William Vinyard, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Port St. Lucie, FL Cosmetic plastic surgeon William Vinyard, M.D. Arm Lift Procedures

Testimonials for Dr. Vinyard

It is our goal at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery (VIPS) to provide you with the most accurate and up-to-date procedure information as you explore your options available through plastic surgery. Our board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon, Dr. William Vinyard, is adamant that his patients need to learn more about his work as a surgeon to make your decision on having your surgery at VIPS. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Our breast, body, face, and nonsurgical procedures are organized to provide you with detailed descriptions, frequently asked questions, and patient testimonials — all the valuable information you need to know before, during, and after your procedure. Learn more about how our current and former patients have experienced face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. Dr. Vinyard and his knowledgeable and compassionate medical staff look forward to meeting you in our new facility in Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2021

Arm lift, breast lift and tummy tuck for excess skin - I call Dr Vinyard “The Man”. I had gastric sleeve surgery in late 2019 and have been working with VIPS to get my excess skin removal done since November 2020. I have no words to describe the results I’ve received thus far since he’s far exceeded my expectations. Then whole team at VIPS treats you like family and genuinely cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2021

Arm lift, breast lift and tummy tuck for excess skin - I call Dr Vinyard “The Man”. I had gastric sleeve surgery in late 2019 and have been working with VIPS to get my excess skin removal done since November 2020. I have no words to describe the results I’ve received thus far since he’s far exceeded my expectations. Then whole team at VIPS treats you like family and genuinely cares. Updated on 6 Apr 2021: I have no regrets and LOVE my new and improved body. Dr Vinyard is a perfectionist and his team are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2020

Bye Bye Flappers! - I cannot Stop Singing His Praise!!!!! Dr Vinyard, and All of his Fantastic, warm, caring, friendly, educated, patient staff made my first experience with my body transformation so much easier to go through! Having lost Over 130lbs, I have quit a bit of skin to remove, tuck, lift, re-form, etc.. Having started with my arm excess skin removal, was exactly the right decision!! Thanks to Dr, Vinyard, who suggested we start there, as they have been an embarrassment to me for years. I lived with constantly wearing jackets, or over-shirts, just to try to hide my arms. The Best Way to Lift my Self Confidence and ego!! Updated on 14 Oct 2020: Hi, well it is now another ten days past my arm lift. They are feeling Great! Looking Great! I have been out only twice, but each time proud to do so without a cover up on my arms!! All thanks to Dr Vinyard, with the Magic Hands!!! Next surgery, my breasts are being lifted, and made a bit smaller!!! Not too small. Like my hubby says. So that will be another surgery recuperation to follow, if you care to. That will be November, 10th!! Hurraaayyyy!!!! Updated on 4 Nov 2020: I know I posted my review, But I have got to repeat myself. I feel like I have found Atlantic Surgeon, & His Staff, who truly make you feel like you are a relative when in their care. What more can you Wish for but a Dr & Staff who Truly do their Best to fullfil Your Wish?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

A New Woman and No More Batwings! - My husband and I were impressed with Dr. Vinyard from the moment we met in his office. His warmth, understanding and patience in answering all our questions was remarkable. After having had two surgeries, face (cheek lift, eyes and neck lift) and brachioplasty ( arm surgery), I feel like a new woman. I would definitely recommend Dr. Vinyard to everyone. I cannot say enough good things about him. Five stars should be ten stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2017

A New Woman and No More Batwings! - My husband and I were impressed with Dr. Vinyard from the moment we met in his office. His warmth, understanding and patience in answering all our questions was remarkable. After having had two surgeries, face (cheek lift, eyes and neck lift) and brachioplasty ( arm surgery), I feel like a new woman. I would definitely recommend Dr. Vinyard to everyone. I cannot say enough good things... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.