William Vinyard, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery

Testimonials for Dr. Vinyard

It is our goal at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery (VIPS) to provide you with the most accurate and up-to-date procedure information as you explore your options available through plastic surgery. Our board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon, Dr. William Vinyard, is adamant that his patients need to learn more about his work as a surgeon to make your decision on having your surgery at VIPS. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Our breast, body, face, and nonsurgical procedures are organized to provide you with detailed descriptions, frequently asked questions, and patient testimonials — all the valuable information you need to know before, during, and after your procedure. Learn more about how our current and former patients have experienced face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. Dr. Vinyard and his knowledgeable and compassionate medical staff look forward to meeting you in our new facility in Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2020

I learned about this office on site for plastic surgery, and they came up with a high rating. I reached out and was able to get a consultation in very reasonable amount of time. When I came in each one of the staff was extremely helpful. And they seem genuinely happy to be there and greet you. The office itself is prestine. I suppose it would be expected, but it seemed exceptional. I went in for a simple procedure to fix my earlobes, and they price I was quoted was very reasonable, and procure went on without a hitch. Dr. Vineyard himself was very kind, informative, and seemed actually kinda excited and interested in fixing my lobes which I found kinda cool. All in all this establishment deserves the 5 star rating, and the staff deserves the recognition as well. I am doubtful people have left unsatisfied. I am super happy with my ear lobes, and just all around feel my better with my appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2020

I was in very capable hands with Dr.Vinyard. He was extremely helpful, and very reasonable with the procedure I was asking for. He has a very good team supporting him creating an atmosphere that feels safe and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone thinking of getting any sort of procedure done by Dr.Vinyard abs his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Had my facetite procedure 6 months ago and the results are amazing. Dr.Vinyard and his amazing team made me so comfort from the consultation and after my procedure. It was a painless experience . I would highly recommend having the facetite treatment by Dr. Vinyard and his awesome team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

Dr. Vinyard is an excellent surgeon His perfectionist and honest. The staff makes us feel very welcome. I feel like family. He has hands of an Angel.... love VIPS Will recommend to anyone.....😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

I am beyond happy with Dr. Vinyard and his staff they are professional compassionate and really listened to my needs and concerns they are truly top-notch in my book! I highly recommend them. My surgery was approximately 6 weeks ago and the results are amazing. Best decision I ever made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Dr vinyard review I had the wonderful fortune of meeting and choosing Dr. Vinyard to perform my eyelid surgery and couldn’t be happier. Everything made me feel comfortable starting with the consultation to the surgery and well into recovery he and his staff go above and beyond and my results are phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

I had the facetite procedure on Friday Dec13th Dr Vinyard is so sweet and gentile. His staff is amazing also. He is very professional and not only was the procedure painless during and after. But they sing while they are doing it. It was the most enjoyable. The office is beautiful, they just received two new lasers. They offer all kinds of things. They have something for everyone. If you are thinking of having something done. Don’t wait. I highly recommend Vinyard and his office Go have a consultation and see what’s best for you. Happy New year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2019

What a great experience I had with laser hair removal. Dr Vinyard explains everything before the procedure is done the staff was very professional and fun. The procedure was literally 15 minutes start to finish on my arm pits! Wow! Going to do bikini next visit no more shaving can’t wait! Very reasonably priced too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

I wish I could give Dr. Vinyard and his staff more than just 5 stars, they are the epitome of what one should look for in every aspect of health care. Dr. Vinyard is handling my reconstruction after a bilateral mastectomy and I could not have found anyone better. He is knowledgeable, compassionate, kind hearted, and his staff is also. He refuses to accept any standard short of perfection, and I could not be happier with the level of care I have received from him and his staff. They truly make you feel comfortable and they listen to you and your concerns. I am still undergoing the reconstructive process, but there is no doubt in my mind that I will be happy, Dr. Vinyard would stand for nothing less and this is what makes him a step above the rest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

Amazing staff - friendly, professional, and well informed about all the services and procedures. Dr. Vinyard is a true artist. Takes his time and sings while he works (and has a beautiful voice too). I had FaceTite/NeckTite and I am so happy with the results! Hmmmm what to do next LOL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2019

Doctor Vinyard is amazing as well as his staff. From the moment I walked into the office I felt welcomed. Everyone was so nice and friendly. They listened to my concerns, which was more about me being nervous than the actual procedure. I had my procedure/surgery done on October 10th. I was up and moving around on the 11th without pain or discomfort. I just went back for my 1 week check up today and again it felt like walking into a friends home rather than a doctors office. Made me feel like I was their only patient. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Vinyard and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

After Memorial Day weekend I had ruptured a breast implant. I went to my original surgeon who by that time had retired. I was in a total panic, after speaking with the manufacturer of my implants and doing some research on line I found Doctor Vineyard at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery. I was so upset I didn't even bother calling I drove right there, the wonderful staff got me an immediate appointment and showed me the greatest care and concern. I was also preparing to go on a long vacation shortly after this and the doctor and staff scheduled my surgery, handled all the phone calls with the manufacturer and assured me everything would be fine. Ten days later I was in surgery and having this problem taken care of. I can't say enough about the personal and professional care the staff and Doctor Vinyard have shown me during this entire process. My breasts look better than they ever have, my surgery was easy and I have been more than well taken care of. Thank You soooo much Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery!!! I would recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr Vinyard and the staff at VIPS are amazing!I live in South Miami (surely the world's capital of plastic surgery) and happily travel over two hours, passing numerous other plastic surgeons to see them. The staff are so friendly, extremely helpful with planning my procedures and appointments, and very caring- calling to check up on me several times post op. They even gave me a great care package with some gifts I loved! The staff of VIPS is truly second to none and I look forward to my visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

The entire staff is very inviting, friendly and professional. Dr. Vinyard is wonderful. He is very thorough and makes you feel comfortable. From the staff to the beautiful office, I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

My experience with Dr. Vinyard has been a very pleasant one. He's very informative and polite. His staff is extremely helpful and caring. I'm very pleased with the outcome of my procedure and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I can't say enough about doctor Vinyard and his great staff. I've had more than a few procedures done in his office and have had surgery done as well, both went great the staff are always very caring and concerned for my comfort.I'm always called after a procedure to find out how I'm feeling, if I'm in any discomfort. Which I can't say I get that type of treatment from any other doctors office. I absolutely recommend VIP for all your beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

I have always wanted a breast augmentation, but I was so scared of the pain, scarring and of not having any sensation. I worked in a hospital and saw Dr. Vineyard when he was with his patients. He was so kind and treated everyone like they were his only patient. The nurses and other professionals spoke about how meticulous he was and used the highest in safety standards. I finally had the courage to see him. I knew immediately he was the Surgeon I wanted. I told him exactly what I wanted, he explained everything in detail, made time for questions and then we booked the surgery. He was everything everyone said and more! After surgery I was surprised to have no pain, everything that held me back for so long was false. I was back at work in five days! He gave me instructions which I followed to the "T". My breast look exactly as I wanted. I am so so happy. I would recommend him HIGHLY to everyone. His entire staff from the nurses to the Patient Coordinators are amazing, helpful and kind! I truly feel like they are my family. He is my surgeon for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Amazing doctor. Kind-hearted, patient, excellent bed side manner and conservative when needed. I have researched doctors for a very long time and once I met Dr. Vinyard, I knew my search was over. Forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

I love the personal service you get at the office and on the phone. The staff is highly professional and caring.Dr. Vinyard is worth the wait, the results of my reconstruction surgery is nothing but outstanding. I am very happy with all the compliments I received and I make sure to answer “I look great -Thanks to Dr. Vinyard’ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Dr. Vinyard and the staff are truly amazing... he is an excellent surgeon and I would definitely recommend him!! I drove an hour and a half to have him complete my surgery... well worth the drive.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

After being diagnosed with breast cancer I was referred to Dr. Vinyard for reconstructive surgery. He was very caring, informative, and meticulous with his work. I never felt uncomfortable with him or his staff. They are all amazing and I couldn't be happier with the service I received and the outcome of the surgeries. Amazing job!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Dr. Vinyard and his staff are amazing! I've never felt so welcome and so comfortable knowing that I'm in such capable hands. Not only is Dr. Vinyard a leader in his field, but he truly cares and goes above and beyond the call of duty for each and everyone of his clients. You can count on him to deliver exactly as he promises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Always a wonderful experience. Very reasonable and thorough. Amazing bed side manner and excellent staff. So glad to have discovered this practice as I am sure I will be using his services for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Best Botox results I have ever had.The staff was great and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Dr. Vinyard was recommended to me by my breast surgeon and I have been nothing but impressed with every step of the process.from my consultation to surgery to follow ups, he and his staff have been nothing but kind, caring and compassionate.A breast cancer diagnosis is scary and knowing that you can trust your surgeon to give you the best possible outcome, eases some of the worry. I highly recommend Dr. Vinyard to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

I couldn’t say enough great things about Dr. Vineyard & his staff. I consulted with three other doctors before making my decision to go with Vineyard. I knew as soon as my consultation was over that he would be the perfect fit for my needs. He not only makes you feel completely comfortable throughout the whole process but you can tell he genuinely wants the best for you & isn’t just banking on a paycheck. He has the best bedside manner & is super informative before & after your procedure as well. His office is beautiful & his staff is like a little family, it’s always all smiles & any of them will be eager to help or answer any questions you could think of. If you’re considering any procedure i urge you to just sit & talk with him for a consultation. He truly doesn’t compare to any others I’ve met with in the best way possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

I was fortunate to have Dr. Vinyard as my plastic surgeon in the ER after splitting my lip open in two places. He did an amazing job, and the repair is almost invisible after nine months of healing. He is very detail-oriented and has high standards. I feel very lucky that he was my surgeon and would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Dr.Vinyard and His Whole Staff are the most kindest and Considerate Surgeon Establishment I Have Ever Been To. He's Worth The Wait For The Amazing Results He Will Give You.. Thank You All For What You Do. 🧜‍♀️🧜‍♀️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr. Vinyard has taken great care of my mom Angela since she got sick a few years back. He is a very caring doctor and I know my mom would not be here today if it wasn't for his excellent care and compassion. Thank you Dr, Vinyard More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr Vineyard is not just an incredible doctor with a fantastic eye for detail, he is also a really lovely person with a phenomenal bedside manner. His new facility is extremely impressive, and worth the hour drive to ensure a quality outcome. Dr Vineyard's team are also amazing - Sofia is simply the best, and makes you feel very comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr Vineyard and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Dr.Vinyard and His Whole Staff are the most kindest and Considerate Surgeon Establishment I Have Ever Been To. He's Worth The Wait For The Amazing Results He Will Give You.. Thank You All For What You Do. ??? ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

After being diagnosed with Breast Cancer last year at 39, I knew immediately I would opt for a double mastectomy. I was unsure about reconstruction, but my oncology surgeon, who also happens to be a trusted friend of mine, highly recommended Dr. Vinyard. He assured me I would have a positive experience and insisted I consult with him before making a decision. I am so glad I followed his advice. At my initial consult, I immediately felt at ease, Dr. Vinyard explained the procedure, my options and his recommendation for the best possible outcome. He was a wealth of knowledge explaining in detail what to expect and answered all of my questions, I never felt rushed. He is a perfectionist and meticulous with attention to every detail. A breast reconstruction specialist who has a love for his craft and truly cares about the wellbeing of his patients. I could not be more grateful to have Dr. Vinyard as part of my team, when you are going through cancer treatment, it’s so important to have trusted physicians in your corner. I hit the jackpot!! His compassionate, friendly staff and beautiful office compliment his excellent service. My results speak for themselves, you will not be disappointed ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I had filler injections in my cheeks, lips and nasolabial folds. The results were amazing! I feel great about how I look and it looks very natural. The new office is beautiful and the staff are all very knowledgeable and reassuring. I would definitely recommend Dr. Vinyard! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

I am truly blessed to have found Dr. Vinyard. He is a true perfectionist, efficient, kind, and extremely passionate about his work! I absolutely love him and the staff. As soon as you walk through the door you are greeted by friendly, sweet, warm, smiling faces. The staff immediately makes you feel comfortable and well cared for!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

Dr. Vinyard is not only a great plastic surgeon, who is also a perfectionist, but he is the most compassionate doctor with the best bedside manner. The staff at VIPS is very compassionate, and extremely thorough. I am never rushed when I call, or visit the office. I never have any questions because all my questions are answered by Dr. Vinyard and his staff. I highly recommend Dr Vinyard for all plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

Dr. Vinyard is an excellent surgeon who loves what he does and cares for his patients individual needs. His office staff is very professional and caring.They make me feel like family every time. I am very happy and satisfied with the outcome of my surgery.Thank you Dr. Vinyard for changing my life!!I will recommend VIPS all my friends and to anyone who needs a great surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

Dr. Vinyard is such an amazing surgeon. He is very meticulous in everything he does. He has a huge heart for all of his patients and those around him, and treats his patients as they are his art piece. His work is amazing and if you are looking for a specialist in Tummy Tucks he is you Doctor. From the moment you walk in to when you walk out you feel at ease and tranquil with the beautiful coastal decor...Amazing Surgeon, would recommend over and over again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

Dr. Vinyard is such an amazing surgeon. He is very meticulous in everything he does. He has a huge heart for all of his patients and those around him, and treats his patients as they are his art piece. His work is amazing and if you are looking for a specialist in Tummy Tucks he is you Doctor. From the moment you walk in to when you walk out you feel at ease and tranquil with the beautiful coastal decor...Amazing Surgeon, would recommend over and over again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I had filler injections in my cheeks, lips and nasolabial folds. The results were amazing! I feel great about how I look and it looks very natural. The new office is beautiful and the staff are all very knowledgeable and reassuring. I would definitely recommend Dr. Vinyard! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

Dr. Vinyard is a total perfectionist. I am so happy I found him to reconstruct my breasts after a double mastectomy. He has his craft down to perfection. Im still going through it but his "before and after book" blew my fiancee's and my brains away. Plus he is not hard on the eyes, if you know what I mean? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2018

Dr. Vinyard and staff are amazing I would not be where I am today if it was not for their experience. I had double mastectomy's and many complications. They did everything and anything to help me, I am forever great full ... Thank you Dr. Vinyard More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very good excellent job thank u More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2017

Very caring and professional doctor. All staff are friendly. With this Dr. and staff you will get the care and treatment you deserve. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.