William Vinyard, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures Near Port St. Lucie, FL

Testimonials for Dr. Vinyard

It is our goal at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery (VIPS) to provide you with the most accurate and up-to-date procedure information as you explore your options available through plastic surgery. Our board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon, Dr. William Vinyard, is adamant that his patients need to learn more about his work as a surgeon to make your decision on having your surgery at VIPS. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Our breast, body, face, and nonsurgical procedures are organized to provide you with detailed descriptions, frequently asked questions, and patient testimonials — all the valuable information you need to know before, during, and after your procedure. Learn more about how our current and former patients have experienced face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. Dr. Vinyard and his knowledgeable and compassionate medical staff look forward to meeting you in our new facility in Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2021

Highly recommend Savanna. She is an expert at skin care. Feeling blessed snd now waiting for a facial . 5 star facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2021

Great Dr and Team, Highly Recommended - Dr Vinyard and his team are exceptional! I recently had an upper eye lift and my friend a lower eye lift - he did an amazing job! We are both so happy. I have had many procedures from Botox, Filler and IPL treatments as well. He and his staff do a great job. My mother also uses Dr Vinyard and is very happy with the recommendations he gives her and the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Regardless of your age or skin type, if your skin needs help, you must see Savannah, the aesthetician. She is the best! I promise you will not come across anyone who is more knowledgeable in skin care. She is honest and tells you exactly what your skin needs to make it beautiful. She is extremely thorough in her work and overall very talented- you can tell by how she works with her hands. She never disappoints. It's evident she is passionate about helping others look and feel like their best self. In addition, the place is beautiful, clean, and all of the staff is super sweet and friendly every time I go. I highly recommend you see Savannah. Side note- you must try the diamond glow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Regardless of your age or skin type, if your skin needs help, you must see Savannah, the aesthetician. She is the best! I promise you will not come across anyone who is more knowledgeable in skin care. She is honest and tells you exactly what your skin needs to make it beautiful. She is extremely thorough in her work and overall very talented- you can tell by how she works with her hands. She never disappoints. It's evident she is passionate about helping others look and feel like their best self. In addition, the place is beautiful, clean, and all of the staff is super sweet and friendly every time I go. I highly recommend you see Savannah. Side note- you must try the diamond glow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2019

What a great experience I had with laser hair removal. Dr Vinyard explains everything before the procedure is done the staff was very professional and fun. The procedure was literally 15 minutes start to finish on my arm pits! Wow! Going to do bikini next visit no more shaving can’t wait! Very reasonably priced too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2019

I couldn’t be any happier - I have been here several different times for my chemical peel. I have had such an amazing experience from day 1. I came in for one treatment and they explained throughly that the procedure I originally wanted was not for me, but accommodated me with the best for my face. I couldn’t be any happier. Amazing staff and Marie Louise has been absolutely amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2018

What can I say! He is wonderful! He made a horrible experience for me into one that I freely share with those interested. One year ago I had a basal cell discovered on the right nostril of my nose. They, the dermatologist, did a Mohs surgery on me that left me with an open wound only & only half of my nose. Dr. Vinyard immediately started doing the repair work and the results are amazing no one can tell that anything ever was wrong or happened. He works magic! - Wish I could post a current photo of the results he made happen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2018

Dr Vinyard is the best. I was so lucky to have a kind, patient, compassionate, caring doctor as well as a perfectionist. I felt like we put things to the test with my breast reconstruction after my cancer. After multiple surgeries he just kept assuring me things will be alright. I put my trust in him and now I’m so happy with my results. Since we’ve been through so much there is no one else I would have to continue to follow me through this journey. It’s just a longer drive but so worth it. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.