William Vinyard, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Port St. Lucie, FL

Testimonials for Dr. Vinyard

It is our goal at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery (VIPS) to provide you with the most accurate and up-to-date procedure information as you explore your options available through plastic surgery. Our board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon, Dr. William Vinyard, is adamant that his patients need to learn more about his work as a surgeon to make your decision on having your surgery at VIPS. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Our breast, body, face, and nonsurgical procedures are organized to provide you with detailed descriptions, frequently asked questions, and patient testimonials — all the valuable information you need to know before, during, and after your procedure. Learn more about how our current and former patients have experienced face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. Dr. Vinyard and his knowledgeable and compassionate medical staff look forward to meeting you in our new facility in Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

WOW - first let me say that Dr Vinyard and his Nurse Practitioner Mary Louise are both incredible! I had my explant procedure last week and as they sung me to sleep (Alan Jackson would be very proud!) the CRNA Luke gently talked to me and stroked my cheek telling me to think of a happy thought. As I closed my eyes my recently deceased sister was at my side holding my hand - I had the MOST BEAUTIFUL sleep that I could ever have imagined! I woke up in the recovery room to see both Dr Vinyard and Mary Louise at my bedside - it was the absolute BEST Christmas gift anyone could have given me! My recovery over the past week has been amazing as well - I took a "preventative" tylenol as soon as I arrived home in anticipation of the pain I knew would be coming. I honestly have to tell you all that I have had NONE! If you're contemplating any cosmetic procedures - I would recommend seeing Dr Vinyard and his staff! They've given me back my body and also some beautiful memories with my sister! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Had my facetite procedure 6 months ago and the results are amazing. Dr.Vinyard and his amazing team made me so comfort from the consultation and after my procedure. It was a painless experience . I would highly recommend having the facetite treatment by Dr. Vinyard and his awesome team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr vinyard review I had the wonderful fortune of meeting and choosing Dr. Vinyard to perform my eyelid surgery and couldn’t be happier. Everything made me feel comfortable starting with the consultation to the surgery and well into recovery he and his staff go above and beyond and my results are phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

I had the facetite procedure on Friday Dec13th Dr Vinyard is so sweet and gentile. His staff is amazing also. He is very professional and not only was the procedure painless during and after. But they sing while they are doing it. It was the most enjoyable. The office is beautiful, they just received two new lasers. They offer all kinds of things. They have something for everyone. If you are thinking of having something done. Don’t wait. I highly recommend Vinyard and his office Go have a consultation and see what’s best for you. Happy New year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Dr vinyard review I had the wonderful fortune of meeting and choosing Dr. Vinyard to perform my eyelid surgery and couldn’t be happier. Everything made me feel comfortable starting with the consultation to the surgery and well into recovery he and his staff go above and beyond and my results are phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

I had the facetite procedure on Friday Dec13th Dr Vinyard is so sweet and gentile. His staff is amazing also. He is very professional and not only was the procedure painless during and after. But they sing while they are doing it. It was the most enjoyable. The office is beautiful, they just received two new lasers. They offer all kinds of things. They have something for everyone. If you are thinking of having something done. Don’t wait. I highly recommend Vinyard and his office Go have a consultation and see what’s best for you. Happy New year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

Amazing staff - friendly, professional, and well informed about all the services and procedures. Dr. Vinyard is a true artist. Takes his time and sings while he works (and has a beautiful voice too). I had FaceTite/NeckTite and I am so happy with the results! Hmmmm what to do next LOL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

Dr. Vinyard is a total perfectionist. I am so happy I found him to reconstruct my breasts after a double mastectomy. He has his craft down to perfection. Im still going through it but his "before and after book" blew my fiancee's and my brains away. Plus he is not hard on the eyes, if you know what I mean? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.