William Vinyard, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures in Port St. Lucie, FL

Testimonials for Dr. Vinyard

It is our goal at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery (VIPS) to provide you with the most accurate and up-to-date procedure information as you explore your options available through plastic surgery. Our board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon, Dr. William Vinyard, is adamant that his patients need to learn more about his work as a surgeon to make your decision on having your surgery at VIPS. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Our breast, body, face, and nonsurgical procedures are organized to provide you with detailed descriptions, frequently asked questions, and patient testimonials — all the valuable information you need to know before, during, and after your procedure. Learn more about how our current and former patients have experienced face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. Dr. Vinyard and his knowledgeable and compassionate medical staff look forward to meeting you in our new facility in Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

Dr. William J. Vinyard and the staff at Vinyard Institute of plastic surgery are the absolute BEST!!! Dr. Vinyard did an amazing job on my tummy tuck, breast augmentation with implants. The staff is amazing and was available anytime I had a question or concern (and I mean anytime, day or night and holidays), they always made me feel comfortable and ensured me that the changes I was feeling or happening were all normal. I'm completely obsessed with my new look and LOVE to tell everyone and anyone who ask's what I had done and who did it... I am 47 and haven't felt this confident about myself since I was in my teens. Thank you to Dr. William J. Vinyard and staff for giving me my confidence back. Joy S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

A Breast Lift & Reduction is something I’d contemplated since I was 16 years…..Fast forward 23 years later when I finally felt it was time! Time to find the right surgeon! I debated traveling to Miami, but in my search I came across Vineyard Institute of Plastic Surgery. I was Immediately impressed with the “before and after’s” on their site, and decided to request a consult. One phone call with Blair and I was even more excited to have schedule a consult and see if I had found the right surgeon! Blair was just the beginning, at my initial consult I met Mary Louise (So awesome!), who made me feel super relaxed and at ease. She talked me through what to expect, made sure my questions were answered and let me know I could reach out at any time if something ever came up, no matter how small; before or after the procedure. Dr. Vineyard is truly the icing on the cake! His whole demeanor is what sealed the deal for me; His approach is very calming and reassuring. He never made me feel rushed and answered all my questions thoroughly, even the ones I’m sure I asked more than once. He is so professional, yet very comforting! Dr. Vineyard and his entire team truly understand how to make you feel like a true VIP! The process was extremely smooth and one I’ll never regret. Surgery, the follow up appointments and most importantly the after-hours support was truly AMAZING! I LOVE MY RESULTS! & so I can guarantee Vineyard Institute of Plastic Surgery will definitely be my one only choice for any future procedures! Thank you Dr. Vineyard & your AMAZING TEAM! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I had been contemplating a breast augmentation for over 20 years! Dr. Vineyard came highly recommended by a few friends and clients of mine. From the first visit I knew he was the right fit. I was very concerned about receiving a certain asthetic and he delivered! I cannot say enough nice things about him and his entire staff! The process was immaculate and my results are beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

I had been contemplating a breast augmentation for over 20 years! Dr. Vineyard came highly recommended by a few friends and clients of mine. From the first visit I knew he was the right fit. I was very concerned about receiving a certain asthetic and he delivered! I cannot say enough nice things about him and his entire staff! The process was immaculate and my results are beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2021

A Breast Lift & Reduction is something I’d contemplated since I was 16 years…..Fast forward 23 years later when I finally felt it was time! Time to find the right surgeon! I debated traveling to Miami, but in my search I came across Vineyard Institute of Plastic Surgery. I was Immediately impressed with the “before and after’s” on their site, and decided to request a consult. One phone call with Blair and I was even more excited to have schedule a consult and see if I had found the right surgeon! Blair was just the beginning, at my initial consult I met Mary Louise (So awesome!), who made me feel super relaxed and at ease. She talked me through what to expect, made sure my questions were answered and let me know I could reach out at any time if something ever came up, no matter how small; before or after the procedure. Dr. Vineyard is truly the icing on the cake! His whole demeanor is what sealed the deal for me; His approach is very calming and reassuring. He never made me feel rushed and answered all my questions thoroughly, even the ones I’m sure I asked more than once. He is so professional, yet very comforting! Dr. Vineyard and his entire team truly understand how to make you feel like a true VIP! The process was extremely smooth and one I’ll never regret. Surgery, the follow up appointments and most importantly the after-hours support was truly AMAZING! I LOVE MY RESULTS! & so I can guarantee Vineyard Institute of Plastic Surgery will definitely be my one only choice for any future procedures! Thank you Dr. Vineyard & your AMAZING TEAM! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Vineyard is the best! It's been 6 months and my tummy tuck surgery went sooo smooth with no complications at all. The incision is very thin and undetectable when i wear a bikini. Dr. Vineyard is a perfectionist and his staff is awesome! They are there to answer all questions and concerns. I'm so happy I found Dr. Vineyard and I am definitely going back for my breast aug. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I’m truly blessed to have found Dr. Vineyard. He is not only a highly skilled plastic surgeon who delivers outstanding results but also a warm and compassionate individual. His staff is equally amazing. I had breast augmentation and I’m extremely happy with the results. The whole experience was amazing. He sings to his patients before they drift off to sleep. I had some anxiety as this was my first time to undergo general anesthesia. The moment I was wheeled in and heard his voice all that anxiety dissipated. His wonderful nurse, Mary Louise held my hand until I drifted off. It was a memorable experience and I would do it all over again. My advice to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon is this: there’s a sea of plastic surgeons in South FL; Dr. Vineyard and his staff are the treasure in the sea. Look no further than VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I’m truly blessed to have found Dr. Vineyard. He is not only a highly skilled plastic surgeon who delivers outstanding results but also a warm and compassionate individual. His staff is equally amazing. I had breast augmentation and I’m extremely happy with the results. The whole experience was amazing. He sings to his patients before they drift off to sleep. I had some anxiety as this was my first time to undergo general anesthesia. The moment I was wheeled in and heard his voice all that anxiety dissipated. His wonderful nurse, Mary Louise held my hand until I drifted off. It was a memorable experience and I would do it all over again. My advice to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon is this: there’s a sea of plastic surgeons in South FL; Dr. Vineyard and his staff are the treasure in the sea. Look no further than VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Dr. Vinyard does amazing work! Breast augmentation came out absolutely beautiful along with my lip fillers and cheeks! His work is flawless and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

I have always wanted a breast augmentation, but I was so scared of the pain, scarring and of not having any sensation. I worked in a hospital and saw Dr. Vineyard when he was with his patients. He was so kind and treated everyone like they were his only patient. The nurses and other professionals spoke about how meticulous he was and used the highest in safety standards. I finally had the courage to see him. I knew immediately he was the Surgeon I wanted. I told him exactly what I wanted, he explained everything in detail, made time for questions and then we booked the surgery. He was everything everyone said and more! After surgery I was surprised to have no pain, everything that held me back for so long was false. I was back at work in five days! He gave me instructions which I followed to the "T". My breast look exactly as I wanted. I am so so happy. I would recommend him HIGHLY to everyone. His entire staff from the nurses to the Patient Coordinators are amazing, helpful and kind! I truly feel like they are my family. He is my surgeon for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

After being diagnosed with Breast Cancer last year at 39, I knew immediately I would opt for a double mastectomy. I was unsure about reconstruction, but my oncology surgeon, who also happens to be a trusted friend of mine, highly recommended Dr. Vinyard. He assured me I would have a positive experience and insisted I consult with him before making a decision. I am so glad I followed his advice. At my initial consult, I immediately felt at ease, Dr. Vinyard explained the procedure, my options and his recommendation for the best possible outcome. He was a wealth of knowledge explaining in detail what to expect and answered all of my questions, I never felt rushed. He is a perfectionist and meticulous with attention to every detail. A breast reconstruction specialist who has a love for his craft and truly cares about the wellbeing of his patients. I could not be more grateful to have Dr. Vinyard as part of my team, when you are going through cancer treatment, it’s so important to have trusted physicians in your corner. I hit the jackpot!! His compassionate, friendly staff and beautiful office compliment his excellent service. My results speak for themselves, you will not be disappointed ?? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.