William Vinyard, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Port St. Lucie, FL

Testimonials for Dr. Vinyard

It is our goal at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery (VIPS) to provide you with the most accurate and up-to-date procedure information as you explore your options available through plastic surgery. Our board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon, Dr. William Vinyard, is adamant that his patients need to learn more about his work as a surgeon to make your decision on having your surgery at VIPS. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Our breast, body, face, and nonsurgical procedures are organized to provide you with detailed descriptions, frequently asked questions, and patient testimonials — all the valuable information you need to know before, during, and after your procedure. Learn more about how our current and former patients have experienced face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. Dr. Vinyard and his knowledgeable and compassionate medical staff look forward to meeting you in our new facility in Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2020

I Love my Results and the Amazing Experience - I have had a wonderful experience at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery. The staff is amazing. I am so happy with my Tummy Tuck results, my back pain is alleviated and I feel so comfortable in my bathing suit and going out. I couldn’t be any happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

Amazing staff - friendly, professional, and well informed about all the services and procedures. Dr. Vinyard is a true artist. Takes his time and sings while he works (and has a beautiful voice too). I had FaceTite/NeckTite and I am so happy with the results! Hmmmm what to do next LOL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2019

Fabulous experience, Dr. Vinyard is amazing! - Dr. Vinyard is amazing! My bodytite procedure was fantastic.Having the procedure done in the office was so much better than doing it at an outpatient/hospital. It is extremely tolerable and very exciting that you can see immediate results. I couldn’t be happier! Dr. Vinyard is very meticulous and an artist at what he does. He’s exactly what you want in a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

Dr. Vinyard is such an amazing surgeon. He is very meticulous in everything he does. He has a huge heart for all of his patients and those around him, and treats his patients as they are his art piece. His work is amazing and if you are looking for a specialist in Tummy Tucks he is you Doctor. From the moment you walk in to when you walk out you feel at ease and tranquil with the beautiful coastal decor...Amazing Surgeon, would recommend over and over again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

Dr. Vinyard is such an amazing surgeon. He is very meticulous in everything he does. He has a huge heart for all of his patients and those around him, and treats his patients as they are his art piece. His work is amazing and if you are looking for a specialist in Tummy Tucks he is you Doctor. From the moment you walk in to when you walk out you feel at ease and tranquil with the beautiful coastal decor...Amazing Surgeon, would recommend over and over again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2018

Dr. Vinyard exchanged my breast implants and they look amazing! He also made my abdominoplasty scar look so much better, I had my original abdominoplasy over 10 years ago with another surgeon who came highly recommended, my scar became widened immediately and I was always self conscious of the way it looked. I had been looking for a surgeon to revise my scar for a long time but never found a result I was truly happy with until I saw Dr.Vinyards before and after photos. I imme...diately knew I was going to have him do my scar revision. I am so happy I found him! Dr.Vinyard took the time to make sure the scar was even and has a special technique to make the scar as thin as possible, I’m so happy with my results and I highly recommend him! He is a great surgeon and very OCD about giving the best cosmetic result that we all want! And the consults are free! Thank you Dr. Vinyard so very much helping me get me self confidence back!!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2018

I had an amazing experience - I had an abdominoplasty 1 year ago with Dr. Vinyard. I also had an umbilical hernia repair that he has treated. I am very happy with my results. I would recommend him to my family and friends. I loved his staff!!! Thank you Dr. Vinyard!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2017

Amazing Tummy Tuck - Dr. Vinyard is the best, especially for tummy tucks!!!. I am now 3mon post-op and I'm loving the results. My incision scar is super thin and very low. I have the cutest belly button (I haven't seen my belly button for almost 22yrs due to having kids), super flat stomach, and I feel young, confident and sexy. The pictures speaks for its self. If you're looking for a mommy makeover, Dr. Vinyard... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2017

23 Years in the Making! - I work in a busy emergency room, and when I asked physicians that I work with who they would recommend for a plastic surgeon, they unanimously agreed Dr. Vinyard would be their choice. His office staff was extremely helpful, and accommodating. Dr. Vinyard was very respectful, and answered all my questions truthfully, with full explanations of the procedure, he helped me make educated decisions about surgery details with all the options that I had to choose from regarding my tummy tuck, breast lift and augmentation. I am very pleased with my abdominal incision location, my belly button, and breast size & shape. Dr. Vinyard is a miracle worker, and I recommend him to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2017

A New Woman and No More Batwings! - My husband and I were impressed with Dr. Vinyard from the moment we met in his office. His warmth, understanding and patience in answering all our questions was remarkable. After having had two surgeries, face (cheek lift, eyes and neck lift) and brachioplasty ( arm surgery), I feel like a new woman. I would definitely recommend Dr. Vinyard to everyone. I cannot say enough good things... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2017

31 Yrs Old, No Kids, 130 Lbs Weight Loss, Tummy Tuck (No Muscle Repair) - He was incredible! Kind, a perfectionist.... everything you would want... the results speak for themselves!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2014

28 Years Old, 4 Kids, Much Needed Mommy Makeover - Guntersville, AL - Dr Vinyard was my only consultation and I'm so glad. Him and his staff make you feel like you're the only patient. They give you the true VIP treatment! They answered all my questions and I never felt rushed. I felt very confident using him as my dr. My results are better than I could have imagined. I can't believe this is my body!My body is looking better every day! I just love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2014

56 and Much Needed Mommy Makeover - Guntersville, AL - I visited with several Plastic Surgeons and though they were all excellent surgeons, I decided that Dr. Vinyard was the best candidate. On my initial visit, Dr. Vinyard spent a lot of time educating my husband and myself on each procedure, we talked about the different methods/techniques available and their results, what to expect the day of surgery, the days to follow as well as and months and years to follow. I believe I went into the venture with my eyes wide open and with reasonable expectations (as I am 56, had been overweight most of my like but had recently lost 70 pounds, and had three very large babies). Dr. Vinyard's education, knowledge and skillful hands did not let me down as my expectations were exceeded!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.