William Vinyard, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Port St. Lucie, FL Cosmetic plastic surgeon William Vinyard, M.D. Breast Reduction Procedures

Testimonials for Dr. Vinyard

It is our goal at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery (VIPS) to provide you with the most accurate and up-to-date procedure information as you explore your options available through plastic surgery. Our board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon, Dr. William Vinyard, is adamant that his patients need to learn more about his work as a surgeon to make your decision on having your surgery at VIPS. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Our breast, body, face, and nonsurgical procedures are organized to provide you with detailed descriptions, frequently asked questions, and patient testimonials — all the valuable information you need to know before, during, and after your procedure. Learn more about how our current and former patients have experienced face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. Dr. Vinyard and his knowledgeable and compassionate medical staff look forward to meeting you in our new facility in Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2021

Breast Reduction / Lift , & I Love My Results!!! - A Breast Lift & Reduction is something I’d contemplated since I was 16 years…..Fast forward 23 years later when I finally felt it was time! Time to find the right surgeon! I debated traveling to Miami, but in my search I came across Vineyard Institute of Plastic Surgery. I was Immediately impressed with the “before and after’s” on their site, and decided to request a consult. One phone call with Blair and I was even more excited to have schedule a consult and see if I had found the right surgeon! Blair was just the beginning, at my initial consult I met Mary Louise (So awesome!), who made me feel super relaxed and at ease. She talked me through what to expect, made sure my questions were answered and let me know I could reach out at any time if something ever came up, no matter how small; before or after the procedure. Dr. Vineyard is truly the icing on the cake! His whole demeanor is what sealed the deal for me; His approach is very calming and reassuring. He never made me feel rushed and answered all my questions thoroughly, even the ones I’m sure I asked more than once. He is so professional, yet very comforting! Dr. Vineyard and his entire team truly understand how to make you feel like a true VIP! The process was extremely smooth and one I’ll never regret. Surgery, the follow up appointments and most importantly the after-hours support was truly AMAZING! I LOVE MY RESULTS! & so I can guarantee Vineyard Institute of Plastic Surgery will definitely be my one only choice for any future procedures! Thank you Dr. Vineyard & your AMAZING TEAM! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2021

I had a breast augmentation for asymmetry and the results were life-changing - Best experience I had in a very long time. Such a warm and welcoming staff. They really care about you and want what’s best. Walked me through every step and supported me like family. I don’t think I would have found such a comfortable environment anywhere else. Dr. Vineyard is an amazing doctor. Listened to my concerns, answered ever question and really suggested the best options for me. He really cares about achieving the best result possible for you and making you very confident and informed in your journey. They did an amazing job. My results were phenomenal I could have never imagined they would turn out this good. I’m so happy with the entire experience. The healing process was smooth and fast. They checked up on me throughout the entire process. I had a breast augmentation for asymmetry and the results I got from VIPs changed my life. I always look forward to coming in for an appointment because it’s such a kind and comfortable place to be. I truly have so much respect for Dr. Vinyard and the VIPs staff. Thank you so much for everything you guys do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2021

Amazing Round 2 !!! - Back at it again for Round 2! Well after my lipo procedure I definitely knew that I needed a breast reduction. It’s something I’ve been wanting for years. I had super heavy asymmetrical breasts and was very scared about the procedure for some reason, but since having my lipo and the experience and trust I gained for VIPS I went through I knew Dr. Vinyard was the way to go. I Had my breast reduction and lift on 9/9. I am 3 days post op and not feeling as bad as u thought. I also had a bit of lipo on my upper back and axilla (under arm fat) I figured if I’m under you might as well get it all haha. Well I will share my pictures so far but can I just say this guy is truly a magician. Of course the staff especially Mary Louise and the nurses at the surgery center are so warm and accommodating. I literally love all of them. I feel amazing I can’t even believe when I look down what I’m seeing. Hoping the recovery process is quick and painless but well we all here know how that goes. So far so good!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2021

Extremely Happy with my Results! - I’m an active mother of two by Cesarean(10-12yrs old). I on strict bedrest with both of them and carried all the weight in my belly. I have had a slim and athlete build all my life but after kids my tummy was never the same. I wanted to feel like myself and be secure with my mid section. I continued with my daily exercise regimen but noticed that I had a huge bulge when doing any core or ab workout(not to mention extra skin/distorted belly button/stretch marks). I was told by my gynecologist that I had diastases rectus and this could only be repaired via cosmetic surgery. I was floored to hear this news because I’m a low maintenance and “natural “ woman but this was a personal issue that was troubling me to the core. I never even thought of ever wanting/needing a cosmetic procedure. How could I be so selfish to spend money that could go towards the family for a cosmetic procedure?For the next 10 years I researched the procedure, surgeons in my area, before/after pics and support required for recovery. During this time, I also started to slowly save towards my procedure. After several consultations with surgeons, I came across Dr. Vinyard’s precise work. I scheduled my appointment for a consultation and then all of the emotions began. Thankfully at the consultation, all my anxiety/fears were removed. I did cry during the consultation but it was a sense of relief that I had finally found hands that I would trust for my procedure. I secured my surgery date the same day. Dr.Vinyard and Mary Louise guided me through each step in the process for my tummy tuck with muscle repair and breast augmentation. Dr. Vineyards attention to detail and his meticulousness is remarkable. I’m beyond happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2021

From my first phone call all the way through my last follow-up, Dr. Vinyard and his Staff were amazing!!! I had so many questions due to my breast reduction and lift being a revision and they never made me feel rushed or as if I was taking up their time. In fact they called me back in for a second consultation just to make sure that I was comfortable and understood all that was explained in my prior visit. I have recommended them to anyone whom I’ve discussed this with. Now I feel like I’m visiting family when I go in. And as a bonus the office and environment is beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2021

From my first phone call all the way through my last follow-up, Dr. Vinyard and his Staff were amazing!!! I had so many questions due to my breast reduction and lift being a revision and they never made me feel rushed or as if I was taking up their time. In fact they called me back in for a second consultation just to make sure that I was comfortable and understood all that was explained in my prior visit. I have recommended them to anyone whom I’ve discussed this with. Now I feel like I’m visiting family when I go in. And as a bonus the office and environment is beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

One of the best experiences I’ve had in a very long time. From beginning to end I’ve received such warm and comforting treatment. The staff is so friendly and truly supports you and your goals. Very honest and informative they helped me step by step with the best plan that would work for me. Every question and concerned they answered. Always a welcoming and thoughtful environment every time I’ve come in for an appointment. They truly care about you and want you to get the very best results. Dr. Vinyard changed my life, he is a remarkable doctor he did everything in his power to help me achieve what I was looking for. The results blew my expectations away. I’ve never been so happy and confident in myself. I recommend VIPS to anyone that asks. I had a breast augmentation and lift for asymmetry and the recovery was fast and easy, they checked in on me throughout the entire process. These people truly care for your well being and give you the absolute best care. They sing to you right before you go into to procedure and comfort you thru the entire process. I truly wouldn’t have found a better treatment anywhere else. Get a consult, experience the life changing staff and the warm welcome of VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

I’m truly blessed to have found Dr. Vineyard. He is not only a highly skilled plastic surgeon who delivers outstanding results but also a warm and compassionate individual. His staff is equally amazing. I had breast augmentation and I’m extremely happy with the results. The whole experience was amazing. He sings to his patients before they drift off to sleep. I had some anxiety as this was my first time to undergo general anesthesia. The moment I was wheeled in and heard his voice all that anxiety dissipated. His wonderful nurse, Mary Louise held my hand until I drifted off. It was a memorable experience and I would do it all over again. My advice to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon is this: there’s a sea of plastic surgeons in South FL; Dr. Vineyard and his staff are the treasure in the sea. Look no further than VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2014

Breast Lift with Implants - Guntersville, AL - I had a breast augmentation around 8 years ago after I had my last child. I should have had a lift at that time as well but was terrified of the additional scars. After a couple of years my breasts began to really sag and the implants were just larger than I was comfortable with so I decided it was time to have a re-do. I am so happy that I did! My downtime was minimal and my incisions are already barely noticeable at 2 weeks post-op. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2013

I Should Have Dont This 10 Years Ago - Guntersville, AL - I had breast reduction right after Christmas last year. And I am so happy to report no more upper back pain. I had put this off for so long because I was scared of how I would be treated but now I have the best surgeon in the world. My cost is a guesstimate because insurance covered the surgery due to the back issues. But if I had to pay out of pocket I sure would have More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.