanting a breast augmentation for a while now. Dr. Vinyard has an augmented reality feature/service at his office that was amazing and allowed me to see what my results would look like prior to having surgery. I was so shocked being able to see my self and how real it looked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 27, 2020

Great Bedside Manner and Always Responsive! - I am in love with Dr. Vinyard’s bedside manner. The experience at his facility is amazing. The staff does such a great job at comforting you. Dr. Vinyard and his staff is always responsive. The technology TouchMD makes it so easy to communicate in just a couple minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2020

Super Fun and Professional - My experience at this office is very professional and super fun. I love how comfortable the staff and Mary Louise makes me feel especially with such an intimate procedure. I always have a blast coming to the office. The experience at the facility is always amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2020

I Had an Amazing Experience! Very Comfortable Office - I feel very comfortable, very inviting when in the office. I love the staff, and they are very welcoming. From the time I walk into the office and out I feel so invited. The experience with Mary Louise and Dr. Vinyard is amazing and I could not be more happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2020

Love the Staff and the Care They Gave Me! - The staff has taken care of me through my whole experience making sure that I was okay. Very pleased with my results and how well I was cared for. Very happy with the office, made me feel very comfortable and welcomed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2020

Very Happy with my Results and Experience - Dr. Vinyard is a very kind and caring doctor. He always wants to make sure that you are happy and wants the best. With my procedure he has made me feel so confident. I feel a lot better about myself and I can see so much better. I am very happy with my results and feel sooo good about myself. The recovery was great and I felt no pain what so ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2020

I Love my Results and the Amazing Experience - I have had a wonderful experience at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery. The staff is amazing. I am so happy with my Tummy Tuck results, my back pain is alleviated and I feel so comfortable in my bathing suit and going out. I couldn’t be any happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2020

Amazing Staff and Dr. Love This Office! - I travel over an hour to come to this office because the experience is 5 star. I have never had such an amazing doctor and staff take care of me from the beginning to the end of my procedure. From the minute you walk in to when you leave you are taken cared of. Could not be any happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2020

Very Pleased with Results and the Experience! - Dr.Vinyard was very patient with me and very comforting. He was very personalized with me and my consultation and I would say the experience was first class. From when I walked in the doors I was walked through everything as far as my procedure. From the time I walked in and at the surgery center he was there waiting to comfort me. I really appreciated the online technology Dr. Vinyard has and thought the online portal was very comforting. Definitely recommend the practice and are very pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2020

At the scariest time of my life they made the experience fantastic - I love the office and the friendly staff. Everything I walk into the office I am filled with joy and I am very comfortable. Because I have had breast cancer and since it is a scary situation everyone has made me feel at ease and very comfortable. At the scariest time of my life they made the experience fantastic and the best that it could be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2020

I Had an Amazing Experience - I had such an amazing experience at the Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery. The staff was absolutely amazing and my surgery was even better then I imagined. I am so pleased with Dr. Vinyard and the staff and how I was treated and my results were amazing. I am very happy and pleased with my results and the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 15, 2020

Amazing and Painless Experience - I would highly recommend having the FACEtite treatment. Dr. Vinyard’s office was amazing, very quick recovery. Do not hesitate to have this procedure. I had an amazing experience and it was completely painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2019

Had an Amazing Experience - I am beyond happy with Dr. Vinyard and his staff they are professional compassionate and really listened to my needs and concerns they are truly top-notch in my book! I highly recommend them. My surgery was approximately 6 weeks ago and the results are amazing. Best decision I ever made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2019

Dr Vinyard is the Epitome of a Great Plastic Surgeon! - Dr. Vinyard is the embodiment of what a plastic surgeon should be. He is kind hearted, compassionate, knowledgeable, understanding, patient and I co go on and on. His staff is also top notch and some of the nicest people I have met on my journey with breast cancer. I told my cancer surgeon I wanted the best plastic surgeon and Dr Vinyard does not disappoint. I am still undergoing reconstruction and have expanders in place, but I have no doubt in my mind that the remainder of the reconstruction will go by smoothly. Dr. Vinyard is definitely meticulous and he takes care and pride in what he does and it shows. I couldn't have asked for anyone else; he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2019

I couldn’t be any happier - I have been here several different times for my chemical peel. I have had such an amazing experience from day 1. I came in for one treatment and they explained throughly that the procedure I originally wanted was not for me, but accommodated me with the best for my face. I couldn’t be any happier. Amazing staff and Marie Louise has been absolutely amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2019

Amazing All the Way! - AMAZING! I have never felt more special and comfortable in any other office! Mary Louise made me so comfortable through each session. Results seen and felt immediately after first session. There was zero pain before, during, and after. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2019

Fabulous experience, Dr. Vinyard is amazing! - Dr. Vinyard is amazing! My bodytite procedure was fantastic.Having the procedure done in the office was so much better than doing it at an outpatient/hospital. It is extremely tolerable and very exciting that you can see immediate results. I couldn’t be happier! Dr. Vinyard is very meticulous and an artist at what he does. He’s exactly what you want in a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2018

Bi-lateral Mastectomy Reconstruction - Fortunately, I was given Dr. Vinyards card from my breast surgeon along with two other recommendations upon my initial diagnosis. I met with all three doctors and chose Dr. Vinyard after our first meeting. He spent a great deal of time with my husband and me explaining the procedure, options and outcomes. His demeanor, professionalism and kindness were beyond our expectation. He prepared... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2018

Dr Vinyard Became Part of Our Family - Dr. Vinyard is incredible. He has the best demeanor, genuinely cares for his clients, and is so dedicated and precise. My results were fantastic - the other folks on the medical team were shocked by how beautiful and natural everything looked. Top notch.We initially chose him because he graciously made time for me, answered all of our questions when scared, and put us at ease.Dr. Vinyard... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2018

Most Amazing Reconstructive Dr and Staff - Could not ask for a better plastic surgeon! Dr. Vinyard is a top class Dr specializing in bilateral mastectomies reconstruction! My results are 100% better than ever expected and my Breasts are better looking now than originally! Not only is Dr.Vinyard a master surgeon, respectful, sweet, compassionate and funny but his staff is also unbelievably AWESOME. Sofia and Pauola are so amazingly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2018

Couldn't Be More Satisfied! - I considered this procedure for years, I was concerned because I'm a very small person (5'0 & 100 lb).I didn't want it to look unnatural. I'm happy that I had it done!Dr. Vineyard explained every detail of the procedure to the point that I wasn't concerned anymore. I'm extremely happy that I had it done. I feel more confident, and still look natural! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2018

44 Years Old.I Had Cancer in 2017 and After a Bilateralmastectomy Needed a Reconstruction. - very good.excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2018

I had the best experience.... - I am absolutely thrilled with the results of my breast lift and augmentation. I cannot say enough about how wonderful Dr Vineyard is. He is so caring and compassionate. He spent a lot of time with me regarding my concerns, answered every question I had. I will refer all my friends to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2018

I had an amazing experience - I had an abdominoplasty 1 year ago with Dr. Vinyard. I also had an umbilical hernia repair that he has treated. I am very happy with my results. I would recommend him to my family and friends. I loved his staff!!! Thank you Dr. Vinyard!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 13, 2017

More than just good results... a great experience - I have nothing but the best to say about Dr. Vineyard and his amazing staff. From my consultation to my surgery to all of my follow-up appointments, it has been nothing short of an amazing experience. Dr. Vineyard is such a kind and careful surgeon who takes his time and really treats each patient with the care that is specifically needed for them. The rest of the staff has been kind,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2017

Amazing Tummy Tuck - Dr. Vinyard is the best, especially for tummy tucks!!!. I am now 3mon post-op and I'm loving the results. My incision scar is super thin and very low. I have the cutest belly button (I haven't seen my belly button for almost 22yrs due to having kids), super flat stomach, and I feel young, confident and sexy. The pictures speaks for its self. If you're looking for a mommy makeover, Dr. Vinyard... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2017

Dr Vineyard was worth the wait - Dr. Vineyard and all of his staff are top notch! They were friendly and accommodating and They all made me feel comfortable. Dr. Vineyard was worth the 52 year wait. He has excellent bedside manner. He never made me feel like my questions were stupid and never seemed like he was rushing me so he could get to the next patient. He was very thorough and explained all my options and why certain... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2017

23 Years in the Making! - I work in a busy emergency room, and when I asked physicians that I work with who they would recommend for a plastic surgeon, they unanimously agreed Dr. Vinyard would be their choice. His office staff was extremely helpful, and accommodating. Dr. Vinyard was very respectful, and answered all my questions truthfully, with full explanations of the procedure, he helped me make educated decisions about surgery details with all the options that I had to choose from regarding my tummy tuck, breast lift and augmentation. I am very pleased with my abdominal incision location, my belly button, and breast size & shape. Dr. Vinyard is a miracle worker, and I recommend him to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2017

A New Woman and No More Batwings! - My husband and I were impressed with Dr. Vinyard from the moment we met in his office. His warmth, understanding and patience in answering all our questions was remarkable. After having had two surgeries, face (cheek lift, eyes and neck lift) and brachioplasty ( arm surgery), I feel like a new woman. I would definitely recommend Dr. Vinyard to everyone. I cannot say enough good things... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2017

31 Yrs Old, No Kids, 130 Lbs Weight Loss, Tummy Tuck (No Muscle Repair) - He was incredible! Kind, a perfectionist.... everything you would want... the results speak for themselves!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2017

Dr. Vinyard & Staff Provide The Highest Quality Care - I was diagnosed with breast cancer & referred to Dr. Vinyard to have a bi-lateral mastectomy. I received the HIGHEST DEGREE of attention, empathy, kindness, personal regard, care, skill from him & staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 18, 2017

48 Years Long Time Coming - Palm Beach, FL - Down to earth, very easy to talk to, a good listener, didn't try to sell me anything. Didn't feel like a pay check. Very caring he actually answer his phone when ever I called or text him. (PERSONALLY). How about that. Not to mention his staff absolutely the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2017

Gratitude - Dr. William Vinyard. I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer of right only. When I had my consultation, he was extremely thorough explaining all options. I decided on doing the radical Double Mastectomy for which I was nervous due to my very low pain tolerance. I am blessed to have a doctor who is caring, compassionate, kind and respectful to my needs., He is very dedicated to his patients and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2016

48 Yr Old Mom with Stubborn Exercise Resistant Areas - West Palm Beach, FL - The doctor was fantastic! Clearly detail oriented and realistic about anticipated results and outcomes. He answered all questions and was thorough in his evaluation and explanations. Dr. Vinyard gets my highest recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2016

32 Years Old Woman - Palm Springs, FL - He had a wonderful bed side manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2014

27 Year Old, Male. Palm Beach, FL - I would highly recommend him to anyone. It's been 1 day since my surgery and I am already content with my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2014

Breast Lift with Implants - Guntersville, AL - Dr. Vinyard and his staff are all wonderful! I am completely pleased with every aspect of my surgery experience at VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2014

28 Years Old, 4 Kids, Much Needed Mommy Makeover - Guntersville, AL - Dr Vinyard was my only consultation and I'm so glad. Him and his staff make you feel like you're the only patient. They give you the true VIP treatment! They answered all my questions and I never felt rushed. I felt very confident using him as my dr. My results are better than I could have imagined. I can't believe this is my body!My body is looking better every day! I just love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2014

56 and Much Needed Mommy Makeover - Guntersville, AL - I visited with several Plastic Surgeons and though they were all excellent surgeons, I decided that Dr. Vinyard was the best candidate. On my initial visit, Dr. Vinyard spent a lot of time educating my husband and myself on each procedure, we talked about the different methods/techniques available and their results, what to expect the day of surgery, the days to follow as well as and months and years to follow. I believe I went into the venture with my eyes wide open and with reasonable expectations (as I am 56, had been overweight most of my like but had recently lost 70 pounds, and had three very large babies). Dr. Vinyard's education, knowledge and skillful hands did not let me down as my expectations were exceeded!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2013

Amazing Results-Dr. Vinyard-Cellulaze Treatment- Guntersville, AL - Dr. Vinyard is understanding, honest, talented, and kind. His work is magnificent and I will continue my care with him in the future. ~HBO-Huntsville, AL~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2013

Dr Vinyard and his staff work hard to make sure that your experience is outstanding. The office is so beautiful and meticulous! You instantly feel pampered. Dr. Vinyard made me feel comfortable right away. He took time to answer every question that I had before and after my procedure. The staff checked in on me almost every day the first week after my surgery. They shared in my excitement and calmed my concerns. I am sooo happy with my results and have had so many compliments!!! I will definitely recommend Dr. Vinyard to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2013

My surgery has absolutely changed my life for the better and give me the confidence I once had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2013

Cons: 1. Procedure was VERY PAINFUL. Felt like the fascia in my abdomen tore due to suction. After 2 weeks, still hurts. 2. Pricey ($1,400). 3. Slow to see any results (it takes 3 to 4 months to see any results, so while you are dealing with the pain, it doesn't feel worth it). Pros: Unsure. Updated on 8 Oct 2012: Pre-treatment photos + a photo of the initial post-treatment frozen look.Updated on 7 Nov 2012:So my last measurement of fat loss was on November 5th (Monday). The fat measurement in the umbilical (belly button) area via caliper measured 10 mm (millimeters). So since the initial treatment date of September 28th, there has been 30 mm of fat loss!!! Original measurement (again, with each measurement session, the values were taken three times and averaged out) was 40 mm at the central/umbilical location. The latest measurement was 10 mm (so 40 - 10 = 30 mm of fat loss).Just a few comments:-Numbness of the belly area lasted for about 30 days or so. I did require Motrin on a daily basis for about the first 2 weeks. The procedure was not painless for me. It felt like my intestines were being pulled up inside the machine. However, apparently vanity prevails since I'm relatively happy about the results, despite the discomfort from the procedure.-I used a TENS unit to help decrease the pain in the belly area. I believe this also assisted with moving some of the dead fat cells out of the area.Updated on 1 Feb 2013:So today I went for the "post" pictures of my coolsculpt procedure. The front photo really shows you how much fat has been lost. My final measurement with my caliper in the umbilical area was 8 mm. So I went from 40 mm on September 28th, 2012 down to 8 mm on February 1st, 2013. That's a total of 32 mm of fat lost. YAY!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2013

I went in for my second procedure with Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery in Guntersville, Al. I had a breast augumentation using silicon. I highly reccomend this doc and type of implant because in my opinion as well as spouse and friends... my breast look and feel natural! Best decision ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2013

After my husband died I began to look at my body and realized that changes had to be made. To get the results I wanted I had to have liposuction on my upper stomach because it could not be done with the tummy tuck. I could not be more please with my results. At age 57 I can wear a two piece bathing suit and feel great. I am so confident in my body that I don't have to hide behind clothing. Yes it was worth it but you do have to go through the surgery and drainage tubes afterwards. I had two procedures so my cost was more. Go for it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2013

This was my first time having any kind of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2013

Botox is a inexpensive way to have a more youthful appearance and I love the results I get. I am always thrilled with the results I get with Botox. I fell as though I look younger and in turn it make feel younger.  More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2013

The ladies at Dr. Vinyards office are wonderful and are so helpful with everything from questions about procedures to what products work the best. They have a good idea of what you are looking to achieve and it is refreshing that they don't sugar coat anything. Another thing I noticed, all of the ladies that told me that they had work done all looked so natural! I'm impressed with Dr. Vinyard and all of his staff, so impressed that I have trusted them with my face and my teenage sons face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2013

Life Changer - Guntersville, AL - There are not adequate words to tell you how happy I am with Dr. Vinyard's work and bedside manners. He is so thorough, precise and patient. He takes the time to answer every question you have, and you leave his office with confidence about having your procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2013

Botox for Crows Feet and Forehead Wrinkles - Guntersville, AL - Dr. Vinyard was wonderful. He took time to answer my questions and made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend he and his staff to anyone that wants to look and feel better about themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2013

About to Schedule Fraxel - Guntersville, AL - On line,Updated on 14 Apr 2013:Internet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2013

Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery - Guntersville, AL - I was so pleased when Dr. Vinyard arrived in Alabama. I am always treated with respect to my privacy and I always leave no matter how major or minor my procedure feeling like a million bucks. Staff is GREAT and Doc is too. I love the coolsculpting process. I have had nothing but positive results! Thanks for coming to Alabama. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2013

Botox First Time User - Guntersville, AL - Recommended by my family. I went to Dr. Vinyard a certified plastic surgeon. I had a consult with him a couple of weeks before, my botox. His staff is awesome, very relaxed atmosphere, Dr. Vinyard and his staff makes you feel like you are the only patient! Dr. Vinyard answered all my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2013

Absolutely Amazing! - Guntersville, AL - Local surgeon and word of mouth. I decided to schedule a consultation with Dr. Vinyard and was completely amazed by his staff and genuine concern to help me reach my goals. From the moment I left the OR I was completely taken care off by his staff as well as Dr. Vinyard. I thank Dr. Vinyard for the awesome job he has done which now gives me full power to continue to work towards reaching my goals in fitness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2013

Amazing Results with my Fraxel 1550 - Guntersville, AL - Drove By Office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2013

3 Months in - Guntersville, AL - Dr. Vinyard performed a necklift and facelift on me in October 2012. It was a very extensive surgery. After the procedure, I was pampered and well cared for. They even spent the night with me the first night !! Even though I am still healing, the results are fabulous and more than I ever expected. Dr. Vinyard is kind, gentle, caring and very articulate in what he does. I would recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2013

Dr. Vinyard is AWESOME!!! - I chose Dr. Vinyard because he is very well-trained, board certified and great bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2013

I Should Have Dont This 10 Years Ago - Guntersville, AL - I had actually seen him talking with nurses at a local hospital and he was so kind to them. Being a nurse myself I knew that if he was that excellent with nurses that he would be more so with a patient. I was so very right. Dr Vineyard and his staff have made this journey alot easier. Going into the surgery there of course was alot of nervousness and trepidation on my part but after meeting him and his staff I was able to know that they were going to take great care of me. I could not be more pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2013

great experience!!! - Guntersville, AL - I chose Dr. Vinyard because I heard that he was very good. After going in for a consultation and reading his credentials I was immediately hooked!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2013

Breast Augmentation Review - Guntersville, AL - My personal experience with Dr. Vineyard and his staff was AWESOME! They are professional,courteous, and very discreet.I am VERY pleased with my results and would/have recommend Dr. Vineyard to anyone looking for a surgeon who is on the forefront of medical technology. 1.close to home,2. cost,3. went to another dr. for consult before surgery and had an awful experience, and the I met Dr. Vineyard and his staff and felt so at ease and I knew they were the best choice for me 4. they are VERY thorough in the consultation and answered any question i had 5. THEY ARE AWESOME!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2013

Bye Bye Baby Belly - Huntsville, AL - He is the best! I have used him for more than one procedure. He is highly qualified and works with such a great team. Dr. Vinyard is a bit of a profectionist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2013

Best Choice Ever - Guntersville, AL - He was new in town and I was very curious and interested after finding out he was younger, up to date on new techniques, and seeing his previous work. He had an amazing medical background with past work as a trauma surgeon. I liked that he did his residency in Cali (plastic surgery capitol!) plus additional training with another great surgeon. His office is local and beautiful inside! It's very spa like and relaxing. His staff are all such sweet people. I absolutely love them! I 100% without a doubt recommend Dr.William Vinyard for any cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2013

My Results Were Fantastic! - Guntersville, AL - He is great. Strives to make your experience the best possible. He is highly qualifed and trained under very noted doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2013

Excellent Doctor and Staff - Guntersville, AL - I had been to several other doctors for consultations, but I was always too scared to go ahead with the surgery. However, after meeting with Dr. Vinyard and his staff, all my fears disappeared immediately. From my first consultation through my follow-up visits, I have been very pleased. They are professional and friendly. The results from my surgery are amazing! I would highly recommend Dr. Vinyard! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2013

I Always Have a Great Experience at Dr. Vineyard's Office - Guntersville, AL - Dr. Vinyard and is staff are very courteous and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Vinyard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2013

Rejuvenation Peel - Guntersville, AL - Because it is a five star experience, every office visit. I choose Dr. Vinyard because I believe him to be the best and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 08, 2012

Really glad I did it...photos 4 months after my procedure - This provider was relatively close to my house and had a small practice as opposed to the big, multi-doc conglomerates in nearby Huntsville. Plus, it allowed some privacy to me doing this (since I'm not someone who would usually sign-up for optional procedures such as this).I have to say that each time I go over to Dr. Vinyard's office, I am reminded at how very nice and professional his whole staff is. Thanks Dr. V! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.