William Vinyard, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Port St. Lucie, FL

Testimonials for Dr. Vinyard

It is our goal at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery (VIPS) to provide you with the most accurate and up-to-date procedure information as you explore your options available through plastic surgery. Our board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon, Dr. William Vinyard, is adamant that his patients need to learn more about his work as a surgeon to make your decision on having your surgery at VIPS. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Our breast, body, face, and nonsurgical procedures are organized to provide you with detailed descriptions, frequently asked questions, and patient testimonials — all the valuable information you need to know before, during, and after your procedure. Learn more about how our current and former patients have experienced face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. Dr. Vinyard and his knowledgeable and compassionate medical staff look forward to meeting you in our new facility in Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2021

Great Dr and Team, Highly Recommended - Dr Vinyard and his team are exceptional! I recently had an upper eye lift and my friend a lower eye lift - he did an amazing job! We are both so happy. I have had many procedures from Botox, Filler and IPL treatments as well. He and his staff do a great job. My mother also uses Dr Vinyard and is very happy with the recommendations he gives her and the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Best Botox results I have ever had.The staff was great and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2019

Hi highly recommend Dr. Vinyard and his incredible team. Everything about my experience has been pleasant, professional and 5 star ?? ???????? ! Dr. Vinyard’s skill, experience and training are unmatched. From Botox (I’ve never had a better experience and outcome), to his breast reconstruction on my best friend post cancer (incredible) to my future services, I would recommend the doctor and this facility to anyone. ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2019

Hi highly recommend Dr. Vinyard and his incredible team. Everything about my experience has been pleasant, professional and 5 star ! Dr. Vinyard’s skill, experience and training are unmatched. From Botox (I’ve never had a better experience and outcome), to his breast reconstruction on my best friend post cancer (incredible) to my future services, I would recommend the doctor and this facility to anyone. ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2016

32 Years Old Woman - Palm Springs, FL - I had Botox with Dr. Vinyard to treat the wrinkles on my forehead 2 weeks ago. He did an excellent job and He was very gentle. I feel younger and refreshed already! I wish I started getting Botox sooner! The cost was very affordable. He is a wonderful plastic surgeon and I am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2013

I Always Have a Great Experience at Dr. Vineyard's Office - Guntersville, AL - Botox is a inexpensive way to have a more youthful appearance and I love the results I get. I am always thrilled with the results I get with Botox. I fell as though I look younger and in turn it make feel younger.  More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2013

Botox for Crows Feet and Forehead Wrinkles - Guntersville, AL - I am thrilled with the results. The staff answered several questions I had since this was my first experience with any type of procedure. The nurse put numbing cream on my face for a few minutes before the treatment. The Doctor also answered questions I had. I had approx. 13 quick shots that I barely felt. It was over as soon as it started. Afterwards, they put an ice pack on your face for a bit, then you are ready to leave. I went on my lunch hour and other than a few red dots that went away quickly, nobody knew I had it done. I could see some results almost immediately. After a week there was a big improvement. After a month, I was amazed at the change in the lines and creases. I had no swelling or bruising. My head felt a little heavy for a day or two, but then back to normal. I will continue to get Botox treatments in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2013

Botox First Time User - Guntersville, AL - Also the prep for Botox , made it virtually painless. I had the lines in between my eyes I just hate these, of course there are other things I want to have done , but started with these first! I love the results!( He used 25 units,)And will not hesitate to do it again, next time i want to have the botox to raise my eyebrows and my crows feet! But right now I love the decrease of the number 11. I admit I was nervous at first , but the staff was calming and so was Dr vinyard. It was just a great experience for me and I'm glad I got to do it!Updated on 11 Oct 2013:This is my third time for Botox , second time for forehead , and first time for crows feet, it's been 3 days since treatment, all treatments 4 months apart.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2013

Botox is a inexpensive way to have a more youthful appearance and I love the results I get. I am always thrilled with the results I get with Botox. I fell as though I look younger and in turn it make feel younger.  More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2013

About to Schedule Fraxel - Guntersville, AL - I have been saving for this procedure and I am going Monday to set it up.. I talked to my surgeon about it, when I was getting my botox a couple of months ago. He said you will love it, that the people that's had it done, don't have to wear base makeup anymore. I have wore foundation since I was a teenager. My skin has improved since I have been using skin medica products. But I would love a even skin tone and wrinkles around my eyes when I smile to be less noticeable . It looks like if you have a great surgeon the results are better . So I am really excited about this . I will take before and after pictures !! Thanks guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2013

Botox First Time User - Guntersville, AL - Recommended by my family. I went to Dr. Vinyard a certified plastic surgeon. I had a consult with him a couple of weeks before, my botox. His staff is awesome, very relaxed atmosphere, Dr. Vinyard and his staff makes you feel like you are the only patient! Dr. Vinyard answered all my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2013

Botox First Time User - Guntersville, AL - Also the prep for Botox , made it virtually painless. I had the lines in between my eyes I just hate these, of course there are other things I want to have done , but started with these first! I love the results!( He used 25 units,)And will not hesitate to do it again, next time i want to have the botox to raise my eyebrows and my crows feet! But right now I love the decrease of the number 11. I admit I was nervous at first , but the staff was calming and so was Dr vinyard. It was just a great experience for me and I'm glad I got to do it! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.