William Vinyard, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eyelid Lift Procedures Near Port St. Lucie, FL

Testimonials for Dr. Vinyard

It is our goal at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery (VIPS) to provide you with the most accurate and up-to-date procedure information as you explore your options available through plastic surgery. Our board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon, Dr. William Vinyard, is adamant that his patients need to learn more about his work as a surgeon to make your decision on having your surgery at VIPS. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Our breast, body, face, and nonsurgical procedures are organized to provide you with detailed descriptions, frequently asked questions, and patient testimonials — all the valuable information you need to know before, during, and after your procedure. Learn more about how our current and former patients have experienced face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. Dr. Vinyard and his knowledgeable and compassionate medical staff look forward to meeting you in our new facility in Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 05, 2022

Committed to a Phenomenal Outcome Tailored Specifically to Me! - I thoroughly research plastic surgeons, best practices, trends, outcomes, etc. Above and beyond the fact that Dr. Vinyard is Board Certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and operates in an accredited operating facility is the trust I have with him. He spent so much time with me during not only my consultation, but again during my pre-op appointment and the morning before surgery. He is meticulously devoted to intricate details designed to achieve a good outcome. I trust him to give me safe recommendations tailored specifically to me and to fully explain everything. He is kind, professional and caring. I never feel rushed and he listens to me. He is so focused; so detail oriented and so honest. His staff is extraordinary! Mary Louise knew I was nervous and she held my hand and looked right into my eyes as I fell asleep. I trust them and felt comfortable telling them my fears. I knew they would take care of me. In addition to my tummy tuck, I had a breast lift, replaced my saline implants with silicone and had liposuction and bodytite of the mons pubis. The results look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

Exceeded my expectations. Dr Vineyard and his staff are wonderful. He is a talented surgeon with an eye for perfection. I had a blepharoplasty procedure done (eyelids). The procedure was done in his office with local anesthesia and was surprisingly post surgery pain free. My follow up care has been excellent, post procedure phone calls and office follow up visits. I have gotten so many compliments on how great I look. The main reason I chose Dr Vineyard is because one of my customers had this procedure done and looks so refreshed and youthful. Based on her results and recommendations without hesitation I scheduled a consult and proceeded with the procedure with Dr Vineyard and I am so happy and pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

WOW - first let me say that Dr Vinyard and his Nurse Practitioner Mary Louise are both incredible! I had my explant procedure last week and as they sung me to sleep (Alan Jackson would be very proud!) the CRNA Luke gently talked to me and stroked my cheek telling me to think of a happy thought. As I closed my eyes my recently deceased sister was at my side holding my hand - I had the MOST BEAUTIFUL sleep that I could ever have imagined! I woke up in the recovery room to see both Dr Vinyard and Mary Louise at my bedside - it was the absolute BEST Christmas gift anyone could have given me! My recovery over the past week has been amazing as well - I took a "preventative" tylenol as soon as I arrived home in anticipation of the pain I knew would be coming. I honestly have to tell you all that I have had NONE! If you're contemplating any cosmetic procedures - I would recommend seeing Dr Vinyard and his staff! They've given me back my body and also some beautiful memories with my sister! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr vinyard review I had the wonderful fortune of meeting and choosing Dr. Vinyard to perform my eyelid surgery and couldn’t be happier. Everything made me feel comfortable starting with the consultation to the surgery and well into recovery he and his staff go above and beyond and my results are phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2019

Dr vinyard review I had the wonderful fortune of meeting and choosing Dr. Vinyard to perform my eyelid surgery and couldn’t be happier. Everything made me feel comfortable starting with the consultation to the surgery and well into recovery he and his staff go above and beyond and my results are phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Dr vinyard review I had the wonderful fortune of meeting and choosing Dr. Vinyard to perform my eyelid surgery and couldn’t be happier. Everything made me feel comfortable starting with the consultation to the surgery and well into recovery he and his staff go above and beyond and my results are phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2019

Dr vinyard review I had the wonderful fortune of meeting and choosing Dr. Vinyard to perform my eyelid surgery and couldn’t be happier. Everything made me feel comfortable starting with the consultation to the surgery and well into recovery he and his staff go above and beyond and my results are phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

Dr. Vinyard is a total perfectionist. I am so happy I found him to reconstruct my breasts after a double mastectomy. He has his craft down to perfection. Im still going through it but his "before and after book" blew my fiancee's and my brains away. Plus he is not hard on the eyes, if you know what I mean? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

A New Woman and No More Batwings! - My husband and I were impressed with Dr. Vinyard from the moment we met in his office. His warmth, understanding and patience in answering all our questions was remarkable. After having had two surgeries, face (cheek lift, eyes and neck lift) and brachioplasty ( arm surgery), I feel like a new woman. I would definitely recommend Dr. Vinyard to everyone. I cannot say enough good things about him. Five stars should be ten stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2017

A New Woman and No More Batwings! - My husband and I were impressed with Dr. Vinyard from the moment we met in his office. His warmth, understanding and patience in answering all our questions was remarkable. After having had two surgeries, face (cheek lift, eyes and neck lift) and brachioplasty ( arm surgery), I feel like a new woman. I would definitely recommend Dr. Vinyard to everyone. I cannot say enough good things... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2014

56 and Much Needed Mommy Makeover - Guntersville, AL - I visited with several Plastic Surgeons and though they were all excellent surgeons, I decided that Dr. Vinyard was the best candidate. On my initial visit, Dr. Vinyard spent a lot of time educating my husband and myself on each procedure, we talked about the different methods/techniques available and their results, what to expect the day of surgery, the days to follow as well as and months and years to follow. I believe I went into the venture with my eyes wide open and with reasonable expectations (as I am 56, had been overweight most of my like but had recently lost 70 pounds, and had three very large babies). Dr. Vinyard's education, knowledge and skillful hands did not let me down as my expectations were exceeded!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2013

Botox First Time User - Guntersville, AL - Also the prep for Botox , made it virtually painless. I had the lines in between my eyes I just hate these, of course there are other things I want to have done , but started with these first! I love the results!( He used 25 units,)And will not hesitate to do it again, next time i want to have the botox to raise my eyebrows and my crows feet! But right now I love the decrease of the number 11. I admit I was nervous at first , but the staff was calming and so was Dr vinyard. It was just a great experience for me and I'm glad I got to do it!Updated on 11 Oct 2013:This is my third time for Botox , second time for forehead , and first time for crows feet, it's been 3 days since treatment, all treatments 4 months apart.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2013

About to Schedule Fraxel - Guntersville, AL - I have been saving for this procedure and I am going Monday to set it up.. I talked to my surgeon about it, when I was getting my botox a couple of months ago. He said you will love it, that the people that's had it done, don't have to wear base makeup anymore. I have wore foundation since I was a teenager. My skin has improved since I have been using skin medica products. But I would love a even skin tone and wrinkles around my eyes when I smile to be less noticeable . It looks like if you have a great surgeon the results are better . So I am really excited about this . I will take before and after pictures !! Thanks guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2013

Botox First Time User - Guntersville, AL - Also the prep for Botox , made it virtually painless. I had the lines in between my eyes I just hate these, of course there are other things I want to have done , but started with these first! I love the results!( He used 25 units,)And will not hesitate to do it again, next time i want to have the botox to raise my eyebrows and my crows feet! But right now I love the decrease of the number 11. I admit I was nervous at first , but the staff was calming and so was Dr vinyard. It was just a great experience for me and I'm glad I got to do it! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.