William Vinyard, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery

Testimonials for Dr. Vinyard

It is our goal at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery (VIPS) to provide you with the most accurate and up-to-date procedure information as you explore your options available through plastic surgery. Our board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon, Dr. William Vinyard, is adamant that his patients need to learn more about his work as a surgeon to make your decision on having your surgery at VIPS. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Our breast, body, face, and nonsurgical procedures are organized to provide you with detailed descriptions, frequently asked questions, and patient testimonials — all the valuable information you need to know before, during, and after your procedure. Learn more about how our current and former patients have experienced face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. Dr. Vinyard and his knowledgeable and compassionate medical staff look forward to meeting you in our new facility in Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Filter71 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2021

Highly recommend Savanna. She is an expert at skin care. Feeling blessed snd now waiting for a facial . 5 star facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2021

Cleanliness-friendliness. Very professional and knowledgeable. I trust Dr Vinyard More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr Vinyard and his staff are so amazing.Dr Vinyard is great on what he does. I am very pls with my reconstruction of my breast. He sit with you and explain every details you need to know before and after ur surgery. I recommends him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2021

Where do I begin? From my first conversation by phone with Gina, to my consultation with Mary Louise and Dr Vinyard... I ABSOLUTELY love this Practice! <br /> Warm, friendly, professional and yet so caring and empathetic. They all understand that when we are looking for this type of service, we are nervous and want to make the right decision, and do everything to put us at ease and answer every question. <br /> I felt so good and secure that I never made it to the “other opinion” appointment I had made. I scheduled my tummy tuck and was in the Operating Room being pampered and sung to, before I knew it!! Dr Vinyard and Mary Louise are so wonderful (they sing beautifully as sedation kicks in), that I was totally at ease. I had almost NO pain, and their attention to details at each follow up appointment was incredible. I healed well and with very little discomfort. They checked on me and were available by phone every time I had a question, and the bedside manner provided by them was incredible! <br /> It’s been six months and I’m thrilled with my results!! At 68, and after weight loss, I have recovered confidence and feel better than I had in years!! My tummy looks as good as it did before I had children 45 years ago! I’ve dared to wear my first two piece swimsuit in 20 years! <br /> Each time I go to an appointment it’s like a party! I want to hug them all and feel like they have become family!! <br /> I have also referred others to them already, and if I wanted anything else done later... I would ONLY come back to the Vinyard Institute!! <br /> Love you guys!! Thank you! <span class="_5mfr"><span class="_6qdm" style="height: 16px; width: 16px; font-size: 16px; background-image: url("https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/tac/1/16/2665.png")">♥️</span></span> More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2021

Where do I begin? From my first conversation by phone with Gina, to my consultation with Mary Louise and Dr Vinyard... I ABSOLUTELY love this Practice! Warm, friendly, professional and yet so caring and empathetic. They all understand that when we are looking for this type of service, we are nervous and want to make the right decision, and do everything to put us at ease and answer every question. I felt so good and secure that I never made it to the “other opinion” appointment I had made. I scheduled my tummy tuck and was in the Operating Room being pampered and sung to, before I knew it!! Dr Vinyard and Mary Louise are so wonderful (they sing beautifully as sedation kicks in), that I was… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2021

Dr Vinyard is an amazing surgeon. His work is very natural and he truly turns time backwards. The VIPS team is a friendly knowledgeable group. Every detail is thoroughly explained. I’m so happy I chose Dr Vinyard! Don’t wait for this is the perfect time to take care of yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2021

Dr Vineyard and his staff are the absolute best. They are very knowledgeable and experienced. Before during and after all procedures, they are kind courteous and the follow up to see how you are, is the best. I would recommend them and have recommended them to anyone and everyone. And the best part.... they SING while doing your procedure. It’s a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2021

From my first phone call all the way through my last follow-up, Dr. Vinyard and his Staff were amazing!!! I had so many questions due to my breast reduction and lift being a revision and they never made me feel rushed or as if I was taking up their time. In fact they called me back in for a second consultation just to make sure that I was comfortable and understood all that was explained in my prior visit. I have recommended them to anyone whom I’ve discussed this with. Now I feel like I’m visiting family when I go in. And as a bonus the office and environment is beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2021

The most amazing plastic surgeon & Dr’s office on the Treasure Coast! Always someone to answer the phone, call you back and answer all your questions! I did chose Dr Vinyard for my procedure & would chose him again if ever needed! Amazing Dr, staff & best of all RESULTS!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2021

VIPS STAFF are professional and caring. Makes me feel welcomed.. Dr. Vinyard is an excellent plastic surgeon. Hands of and Angel... I went for abdominoplasty/tummy tuck, the results are amazing.... I am 100 percent satisfy with my body.... I have three children, no more belly hanging... I am amazed. Thank you Dr Vinyard 😉you are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2021

A phenomenal and talented team! Surgery was a breeze, minimal scar and now I have my body back! They care and it shows!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2021

The staff is phenomenal. Everyone is extremely accommodating and genuinely cares for the clients. Dr. Vinyard has an eye for perfection which will leave you totally satisfied. Definitely recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2021

First of all the staff at Dr Vinyards office are so wonderful, they make you feel so special. The procedure I had was painless and made me look years younger then I ever imagined, Dr Vinyard is a miracle worker .......... flo Costello I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

Recently underwent surgery with Dr Vinyard. I Must say, best decision I ever made. He is the best!!! 5 stars for the entire team. Thank you all so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2021

19DPO.. I have no words to describe everything I feel right now, I'm finally happy in my own body. Thank you so much Dr Vinyard, Mary Louise for giving me back my confidence 🤍🧜‍♀️ I also want to thank Mrs Vinyard and the whole entire staff for making me feel so welcome at every visit. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2020

The entire staff is wonderful and Dr Vinyard is great. He takes his time to explain procedures and ensure you are informed and comfortable with everything. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2020

I am a breast cancer patient and in absolute love with V.I.P. The team is amazing and caring ❤ 😍 Dr. Vinyard is Amazing and love his singing. Thank you so very much for restoring not only my body but my piece of mind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2020

This group of professionals is not only outstanding in what they do, but they are all wonderful people! Each and every person on the staff is knowledgeable as well as compassionate! I would never hesitate to recommend this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2020

In August of 2013 my daughter was bitten on the face by a dog. It wasn't an attack situation just a misshap of an almost 2 year old getting snapped at by a lab. Dr. Vinyard was asked if he would perform her surgery even though it was late in the evening. Dr. Vinyard selflessly agreed to come in to repair the laceration to my daughter's left cheek. I could not be more pleased with the outcome especially 7 years later. My daughter just turned 9 and her scar is barely visible. She has to in the right lighting at the right angle for me to even see it clearly. Dr. Vinyard is amazing and I'm so thankful he truly loves his job and cares about those in need! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2020

In August of 2013 my daughter was bitten on the face by a dog. It wasn't an attack situation just a misshap of an almost 2 year old getting snapped at by a lab. Dr. Vinyard was asked if he would perform her surgery even though it was late in the evening. Dr. Vinyard selflessly agreed to come in to repair the laceration to my daughter's right cheek. I could not be more pleased with the outcome especially 7 years later. My daughter just turned 9 and her scar is barely visible. She has to in the right lighting at the right angle for me to even see it clearly. Dr. Vinyard is amazing and I'm so thankful he truly loves his job and cares about those in need! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

I’m truly blessed to have found Dr. Vineyard. He is not only a highly skilled plastic surgeon who delivers outstanding results but also a warm and compassionate individual. His staff is equally amazing. I had breast augmentation and I’m extremely happy with the results. The whole experience was amazing. He sings to his patients before they drift off to sleep. I had some anxiety as this was my first time to undergo general anesthesia. The moment I was wheeled in and heard his voice all that anxiety dissipated. His wonderful nurse, Mary Louise held my hand until I drifted off. It was a memorable experience and I would do it all over again. My advice to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon is this: there’s a sea of plastic surgeons in South FL; Dr. Vineyard and his staff are the treasure in the sea. Look no further than VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2020

After being diagnosed with Breast Cancer I asked my cancer surgeon to send me to the best plastic surgeon. She referred me to Dr. Vinyard and I couldn't be happier. I was nervous at first and really didn't know what to expect. Dr. Vinyard and his staff have been great throughout the reconstructive process. Dr. Vinyard is kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable. Some days have been hard, but the staff helps with a heart-felt hug and they show the same compassion! My journey is not yet over, but I know it will continue to go well. #VIPS #Mermaids #SingingSurgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2019

Dr vinyard review I had the wonderful fortune of meeting and choosing Dr. Vinyard to perform my eyelid surgery and couldn’t be happier. Everything made me feel comfortable starting with the consultation to the surgery and well into recovery he and his staff go above and beyond and my results are phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2019

Dr vinyard review I had the wonderful fortune of meeting and choosing Dr. Vinyard to perform my eyelid surgery and couldn’t be happier. Everything made me feel comfortable starting with the consultation to the surgery and well into recovery he and his staff go above and beyond and my results are phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2019

Amazing staff - friendly, professional, and well informed about all the services and procedures. Dr. Vinyard is a true artist. Takes his time and sings while he works (and has a beautiful voice too). I had FaceTite and I am so happy with the results! Hmmmm what to do next LOL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2019

Amazing staff - friendly, professional, and well informed about all the services and procedures. Dr. Vinyard is a true artist. Takes his time and sings while he works (and has a beautiful voice too). I had FaceTite and I am so happy with the results! Hmmmm what to do next LOL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2019

Doctor Vinyard does great work. He takes the time and patience to make sure your surgery is done right. Mary Louise is great. She knows when you need comfort and gives you true care. VIP's staff are all great. I don't think I've ever walked into another doctor's office and felt more welcome than I have at VIP. I absolutely recommend doctor Vineyard for your next surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2019

Doctor Vinyard does great work. He takes the time and patience to make sure your surgery is done right. Mary Louise is great. She knows when you need comfort and gives you true care. VIP's staff are all great. I don't think I've ever walked into another doctor's office and felt more welcome than I have at VIP. I absolutely recommend doctor Vineyard for your next surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2019

He took the time to contact me after a posting on facebook. To make sure I was getting what I needed. That shows his true concern for people in general. I have seen to plastics here, in Melbourne, to have upper and lower eye lifts done. one takes medicare, the other doesnt. a savings of 2800.00. I'd like to add a mini face lift. of course 2 different opinions. My hub and had an oblique, back surgery 2 wks ago, and he needs constant attention. I will be making an appointment the minute I can get away from here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2019

He took the time to contact me after a posting on facebook. To make sure I was getting what I needed. That shows his true concern for people in general. I have seen to plastics here, in Melbourne, to have upper and lower eye lifts done. one takes medicare, the other doesnt. a savings of 2800.00. I'd like to add a mini face lift. of course 2 different opinions. My hub and had an oblique, back surgery 2 wks ago, and he needs constant attention. I will be making an appointment the minute I can get away from here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2019

Dr.Vinyard and staff are absolutely the best. From the minute you walk into the office your wowed by the professional staff and attention to detail. I would recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2019

Dr. Vinyard and his staff have been nothing but professional and kind during my journey with breast cancer and reconstruction. He took his time to explain the steps needed to be taken in the multi-step procedure. He is extremely knowledgable and willing to answer any questions you may have. I have recommended Dr. Vinyard to anyone who may need or is interested in plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2019

Dr. Vinyard and his staff have been nothing but professional and kind during my journey with breast cancer and reconstruction. He took his time to explain the steps needed to be taken in the multi-step procedure. He is extremely knowledgable and willing to answer any questions you may have. I have recommended Dr. Vinyard to anyone who may need or is interested in plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2019

I am truly blessed to have found Dr. Vinyard. He is a true perfectionist, efficient, kind, and extremely passionate about his work! I absolutely love him and the staff. As soon as you walk through the door you are greeted by friendly, sweet, warm, smiling faces. The staff immediately makes you feel comfortable and well cared for!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2019

I recommend VIPS because their commitment to take care of their patients is excellent. Dr. Vinyard is an excellent surgeon, whom with no doubt loves what he does and cares about each patient individual needs. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my surgery. Thank you Dr. Vinyard and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2019

I recommend VIPS because their commitment to take care of their patients is excellent. Dr. Vinyard is an excellent surgeon, whom with no doubt loves what he does and cares about each patient individual needs. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my surgery. Thank you Dr. Vinyard and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2019

I recommend VIPS because their commitment to take care of their patients is excellent. Dr. Vinyard is an excellent surgeon, whom with no doubt loves what he does and cares about each patient individual needs. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my surgery. Thank you Dr. Vinyard and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2019

Dr Vinyard is not only a perfectionist, but he has has the best bed side manner I have ever experienced with any doctor. From the moment you walk into his office, for plastic surgery or reconstructive surgery Dr. Vinyards staff and himself greet you and make you feel welcome. I could not imagine anyone else being by my side since my diagnosis in 2017. I will continue to use VIPS for my reconstructive and plastic surgery needs for the rest of my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2019

Dr Vinyard is not only a perfectionist, but he has has the best bed side manner I have ever experienced with any doctor. From the moment you walk into his office, for plastic surgery or reconstructive surgery Dr. Vinyards staff and himself greet you and make you feel welcome. I could not imagine anyone else being by my side since my diagnosis in 2017. I will continue to use VIPS for my reconstructive and plastic surgery needs for the rest of my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2019

Hi highly recommend Dr. Vinyard and his incredible team. Everything about my experience has been pleasant, professional and 5 star ?? ???????? ! Dr. Vinyard’s skill, experience and training are unmatched. From Botox (I’ve never had a better experience and outcome), to his breast reconstruction on my best friend post cancer (incredible) to my future services, I would recommend the doctor and this facility to anyone. ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2018

What can I say! He is wonderful! He made a horrible experience for me into one that I freely share with those interested. One year ago I had a basal cell discovered on the right nostril of my nose. They, the dermatologist, did a Mohs surgery on me that left me with an open wound only & only half of my nose. Dr. Vinyard immediately started doing the repair work and the results are amazing no one can tell that anything ever was wrong or happened. He works magic! - Wish I could post a current photo of the results he made happen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. Vinyard is the MOST BRILLIANT, dedicated, honorable caring bedside manor with all patients, Makes me feel special! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2018

Dr Vinyard is the best plastic surgeon that I have ever met! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2018

Billy is trustworthy and completely competent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2018

Dr Vinyard is the best. I was so lucky to have a kind, patient, compassionate, caring doctor as well as a perfectionist. I felt like we put things to the test with my breast reconstruction after my cancer. After multiple surgeries he just kept assuring me things will be alright. I put my trust in him and now I’m so happy with my results. Since we’ve been through so much there is no one else I would have to continue to follow me through this journey. It’s just a longer drive but so worth it. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2018

Dr Vinyard is the best. I was so lucky to have a kind, patient, compassionate, caring doctor as well as a perfectionist. I felt like we put things to the test with my breast reconstruction after my cancer. After multiple surgeries he just kept assuring me things will be alright. I put my trust in him and now I’m so happy with my results. Since we’ve been through so much there is no one else I would have to continue to follow me through this journey. It’s just a longer drive but so worth it. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2018

Great doctor and great person, just moved his practice to Tradition. His quality, bedside manner, and excellent team are second to none. If anyone needs some work this is your guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

I am blessed to have such a highly skilled and very talented surgeon. He and his staff are the upmost best. Very caring and compassionate to there patients. I highly recommend Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery to anyone who is in need of a great surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

I’m excited for Dr. Vinyard opening his new practice! I’ve worked with him in the operating room, and he is a phenomenal surgeon, and highly skilled practitioner. Dr. Vinyard is a kind, personable physician, cares for and about his patients and their individual needs. He has a great sense of humor, and it was a joy to be in his cases. If I have any cosmetic surgery in the future, Dr. Vinyard will be my choice of surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

I am an OR Director and had the pleasure of working with Dr Vinyard in my OR. As an OR Director you know the quality surgeons. Dr Vinyard is all about quality care. He is a perfectionist and demands excellence for his patients. If you are lucky enough to be a part of his team you know he respects your skills and is comfortable knowing you can help him provided amazing outcomes for his patients. Dr Vinyard always puts his patients first. Because of how he demonstrates his love for his profession I chose him to care for my husband. We will make the drive to St Lucie if and when the time comes for additional surgery. I want the best and Dr Vinyard fits that requirement for me. Wishing you continued success ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

Dr. Vinyard is THE ONE that most medical professionals turn to when in needing to look their best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

Amazing surgeon . I wish I was closer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

I worked with Dr. Vinyard in the OR for a year and it was one of the most rewarding experiences I’ve had as a scrub tech. He has an incredible attention to detail and sincerely cares for his patients. He is professional and humble and makes his patients feel safe and comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Vinyard for all your plastic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

Dr. Vinyard is the most amazing, passionate, professional, patient and detailed surgeon. He turned my breast cancer journey from nightmare to smiles. He patiently answered every single question my husband and I had throughout the process and did it with patience and explanation. I am so excited he has finally gone off to start his own practice and will be able to provide such amazing service to so many other people. P.S. Make sure you get to hear him sing (and his surgical team) when you go in for surgery, it makes going under the knife not so scary. I have recommended him to every person I know needing any plastic surgery and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

I worked with Dr. Vinyard in the OR for a year and it was one of the most rewarding experiences I’ve had as a scrub tech. He has an incredible attention to detail and sincerely cares for his patients. He is professional and humble and makes his patients feel safe and comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Vinyard for all your plastic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

I am blessed to have such a highly skilled and very talented surgeon. He and his staff are the upmost best. Very caring and compassionate to there patients. I highly recommend Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery to anyone who is in need of a great surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

Dr. Vinyard is THE ONE that most medical professionals turn to when in needing to look their best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

I’m excited for Dr. Vinyard opening his new practice! I’ve worked with him in the operating room, and he is a phenomenal surgeon, and highly skilled practitioner. Dr. Vinyard is a kind, personable physician, cares for and about his patients and their individual needs. He has a great sense of humor, and it was a joy to be in his cases. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

I am blessed to have such a highly skilled and very talented surgeon. He and his staff are the upmost best. Very caring and compassionate to there patients. I highly recommend Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery to anyone who is in need of a great surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

Dr. Vinyard is the reason I am alive today. My journey started with him and still is ongoing. He has left the group practice he was a part of and has decided to open his own practice in St. Lucie West...I am so excited for him (wish he did it earlier would have saved me many trips to Palm Springs. ??) He is beyond just an amazing Plastic Surgeon...he cares about his patients and always takes time to make sure his patients get the best care. I had numerous complications throughout my breast cancer journey and he was always there to be the voice I sometimes lost. His offices are currently being built and should be up and running by November. I could never thank him enough for what he has done for me. He is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

Dr. Vinyard is the most amazing, passionate, professional, patient and detailed surgeon. He turned my breast cancer journey from nightmare to smiles. He patiently answered every single question my husband and I had throughout the process and did it with patience and explanation. I am so excited he has finally gone off to start his own practice and will be able to provide such amazing service to so many other people. P.S. Make sure you get to hear him sing (and his surgical team) when you go in for surgery, it makes going under the knife not so scary. I have recommended him to every person I know needing any plastic surgery and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2018

Compassionate, ethical, highly skilled, talented, and a perfectionist! Dr. V is an amazing husband, father, friend and surgeon! Your in the best hands with Dr Vinyard!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2018

Compassionate, ethical, highly skilled, talented, and a perfectionist! Dr. V is an amazing husband, father, friend and surgeon! Your in the best hands with Dr Vinyard!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2018

Dr. Vinyard exchanged my breast implants and they look amazing! He also made my abdominoplasty scar look so much better, I had my original abdominoplasy over 10 years ago with another surgeon who came highly recommended, my scar became widened immediately and I was always self conscious of the way it looked. I had been looking for a surgeon to revise my scar for a long time but never found a result I was truly happy with until I saw Dr.Vinyards before and after photos. I imme...diately knew I was going to have him do my scar revision. I am so happy I found him! Dr.Vinyard took the time to make sure the scar was even and has a special technique to make the scar as thin as possible, I’m so happy with my results and I highly recommend him! He is a great surgeon and very OCD about giving the best cosmetic result that we all want! And the consults are free! Thank you Dr. Vinyard so very much helping me get me self confidence back!!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2018

Dr. Vinyard was my chief resident on my trauma rotation during residency (many years ago)and I have known him since then. He's a stand-up guy and a hell of a surgeon. You won't be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2018

I have worked with Dr Vinyard and would highly recommend him. excellent plastic surgeon with excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2018

I have worked with Dr Vinyard and would highly recommend him. excellent plastic surgeon with excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2018

I have been an OR nurse for 25 years and I have never had so much fun going to work as I do now working with Dr. Vinyard. We operated throughout Palm Beach County and received a warm, friendly welcome at every hospital. Dr. Vinyard is known at the hospitals as The Singing Surgeon, singing to his patients as they go to sleep. His has an eye for beauty and is very meticulous, which is obvious when you see his outstanding surgical results. If you are thinking of cosmetic plastic surgery, I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Vinyard, you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2018

I have been an OR nurse for 25 years and I have never had so much fun going to work as I do now working with Dr. Vinyard. We operated throughout Palm Beach County and received a warm, friendly welcome at every hospital. Dr. Vinyard is known at the hospitals as The Singing Surgeon, singing to his patients as they go to sleep. His has an eye for beauty and is very meticulous, which is obvious when you see his outstanding surgical results. If you are thinking of cosmetic plastic surgery, I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Vinyard, you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

He has performed surgery on me and I was his assistant for several years. He is an excellent plastic surgeon and is very caring. You will not go wrong choosing Dr William Vinyard! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

He has performed surgery on me and I was his assistant for several years. He is an excellent plastic surgeon and is very caring. You will not go wrong choosing Dr William Vinyard! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.