William Vinyard, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures in Port St. Lucie, FL

Testimonials for Dr. Vinyard

It is our goal at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery (VIPS) to provide you with the most accurate and up-to-date procedure information as you explore your options available through plastic surgery. Our board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon, Dr. William Vinyard, is adamant that his patients need to learn more about his work as a surgeon to make your decision on having your surgery at VIPS. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Our breast, body, face, and nonsurgical procedures are organized to provide you with detailed descriptions, frequently asked questions, and patient testimonials — all the valuable information you need to know before, during, and after your procedure. Learn more about how our current and former patients have experienced face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. Dr. Vinyard and his knowledgeable and compassionate medical staff look forward to meeting you in our new facility in Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2021

From my first phone call all the way through my last follow-up, Dr. Vinyard and his Staff were amazing!!! I had so many questions due to my breast reduction and lift being a revision and they never made me feel rushed or as if I was taking up their time. In fact they called me back in for a second consultation just to make sure that I was comfortable and understood all that was explained in my prior visit. I have recommended them to anyone whom I’ve discussed this with. Now I feel like I’m visiting family when I go in. And as a bonus the office and environment is beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2021

Arm lift, breast lift and tummy tuck for excess skin - I call Dr Vinyard “The Man”. I had gastric sleeve surgery in late 2019 and have been working with VIPS to get my excess skin removal done since November 2020. I have no words to describe the results I’ve received thus far since he’s far exceeded my expectations. Then whole team at VIPS treats you like family and genuinely cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Vineyard is the best! It's been 6 months and my tummy tuck surgery went sooo smooth with no complications at all. The incision is very thin and undetectable when i wear a bikini. Dr. Vineyard is a perfectionist and his staff is awesome! They are there to answer all questions and concerns. I'm so happy I found Dr. Vineyard and I am definitely going back for my breast aug. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2020

It's impossible to find a finer surgeon! - I looked all over before I decided on Dr. Vinyard for my tummy tuck and breast lift. I work in the medical community so therefore it was important to me to pick a great doctor I could interact with before and after my surgery. Many of the plastic surgery practices in Florida are store front, strip malls with their own extremely questionable surgical suites and zero aftercare . This is not the case with Dr. Vinyard. While having surgery at an outpatient surgical center costs a little bit more, it saves you the headache of wondering how clean the room was and if you will be safe from post surgery infections. The surgical center where he operates is the finest in the area! I literally remember nothing from just moments after my IV was started until I arrived home. No time to be nervous about anything! When comparing surgeons, belly buttons and incisions are the main thing to look at after safety and overall aesthetics. It was important to me to look natural. Dr Vinyard really takes his time getting he incision line thin and symmetrical and I have yet to see him do a bellybutton that isn't perfect. My bellybutton is cuter now than it has ever been. I am thrilled with my results. He pulled my waist in beautifully and got rid of all the excess skin and fat above the stomach muscle with no lipo needed. I also need to mention my results with the breast lift. I went into my consultation thinking I may need a small implant ( which I was dreading because I don't like idea of something foreign inside me). Dr V was very honest with me and let me know I had plenty of tissue to get the look I wanted without additional implants, which was a huge relief. I am certain many other surgeons would have taken he opportunity to up-sell gummy implants. I found out after-the-fact that he trained under the top breast reconstruction specialists in the USA. This was a huge bonus. Initially the tummy tuck was the most important part of this MMO for me. Now I just love all the results!I can't end this review without praising the amazing staff at Plastic Surgery VIP's. Behind every great man there is a great woman, but in his case there are a half dozen great women! Being a patient at this practice truly is a concierge experience and it is because of them. Mary Louise and Gina are the best. They are so personable, caring and professional. Thank you ladies for holding my hand every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I’m truly blessed to have found Dr. Vineyard. He is not only a highly skilled plastic surgeon who delivers outstanding results but also a warm and compassionate individual. His staff is equally amazing. I had breast augmentation and I’m extremely happy with the results. The whole experience was amazing. He sings to his patients before they drift off to sleep. I had some anxiety as this was my first time to undergo general anesthesia. The moment I was wheeled in and heard his voice all that anxiety dissipated. His wonderful nurse, Mary Louise held my hand until I drifted off. It was a memorable experience and I would do it all over again. My advice to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon is this: there’s a sea of plastic surgeons in South FL; Dr. Vineyard and his staff are the treasure in the sea. Look no further than VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I’m truly blessed to have found Dr. Vineyard. He is not only a highly skilled plastic surgeon who delivers outstanding results but also a warm and compassionate individual. His staff is equally amazing. I had breast augmentation and I’m extremely happy with the results. The whole experience was amazing. He sings to his patients before they drift off to sleep. I had some anxiety as this was my first time to undergo general anesthesia. The moment I was wheeled in and heard his voice all that anxiety dissipated. His wonderful nurse, Mary Louise held my hand until I drifted off. It was a memorable experience and I would do it all over again. My advice to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon is this: there’s a sea of plastic surgeons in South FL; Dr. Vineyard and his staff are the treasure in the sea. Look no further than VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

I’m truly blessed to have found Dr. Vineyard. He is not only a highly skilled plastic surgeon who delivers outstanding results but also a warm and compassionate individual. His staff is equally amazing. I had breast augmentation and I’m extremely happy with the results. The whole experience was amazing. He sings to his patients before they drift off to sleep. I had some anxiety as this was my first time to undergo general anesthesia. The moment I was wheeled in and heard his voice all that anxiety dissipated. His wonderful nurse, Mary Louise held my hand until I drifted off. It was a memorable experience and I would do it all over again. My advice to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon is this: there’s a sea of plastic surgeons in South FL; Dr. Vineyard and his staff are the treasure in the sea. Look no further than VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Dr. Vinyard does amazing work! Breast augmentation came out absolutely beautiful along with my lip fillers and cheeks! His work is flawless and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2020

Just What I Asked For! - I recently had breast implants, after contemplating them for several years. My fear was that they would be too big and/or would not fit my body frame. I found Dr. Vinyard through RealSelf, and read all of his wonderful reviews. So, I made an appointment. I am 2 months post op, and I am SO PLEASED with the results! Dr. Vineyard listened to my concerns, and did just what I asked. I am amazed at how well everything turned out. Thank you to the whole team at Vinyard Plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2020

I Love the Augmented Reality! - I have been wanting a breast augmentation for a while now. Dr. Vinyard has an augmented reality feature/service at his office that was amazing and allowed me to see what my results would look like prior to having surgery. I was so shocked being able to see my self and how real it looked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

I have always wanted a breast augmentation, but I was so scared of the pain, scarring and of not having any sensation. I worked in a hospital and saw Dr. Vineyard when he was with his patients. He was so kind and treated everyone like they were his only patient. The nurses and other professionals spoke about how meticulous he was and used the highest in safety standards. I finally had the courage to see him. I knew immediately he was the Surgeon I wanted. I told him exactly what I wanted, he explained everything in detail, made time for questions and then we booked the surgery. He was everything everyone said and more! After surgery I was surprised to have no pain, everything that held me back for so long was false. I was back at work in five days! He gave me instructions which I followed to the "T". My breast look exactly as I wanted. I am so so happy. I would recommend him HIGHLY to everyone. His entire staff from the nurses to the Patient Coordinators are amazing, helpful and kind! I truly feel like they are my family. He is my surgeon for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

After being diagnosed with Breast Cancer last year at 39, I knew immediately I would opt for a double mastectomy. I was unsure about reconstruction, but my oncology surgeon, who also happens to be a trusted friend of mine, highly recommended Dr. Vinyard. He assured me I would have a positive experience and insisted I consult with him before making a decision. I am so glad I followed his advice. At my initial consult, I immediately felt at ease, Dr. Vinyard explained the procedure, my options and his recommendation for the best possible outcome. He was a wealth of knowledge explaining in detail what to expect and answered all of my questions, I never felt rushed. He is a perfectionist and meticulous with attention to every detail. A breast reconstruction specialist who has a love for his craft and truly cares about the wellbeing of his patients. I could not be more grateful to have Dr. Vinyard as part of my team, when you are going through cancer treatment, it’s so important to have trusted physicians in your corner. I hit the jackpot!! His compassionate, friendly staff and beautiful office compliment his excellent service. My results speak for themselves, you will not be disappointed ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2019

Hi highly recommend Dr. Vinyard and his incredible team. Everything about my experience has been pleasant, professional and 5 star ?? ???????? ! Dr. Vinyard’s skill, experience and training are unmatched. From Botox (I’ve never had a better experience and outcome), to his breast reconstruction on my best friend post cancer (incredible) to my future services, I would recommend the doctor and this facility to anyone. ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2018

Dr Vinyard is the best. I was so lucky to have a kind, patient, compassionate, caring doctor as well as a perfectionist. I felt like we put things to the test with my breast reconstruction after my cancer. After multiple surgeries he just kept assuring me things will be alright. I put my trust in him and now I’m so happy with my results. Since we’ve been through so much there is no one else I would have to continue to follow me through this journey. It’s just a longer drive but so worth it. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2018

Dr Vinyard is the best. I was so lucky to have a kind, patient, compassionate, caring doctor as well as a perfectionist. I felt like we put things to the test with my breast reconstruction after my cancer. After multiple surgeries he just kept assuring me things will be alright. I put my trust in him and now I’m so happy with my results. Since we’ve been through so much there is no one else I would have to continue to follow me through this journey. It’s just a longer drive but so worth it. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2018

Dr. Vinyard exchanged my breast implants and they look amazing! He also made my abdominoplasty scar look so much better, I had my original abdominoplasy over 10 years ago with another surgeon who came highly recommended, my scar became widened immediately and I was always self conscious of the way it looked. I had been looking for a surgeon to revise my scar for a long time but never found a result I was truly happy with until I saw Dr.Vinyards before and after photos. I imme...diately knew I was going to have him do my scar revision. I am so happy I found him! Dr.Vinyard took the time to make sure the scar was even and has a special technique to make the scar as thin as possible, I’m so happy with my results and I highly recommend him! He is a great surgeon and very OCD about giving the best cosmetic result that we all want! And the consults are free! Thank you Dr. Vinyard so very much helping me get me self confidence back!!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2018

I had the best experience.... - I am absolutely thrilled with the results of my breast lift and augmentation. I cannot say enough about how wonderful Dr Vineyard is. He is so caring and compassionate. He spent a lot of time with me regarding my concerns, answered every question I had. I will refer all my friends to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2017

23 Years in the Making! - I work in a busy emergency room, and when I asked physicians that I work with who they would recommend for a plastic surgeon, they unanimously agreed Dr. Vinyard would be their choice. His office staff was extremely helpful, and accommodating. Dr. Vinyard was very respectful, and answered all my questions truthfully, with full explanations of the procedure, he helped me make educated decisions about surgery details with all the options that I had to choose from regarding my tummy tuck, breast lift and augmentation. I am very pleased with my abdominal incision location, my belly button, and breast size & shape. Dr. Vinyard is a miracle worker, and I recommend him to anyone and everyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.