William Vinyard, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Port St. Lucie, FL

Testimonials for Dr. Vinyard

It is our goal at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery (VIPS) to provide you with the most accurate and up-to-date procedure information as you explore your options available through plastic surgery. Our board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon, Dr. William Vinyard, is adamant that his patients need to learn more about his work as a surgeon to make your decision on having your surgery at VIPS. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Our breast, body, face, and nonsurgical procedures are organized to provide you with detailed descriptions, frequently asked questions, and patient testimonials — all the valuable information you need to know before, during, and after your procedure. Learn more about how our current and former patients have experienced face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. Dr. Vinyard and his knowledgeable and compassionate medical staff look forward to meeting you in our new facility in Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Had my facetite procedure 6 months ago and the results are amazing. Dr.Vinyard and his amazing team made me so comfort from the consultation and after my procedure. It was a painless experience . I would highly recommend having the facetite treatment by Dr. Vinyard and his awesome team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 15, 2020

Amazing and Painless Experience - I would highly recommend having the FACEtite treatment. Dr. Vinyard’s office was amazing, very quick recovery. Do not hesitate to have this procedure. I had an amazing experience and it was completely painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2019

Dr vinyard review I had the wonderful fortune of meeting and choosing Dr. Vinyard to perform my eyelid surgery and couldn’t be happier. Everything made me feel comfortable starting with the consultation to the surgery and well into recovery he and his staff go above and beyond and my results are phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Dr vinyard review I had the wonderful fortune of meeting and choosing Dr. Vinyard to perform my eyelid surgery and couldn’t be happier. Everything made me feel comfortable starting with the consultation to the surgery and well into recovery he and his staff go above and beyond and my results are phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

I had the facetite procedure on Friday Dec13th Dr Vinyard is so sweet and gentile. His staff is amazing also. He is very professional and not only was the procedure painless during and after. But they sing while they are doing it. It was the most enjoyable. The office is beautiful, they just received two new lasers. They offer all kinds of things. They have something for everyone. If you are thinking of having something done. Don’t wait. I highly recommend Vinyard and his office Go have a consultation and see what’s best for you. Happy New year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2019

Amazing staff - friendly, professional, and well informed about all the services and procedures. Dr. Vinyard is a true artist. Takes his time and sings while he works (and has a beautiful voice too). I had FaceTite and I am so happy with the results! Hmmmm what to do next LOL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

Amazing staff - friendly, professional, and well informed about all the services and procedures. Dr. Vinyard is a true artist. Takes his time and sings while he works (and has a beautiful voice too). I had FaceTite/NeckTite and I am so happy with the results! Hmmmm what to do next LOL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

Dr. Vinyard is a total perfectionist. I am so happy I found him to reconstruct my breasts after a double mastectomy. He has his craft down to perfection. Im still going through it but his "before and after book" blew my fiancee's and my brains away. Plus he is not hard on the eyes, if you know what I mean? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2017

A New Woman and No More Batwings! - My husband and I were impressed with Dr. Vinyard from the moment we met in his office. His warmth, understanding and patience in answering all our questions was remarkable. After having had two surgeries, face (cheek lift, eyes and neck lift) and brachioplasty ( arm surgery), I feel like a new woman. I would definitely recommend Dr. Vinyard to everyone. I cannot say enough good things... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2014

56 and Much Needed Mommy Makeover - Guntersville, AL - I visited with several Plastic Surgeons and though they were all excellent surgeons, I decided that Dr. Vinyard was the best candidate. On my initial visit, Dr. Vinyard spent a lot of time educating my husband and myself on each procedure, we talked about the different methods/techniques available and their results, what to expect the day of surgery, the days to follow as well as and months and years to follow. I believe I went into the venture with my eyes wide open and with reasonable expectations (as I am 56, had been overweight most of my like but had recently lost 70 pounds, and had three very large babies). Dr. Vinyard's education, knowledge and skillful hands did not let me down as my expectations were exceeded!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2013

3 Months in - Guntersville, AL - Dr. Vinyard performed a necklift and facelift on me in October 2012. It was a very extensive surgery. After the procedure, I was pampered and well cared for. They even spent the night with me the first night !! Even though I am still healing, the results are fabulous and more than I ever expected. Dr. Vinyard is kind, gentle, caring and very articulate in what he does. I would recommend him highly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.