William Vinyard, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures in Port St. Lucie, FL

Testimonials for Dr. Vinyard

It is our goal at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery (VIPS) to provide you with the most accurate and up-to-date procedure information as you explore your options available through plastic surgery. Our board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon, Dr. William Vinyard, is adamant that his patients need to learn more about his work as a surgeon to make your decision on having your surgery at VIPS. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Our breast, body, face, and nonsurgical procedures are organized to provide you with detailed descriptions, frequently asked questions, and patient testimonials — all the valuable information you need to know before, during, and after your procedure. Learn more about how our current and former patients have experienced face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. Dr. Vinyard and his knowledgeable and compassionate medical staff look forward to meeting you in our new facility in Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Filter51 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 21, 2022

One week post surgery mark, and I couldn’t be more delighted - Hi! I’m 68 years old! After a lifetime of being big busted and not loving my silhouette, I gave myself a wonderful gift- a breast reduction and lift by Dr Vinyard. Dr V is a popular plastic surgeon in Port St Lucie, Fla.Today is my one week post surgery mark, and I couldn’t be more delighted. I was a 38DDD and now I’m somewhere around a C cup! I went from looking like a granny to looking like a college girl! I can see my torso, which was hidden from sight for the past 50 years! I look so much slimmer, and my petite frame is now revealed! Hallelujah!Updated on 23 Jul 2022:I was drawn to Dr Vinyard based upon peer reviews from this site and his website. I was not disappointed! He is a wonderful doctor, sincere & soft spoken, honest, caring and great at what he does! His staff led by Surgery nurse Mary Louise is fantastic! They are all very kind and extremely attentive. I feel very welcomed and valued by each of them. I asked early on if the doctor had other patients in my age bracket. They said yes, but the truth is that I didn’t see their B/ A’s because they didn’t want their pics to be public. I am sharing purposefully because I hope to inspire other women that it IS NEVER TOO LATE to manifest your lifelong dreams! The satisfaction is equally satisfying at 68 as it would have been at 38. I’m so proud of myself for having done it! Also, there is not a high level of pain after the surgery, rather a degree of soreness. I was able to just use extra strength Tylenol gel caps (1) every 6 hrs for the first 4 days. No opioids! I will update every couple of weeks for the first 6 weeks until I’m considered on the road to being healed. Stay tuned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 21, 2022

One week post surgery mark, and I couldn’t be more delighted - Hi! I’m 68 years old! After a lifetime of being big busted and not loving my silhouette, I gave myself a wonderful gift- a breast reduction and lift by Dr Vinyard. Dr V is a popular plastic surgeon in Port St Lucie, Fla.Today is my one week post surgery mark, and I couldn’t be more delighted. I was a 38DDD and now I’m somewhere around a C cup! I went from looking like a granny to looking like a college girl! I can see my torso, which was hidden from sight for the past 50 years! I look so much slimmer, and my petite frame is now revealed! Hallelujah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 21, 2022

One week post surgery mark, and I couldn’t be more delighted - Hi! I’m 68 years old! After a lifetime of being big busted and not loving my silhouette, I gave myself a wonderful gift- a breast reduction and lift by Dr Vinyard. Dr V is a popular plastic surgeon in Port St Lucie, Fla.Today is my one week post surgery mark, and I couldn’t be more delighted. I was a 38DDD and now I’m somewhere around a C cup! I went from looking like a granny to looking like a college girl! I can see my torso, which was hidden from sight for the past 50 years! I look so much slimmer, and my petite frame is now revealed! Hallelujah!Updated on 23 Jul 2022:I was drawn to Dr Vinyard based upon peer reviews from this site and his website. I was not disappointed! He is a wonderful doctor, sincere & soft spoken, honest, caring and great at what he does! His staff led by Surgery nurse Mary Louise is fantastic! They are all very kind and extremely attentive. I feel very welcomed and valued by each of them. I asked early on if the doctor had other patients in my age bracket. They said yes, but the truth is that I didn’t see their B/ A’s because they didn’t want their pics to be public. I am sharing purposefully because I hope to inspire other women that it IS NEVER TOO LATE to manifest your lifelong dreams! The satisfaction is equally satisfying at 68 as it would have been at 38. I’m so proud of myself for having done it! Also, there is not a high level of pain after the surgery, rather a degree of soreness. I was able to just use extra strength Tylenol gel caps (1) every 6 hrs for the first 4 days. No opioids! I will update every couple of weeks for the first 6 weeks until I’m considered on the road to being healed. Stay tuned!Updated on 6 Aug 2022:Saw Dr Vinyard a few days ago for my 3 week follow up. I’m experiencing a small ( tiny) wound under each breast where the stitches are sown to my rib cage. This is very common and I’m told not to be concerned. I wash the area 4x per day and I’m trying to remain inactive as the doctor suggested... which is NOT easy with 4 dogs! My breasts are still swollen so they appear a bit fuller than they will be when they are fully healed over the course of 6+ months. Mt perception is that the breasts are HALF THE SIZE they were before. It’s a surreal experience to see them so high and firm, and to see my torso. I can see my belly button! This continues to amaze me! I’m excited to see how this journey evolves. :-) Dr V seems pleased and is very complimentary. He’s a wonderful doctor, and his staff couldn’t be sweeter and more supportive! It’s been a great experience so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

Dr. William J. Vinyard and the staff at Vinyard Institute of plastic surgery are the absolute BEST!!! Dr. Vinyard did an amazing job on my tummy tuck, breast augmentation with implants. The staff is amazing and was available anytime I had a question or concern (and I mean anytime, day or night and holidays), they always made me feel comfortable and ensured me that the changes I was feeling or happening were all normal. I'm completely obsessed with my new look and LOVE to tell everyone and anyone who ask's what I had done and who did it... I am 47 and haven't felt this confident about myself since I was in my teens. Thank you to Dr. William J. Vinyard and staff for giving me my confidence back. Joy S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 20, 2022

Age 58, 3 weeks post-op arm lift & breast lift (mastopexy) - Age 58. Petite in size and shapely. After breastfeeding 3 boys and the unwanted gift of aging Gravity my boobs hung down closer to my navel then chest. By heredity by arms have fat/dangling skin, which I got from my mom. Over the years I watched my beautiful & elegant mothers arms get bigger and bigger and out-proportioned her body. I knew I did not want this to be me! So I began my 1 year investigation. I am currently 3 weeks post op and although still in pain and discomfort, my only regret is that I didn't do this earlier!! I consulted with 3 dr's from Miami, palm beach, Port St Lucie. Although the mot expensive of the Drs I interviewed, I chose Dr Vinyard in Port St Lucie. His reviews, office, and informative consultation was my deciding factor. My surgery was May 26, 2022. Outpatient procedure 7 hours. The dr and staff were wonderful and I felt at ease. Was rolled into surgical room with upbeat country music playing and all the surgical staff singing. They gently held my hand and were assuring as I drifted off to sleep thanks to that amazing anesthesia. The arms were the worst. OmG pain!! More than I expected. Pain meds didn't ease enough but managed through it. My big take away and recommendation, definitely add stool softeners or meds to prevent constipation. This added to my pain and discomfort, which could of been avoided if Drs office had pre-warned. 6 days later, finally had BM!! Ouch! 25 days since surgery and arms seem to be healing well, but nerve endings and tightness are still an issue. Unlike some, I definitely cannot do much activity and When I do go out or do minimal house work, I get very tired. You will need lots of front button down blouses/dresses/nighties. Can't lift arms too far behind nor above head. Difficult to blow dry my long hair. Oh well!! The biggest concern has been my breast. The first 2 weeks I had no issues nor pain in them. For the past 8 days I started ozzing at T-spot incision. Dr says this is normal but it is now uncomfortable and has a slight aroma. I will keep you posted on this. Personally I feel it's a set-back, as I have red where others are back to much of there activities after week 2. This is not my case. Maybe my age is a huge factor and living in South florida where it's so hot that your skins melts if u go outside for any given time (incisions don't do well with sweat!). Either way, with the breast ozzing, I'm currently not happy with this stage and feel like Drs office didn't prep me for this. More to come on my progress.Updated on 24 Jun 2022:Bottom of Breast still oozing with some bleeding. I’m still concerned yet Dr Vinyard’s medical nurse says it’s all good. Breast are still extremely sore. Not back to all of my regular activities, which is taking longer than I personally expected. Although I have read other peoples story, whom say they are back to work and doing good, I’m not up to that speed. Again, maybe my age. Full transparency as to recovery, taking longer than expected. Arms are feeling much better and I have improved mobility yet cont to be cautious so that I don’t disrupt their healing. More pictures to come as I note my healing. Personally I do feel like dr office should of seen me again. Would of put me a bit tease. It will be 3 1/2 weeks between Dr follow up appts. Oh well. Updated on 29 Jun 2022:Feeling much better. Back to doing 75% of activities with caution. Breast & arms look beautiful. Saw the wonderful dr Vinyard today whom compassionately explained the medical healing that was taking place with the wounds under breast , T-junction. I feel relieved and at peace after hearing this and receiving his care. I have another few weeks of this, but hopefully will continue on a more positive journey of complete healing. More to come as I chronicle my personal journey and final review Updated on 29 Jun 2022: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2022

I came to this office for a breast augmentation and I couldn't be happier. The staff was always so nice and answered all my questions, their office is extremely nice and clean, and my surgery went fantastic. He was so accomadating and kind when I was nervous the day of surgery. He made me feel at ease. He even called me personally the night after surgery to make sure I was okay. Every follow up appointment all the staff and the Dr answered all my millions of questions and made me feel comfortable every time. I honestly couldn't recommend a better place. I would do it all over again just to have them by my side. I would definitely be going here again for any other treatment and reccomend everyone to go here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2022

Age 53, tummy tuck, breast reduction, lift & implant removal en bloc - MOMMY MAKEOVER ALERT I AM OVER THE MOON!! I’m 53 & I had a TUMMY TUCK, BREAST REDUCTION, BREAST LIFT & IMPLANT REMOVAL ENBLOC. I am 6 mpo with the TT and 3 mpo with the breast surgeries! Thank you to Dr William Vinyard in Port St Lucie FL!! He is a miracle worker, has incredible bedside manner, is board-certified, is honest, & experienced! His support staff is just as impressive and so darn friendly! ?I highly recommend the Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2022

For the first time in my life I look beautiful - can't wait for phase 2 - Stop looking go no further! Dr. Vinyard and his team are the best! I had a breast reduction and lift and for the first time in my life I look beautiful! I am beyond happy and can't wait for phase 2 the abdominoplasty. Worth the drive if you are if you are from out of St. Lucie area, there is no better than Dr. Vinyard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

A Breast Lift & Reduction is something I’d contemplated since I was 16 years…..Fast forward 23 years later when I finally felt it was time! Time to find the right surgeon! I debated traveling to Miami, but in my search I came across Vineyard Institute of Plastic Surgery. I was Immediately impressed with the “before and after’s” on their site, and decided to request a consult. One phone call with Blair and I was even more excited to have schedule a consult and see if I had found the right surgeon! Blair was just the beginning, at my initial consult I met Mary Louise (So awesome!), who made me feel super relaxed and at ease. She talked me through what to expect, made sure my questions were answered and let me know I could reach out at any time if something ever came up, no matter how small; before or after the procedure. Dr. Vineyard is truly the icing on the cake! His whole demeanor is what sealed the deal for me; His approach is very calming and reassuring. He never made me feel rushed and answered all my questions thoroughly, even the ones I’m sure I asked more than once. He is so professional, yet very comforting! Dr. Vineyard and his entire team truly understand how to make you feel like a true VIP! The process was extremely smooth and one I’ll never regret. Surgery, the follow up appointments and most importantly the after-hours support was truly AMAZING! I LOVE MY RESULTS! & so I can guarantee Vineyard Institute of Plastic Surgery will definitely be my one only choice for any future procedures! Thank you Dr. Vineyard & your AMAZING TEAM! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I had been contemplating a breast augmentation for over 20 years! Dr. Vineyard came highly recommended by a few friends and clients of mine. From the first visit I knew he was the right fit. I was very concerned about receiving a certain asthetic and he delivered! I cannot say enough nice things about him and his entire staff! The process was immaculate and my results are beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

I had been contemplating a breast augmentation for over 20 years! Dr. Vineyard came highly recommended by a few friends and clients of mine. From the first visit I knew he was the right fit. I was very concerned about receiving a certain asthetic and he delivered! I cannot say enough nice things about him and his entire staff! The process was immaculate and my results are beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 05, 2022

Committed to a Phenomenal Outcome Tailored Specifically to Me! - I thoroughly research plastic surgeons, best practices, trends, outcomes, etc. Above and beyond the fact that Dr. Vinyard is Board Certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and operates in an accredited operating facility is the trust I have with him. He spent so much time with me during not only my consultation, but again during my pre-op appointment and the morning before surgery. He is meticulously devoted to intricate details designed to achieve a good outcome. I trust him to give me safe recommendations tailored specifically to me and to fully explain everything. He is kind, professional and caring. I never feel rushed and he listens to me. He is so focused; so detail oriented and so honest. His staff is extraordinary! Mary Louise knew I was nervous and she held my hand and looked right into my eyes as I fell asleep. I trust them and felt comfortable telling them my fears. I knew they would take care of me. In addition to my tummy tuck, I had a breast lift, replaced my saline implants with silicone and had liposuction and bodytite of the mons pubis. The results look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I’m 53 and recently had a Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift, Breast Reduction and Implant Removal surgeries done by Dr William Vinyard. I am over the moon to say the least! It’s been such a wonderful experience since the first time I walked into his beautiful office. Dr Vinyard is board-certified, extremely experienced, has a wonderful bedside manner, will talk to you about the positives and the negatives of any surgeries you are interested in, does anything in his power to make you comfortable and happy, is conservative and won’t tell you that you need five surgeries done at once and he’s all around a delightful person. When we are willing to spend thousands of dollars on surgeries for ourselves we always wonder if we’re picking the right doctor. All I can tell you is the complete experience at the Vinyard Institute of plastic surgery and Bluewater surgery Center has been off the charts in my opinion! Do not hesitate to have a consultation with Dr Vinyard! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I came to this office for a breast augmentation and I couldn't be happier. The staff was always so nice and answered all my questions, their office is extremely nice and clean, and my surgery went fantastic. He was so accomadating and kind when I was nervous the day of surgery. He made me feel at ease. He even called me personally the night after surgery to make sure I was okay. Every follow up appointment all the staff and the Dr answered all my millions of questions and made me feel comfortable every time. I honestly couldn't recommend a better place. I would do it all over again just to have them by my side. I would definitely be going here again for any other treatment and reccomend everyone to go here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2021

A Breast Lift & Reduction is something I’d contemplated since I was 16 years…..Fast forward 23 years later when I finally felt it was time! Time to find the right surgeon! I debated traveling to Miami, but in my search I came across Vineyard Institute of Plastic Surgery. I was Immediately impressed with the “before and after’s” on their site, and decided to request a consult. One phone call with Blair and I was even more excited to have schedule a consult and see if I had found the right surgeon! Blair was just the beginning, at my initial consult I met Mary Louise (So awesome!), who made me feel super relaxed and at ease. She talked me through what to expect, made sure my questions were answered and let me know I could reach out at any time if something ever came up, no matter how small; before or after the procedure. Dr. Vineyard is truly the icing on the cake! His whole demeanor is what sealed the deal for me; His approach is very calming and reassuring. He never made me feel rushed and answered all my questions thoroughly, even the ones I’m sure I asked more than once. He is so professional, yet very comforting! Dr. Vineyard and his entire team truly understand how to make you feel like a true VIP! The process was extremely smooth and one I’ll never regret. Surgery, the follow up appointments and most importantly the after-hours support was truly AMAZING! I LOVE MY RESULTS! & so I can guarantee Vineyard Institute of Plastic Surgery will definitely be my one only choice for any future procedures! Thank you Dr. Vineyard & your AMAZING TEAM! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2021

Breast Reduction / Lift , & I Love My Results!!! - A Breast Lift & Reduction is something I’d contemplated since I was 16 years…..Fast forward 23 years later when I finally felt it was time! Time to find the right surgeon! I debated traveling to Miami, but in my search I came across Vineyard Institute of Plastic Surgery. I was Immediately impressed with the “before and after’s” on their site, and decided to request a consult. One phone call with Blair and I was even more excited to have schedule a consult and see if I had found the right surgeon! Blair was just the beginning, at my initial consult I met Mary Louise (So awesome!), who made me feel super relaxed and at ease. She talked me through what to expect, made sure my questions were answered and let me know I could reach out at any time if something ever came up, no matter how small; before or after the procedure. Dr. Vineyard is truly the icing on the cake! His whole demeanor is what sealed the deal for me; His approach is very calming and reassuring. He never made me feel rushed and answered all my questions thoroughly, even the ones I’m sure I asked more than once. He is so professional, yet very comforting! Dr. Vineyard and his entire team truly understand how to make you feel like a true VIP! The process was extremely smooth and one I’ll never regret. Surgery, the follow up appointments and most importantly the after-hours support was truly AMAZING! I LOVE MY RESULTS! & so I can guarantee Vineyard Institute of Plastic Surgery will definitely be my one only choice for any future procedures! Thank you Dr. Vineyard & your AMAZING TEAM! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2021

Contemplated Breast Reduction/Lift for Years - I Love My Results! - A Breast Lift & Reduction is something I’d contemplated since I was 16 years…..Fast forward 23 years later when I finally felt it was time! Time to find the right surgeon! I debated traveling to Miami, but in my search I came across Vineyard Institute of Plastic Surgery. I was Immediately impressed with the “before and after’s” on their site, and decided to request a consult. One phone call with Blair and I was even more excited to have schedule a consult and see if I had found the right surgeon! Blair was just the beginning, at my initial consult I met Mary Louise (So awesome!), who made me feel super relaxed and at ease. She talked me through what to expect, made sure my questions were answered and let me know I could reach out at any time if something ever came up, no matter how small; before or after the procedure.Dr. Vineyard is truly the icing on the cake! His whole demeanor is what sealed the deal for me; His approach is very calming and reassuring.He never made me feel rushed and answered all my questions thoroughly, even the ones I’m sure I asked more than once. He is so professional, yet very comforting! Dr. Vineyard and his entire team truly understand how to make you feel like a true VIP!The process was extremely smooth and one I’ll never regret.Surgery, the follow up appointments and most importantly the after-hours support was truly AMAZING!I LOVE MY RESULTS! & so I can guarantee Vineyard Institute of Plastic Surgery will definitely be my one only choice for any future procedures!Thank you Dr. Vineyard & your AMAZING TEAM! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2021

One of the best experiences I’ve had in a very long time. From beginning to end I’ve received such warm and comforting treatment. The staff is so friendly and truly supports you and your goals. Very honest and informative they helped me step by step with the best plan that would work for me. Every question and concerned they answered. Always a welcoming and thoughtful environment every time I’ve come in for an appointment. They truly care about you and want you to get the very best results. Dr. Vinyard changed my life, he is a remarkable doctor he did everything in his power to help me achieve what I was looking for. The results blew my expectations away. I’ve never been so happy and confident in myself. I recommend VIPS to anyone that asks. I had a breast augmentation and lift for asymmetry and the recovery was fast and easy, they checked in on me throughout the entire process. These people truly care for your well being and give you the absolute best care. They sing to you right before you go into to procedure and comfort you thru the entire process. I truly wouldn’t have found a better treatment anywhere else. Get a consult, experience the life changing staff and the warm welcome of VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2021

I had a breast augmentation for asymmetry and the results were life-changing - Best experience I had in a very long time. Such a warm and welcoming staff. They really care about you and want what’s best. Walked me through every step and supported me like family. I don’t think I would have found such a comfortable environment anywhere else. Dr. Vineyard is an amazing doctor. Listened to my concerns, answered ever question and really suggested the best options for me. He really cares about achieving the best result possible for you and making you very confident and informed in your journey. They did an amazing job. My results were phenomenal I could have never imagined they would turn out this good. I’m so happy with the entire experience. The healing process was smooth and fast. They checked up on me throughout the entire process. I had a breast augmentation for asymmetry and the results I got from VIPs changed my life. I always look forward to coming in for an appointment because it’s such a kind and comfortable place to be. I truly have so much respect for Dr. Vinyard and the VIPs staff. Thank you so much for everything you guys do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2021

Amazing Round 2 !!! - Back at it again for Round 2! Well after my lipo procedure I definitely knew that I needed a breast reduction. It’s something I’ve been wanting for years. I had super heavy asymmetrical breasts and was very scared about the procedure for some reason, but since having my lipo and the experience and trust I gained for VIPS I went through I knew Dr. Vinyard was the way to go. I Had my breast reduction and lift on 9/9. I am 3 days post op and not feeling as bad as u thought. I also had a bit of lipo on my upper back and axilla (under arm fat) I figured if I’m under you might as well get it all haha. Well I will share my pictures so far but can I just say this guy is truly a magician. Of course the staff especially Mary Louise and the nurses at the surgery center are so warm and accommodating. I literally love all of them. I feel amazing I can’t even believe when I look down what I’m seeing. Hoping the recovery process is quick and painless but well we all here know how that goes. So far so good!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2021

Amazing Round 2 !!! - Back at it again for Round 2! Well after my lipo procedure I definitely knew that I needed a breast reduction. It’s something I’ve been wanting for years. I had super heavy asymmetrical breasts and was very scared about the procedure for some reason, but since having my lipo and the experience and trust I gained for VIPS I went through I knew Dr. Vinyard was the way to go. I Had my breast reduction and lift on 9/9. I am 3 days post op and not feeling as bad as u thought. I also had a bit of lipo on my upper back and axilla (under arm fat) I figured if I’m under you might as well get it all haha. Well I will share my pictures so far but can I just say this guy is truly a magician. Of course the staff especially Mary Louise and the nurses at the surgery center are so warm and accommodating. I literally love all of them. I feel amazing I can’t even believe when I look down what I’m seeing. Hoping the recovery process is quick and painless but well we all here know how that goes. So far so good!!Updated on 14 Sep 2021:Well, let me tell you this surgery is no joke, I don’t think you’re ever really prepared to see yourself with so many stitches. I am seeing less fluid in my drains and I pray to get them out tomorrow, they are probably the worst part of the whole experience, i guess they just feel a bit uncomfortable and foreign. However the girls look great! Minimal bruising and minimal discomfort. I have my weekly check up tomorrow and will keep you all posted but here’s a day 6 post update More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2021

Extremely Happy with my Results! - I’m an active mother of two by Cesarean(10-12yrs old). I on strict bedrest with both of them and carried all the weight in my belly. I have had a slim and athlete build all my life but after kids my tummy was never the same. I wanted to feel like myself and be secure with my mid section. I continued with my daily exercise regimen but noticed that I had a huge bulge when doing any core or ab workout(not to mention extra skin/distorted belly button/stretch marks). I was told by my gynecologist that I had diastases rectus and this could only be repaired via cosmetic surgery. I was floored to hear this news because I’m a low maintenance and “natural “ woman but this was a personal issue that was troubling me to the core. I never even thought of ever wanting/needing a cosmetic procedure. How could I be so selfish to spend money that could go towards the family for a cosmetic procedure?For the next 10 years I researched the procedure, surgeons in my area, before/after pics and support required for recovery. During this time, I also started to slowly save towards my procedure. After several consultations with surgeons, I came across Dr. Vinyard’s precise work. I scheduled my appointment for a consultation and then all of the emotions began. Thankfully at the consultation, all my anxiety/fears were removed. I did cry during the consultation but it was a sense of relief that I had finally found hands that I would trust for my procedure. I secured my surgery date the same day. Dr.Vinyard and Mary Louise guided me through each step in the process for my tummy tuck with muscle repair and breast augmentation. Dr. Vineyards attention to detail and his meticulousness is remarkable. I’m beyond happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2021

From my first phone call all the way through my last follow-up, Dr. Vinyard and his Staff were amazing!!! I had so many questions due to my breast reduction and lift being a revision and they never made me feel rushed or as if I was taking up their time. In fact they called me back in for a second consultation just to make sure that I was comfortable and understood all that was explained in my prior visit. I have recommended them to anyone whom I’ve discussed this with. Now I feel like I’m visiting family when I go in. And as a bonus the office and environment is beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2021

From my first phone call all the way through my last follow-up, Dr. Vinyard and his Staff were amazing!!! I had so many questions due to my breast reduction and lift being a revision and they never made me feel rushed or as if I was taking up their time. In fact they called me back in for a second consultation just to make sure that I was comfortable and understood all that was explained in my prior visit. I have recommended them to anyone whom I’ve discussed this with. Now I feel like I’m visiting family when I go in. And as a bonus the office and environment is beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2021

Arm lift, breast lift and tummy tuck for excess skin - I call Dr Vinyard “The Man”. I had gastric sleeve surgery in late 2019 and have been working with VIPS to get my excess skin removal done since November 2020. I have no words to describe the results I’ve received thus far since he’s far exceeded my expectations. Then whole team at VIPS treats you like family and genuinely cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Vineyard is the best! It's been 6 months and my tummy tuck surgery went sooo smooth with no complications at all. The incision is very thin and undetectable when i wear a bikini. Dr. Vineyard is a perfectionist and his staff is awesome! They are there to answer all questions and concerns. I'm so happy I found Dr. Vineyard and I am definitely going back for my breast aug. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2021

Arm lift, breast lift and tummy tuck for excess skin - I call Dr Vinyard “The Man”. I had gastric sleeve surgery in late 2019 and have been working with VIPS to get my excess skin removal done since November 2020. I have no words to describe the results I’ve received thus far since he’s far exceeded my expectations. Then whole team at VIPS treats you like family and genuinely cares. Updated on 6 Apr 2021: I have no regrets and LOVE my new and improved body. Dr Vinyard is a perfectionist and his team are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

One of the best experiences I’ve had in a very long time. From beginning to end I’ve received such warm and comforting treatment. The staff is so friendly and truly supports you and your goals. Very honest and informative they helped me step by step with the best plan that would work for me. Every question and concerned they answered. Always a welcoming and thoughtful environment every time I’ve come in for an appointment. They truly care about you and want you to get the very best results. Dr. Vinyard changed my life, he is a remarkable doctor he did everything in his power to help me achieve what I was looking for. The results blew my expectations away. I’ve never been so happy and confident in myself. I recommend VIPS to anyone that asks. I had a breast augmentation and lift for asymmetry and the recovery was fast and easy, they checked in on me throughout the entire process. These people truly care for your well being and give you the absolute best care. They sing to you right before you go into to procedure and comfort you thru the entire process. I truly wouldn’t have found a better treatment anywhere else. Get a consult, experience the life changing staff and the warm welcome of VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 16, 2020

It's impossible to find a finer surgeon! - I looked all over before I decided on Dr. Vinyard for my tummy tuck and breast lift. I work in the medical community so therefore it was important to me to pick a great doctor I could interact with before and after my surgery. Many of the plastic surgery practices in Florida are store front, strip malls with their own extremely questionable surgical suites and zero aftercare . This is not the case with Dr. Vinyard. While having surgery at an outpatient surgical center costs a little bit more, it saves you the headache of wondering how clean the room was and if you will be safe from post surgery infections. The surgical center where he operates is the finest in the area! I literally remember nothing from just moments after my IV was started until I arrived home. No time to be nervous about anything! When comparing surgeons, belly buttons and incisions are the main thing to look at after safety and overall aesthetics. It was important to me to look natural. Dr Vinyard really takes his time getting he incision line thin and symmetrical and I have yet to see him do a bellybutton that isn't perfect. My bellybutton is cuter now than it has ever been. I am thrilled with my results. He pulled my waist in beautifully and got rid of all the excess skin and fat above the stomach muscle with no lipo needed. I also need to mention my results with the breast lift. I went into my consultation thinking I may need a small implant ( which I was dreading because I don't like idea of something foreign inside me). Dr V was very honest with me and let me know I had plenty of tissue to get the look I wanted without additional implants, which was a huge relief. I am certain many other surgeons would have taken he opportunity to up-sell gummy implants. I found out after-the-fact that he trained under the top breast reconstruction specialists in the USA. This was a huge bonus. Initially the tummy tuck was the most important part of this MMO for me. Now I just love all the results! I can't end this review without praising the amazing staff at Plastic Surgery VIP's. Behind every great man there is a great woman, but in his case there are a half dozen great women! Being a patient at this practice truly is a concierge experience and it is because of them. Mary Louise and Gina are the best. They are so personable, caring and professional. Thank you ladies for holding my hand every step of the way. Updated on 8 Dec 2020: My original photo did not upload, so I am adding this update to post it. This update requires 200 characters, so I will add some commentary about my skin that may not be readily apparent in the before and after pic. Dr Vineyard was able to remove most of my stretch marks and a large red freckle I had on my breast. I was extra happy to have that perk on top of all the other wonderful results! He really does do his best to get things perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2020

It's impossible to find a finer surgeon! - I looked all over before I decided on Dr. Vinyard for my tummy tuck and breast lift. I work in the medical community so therefore it was important to me to pick a great doctor I could interact with before and after my surgery. Many of the plastic surgery practices in Florida are store front, strip malls with their own extremely questionable surgical suites and zero aftercare . This is not the case with Dr. Vinyard. While having surgery at an outpatient surgical center costs a little bit more, it saves you the headache of wondering how clean the room was and if you will be safe from post surgery infections. The surgical center where he operates is the finest in the area! I literally remember nothing from just moments after my IV was started until I arrived home. No time to be nervous about anything! When comparing surgeons, belly buttons and incisions are the main thing to look at after safety and overall aesthetics. It was important to me to look natural. Dr Vinyard really takes his time getting he incision line thin and symmetrical and I have yet to see him do a bellybutton that isn't perfect. My bellybutton is cuter now than it has ever been. I am thrilled with my results. He pulled my waist in beautifully and got rid of all the excess skin and fat above the stomach muscle with no lipo needed. I also need to mention my results with the breast lift. I went into my consultation thinking I may need a small implant ( which I was dreading because I don't like idea of something foreign inside me). Dr V was very honest with me and let me know I had plenty of tissue to get the look I wanted without additional implants, which was a huge relief. I am certain many other surgeons would have taken he opportunity to up-sell gummy implants. I found out after-the-fact that he trained under the top breast reconstruction specialists in the USA. This was a huge bonus. Initially the tummy tuck was the most important part of this MMO for me. Now I just love all the results!I can't end this review without praising the amazing staff at Plastic Surgery VIP's. Behind every great man there is a great woman, but in his case there are a half dozen great women! Being a patient at this practice truly is a concierge experience and it is because of them. Mary Louise and Gina are the best. They are so personable, caring and professional. Thank you ladies for holding my hand every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I’m truly blessed to have found Dr. Vineyard. He is not only a highly skilled plastic surgeon who delivers outstanding results but also a warm and compassionate individual. His staff is equally amazing. I had breast augmentation and I’m extremely happy with the results. The whole experience was amazing. He sings to his patients before they drift off to sleep. I had some anxiety as this was my first time to undergo general anesthesia. The moment I was wheeled in and heard his voice all that anxiety dissipated. His wonderful nurse, Mary Louise held my hand until I drifted off. It was a memorable experience and I would do it all over again. My advice to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon is this: there’s a sea of plastic surgeons in South FL; Dr. Vineyard and his staff are the treasure in the sea. Look no further than VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

I’m truly blessed to have found Dr. Vineyard. He is not only a highly skilled plastic surgeon who delivers outstanding results but also a warm and compassionate individual. His staff is equally amazing. I had breast augmentation and I’m extremely happy with the results. The whole experience was amazing. He sings to his patients before they drift off to sleep. I had some anxiety as this was my first time to undergo general anesthesia. The moment I was wheeled in and heard his voice all that anxiety dissipated. His wonderful nurse, Mary Louise held my hand until I drifted off. It was a memorable experience and I would do it all over again. My advice to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon is this: there’s a sea of plastic surgeons in South FL; Dr. Vineyard and his staff are the treasure in the sea. Look no further than VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I’m truly blessed to have found Dr. Vineyard. He is not only a highly skilled plastic surgeon who delivers outstanding results but also a warm and compassionate individual. His staff is equally amazing. I had breast augmentation and I’m extremely happy with the results. The whole experience was amazing. He sings to his patients before they drift off to sleep. I had some anxiety as this was my first time to undergo general anesthesia. The moment I was wheeled in and heard his voice all that anxiety dissipated. His wonderful nurse, Mary Louise held my hand until I drifted off. It was a memorable experience and I would do it all over again. My advice to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon is this: there’s a sea of plastic surgeons in South FL; Dr. Vineyard and his staff are the treasure in the sea. Look no further than VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

I’m truly blessed to have found Dr. Vineyard. He is not only a highly skilled plastic surgeon who delivers outstanding results but also a warm and compassionate individual. His staff is equally amazing. I had breast augmentation and I’m extremely happy with the results. The whole experience was amazing. He sings to his patients before they drift off to sleep. I had some anxiety as this was my first time to undergo general anesthesia. The moment I was wheeled in and heard his voice all that anxiety dissipated. His wonderful nurse, Mary Louise held my hand until I drifted off. It was a memorable experience and I would do it all over again. My advice to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon is this: there’s a sea of plastic surgeons in South FL; Dr. Vineyard and his staff are the treasure in the sea. Look no further than VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Dr. Vinyard does amazing work! Breast augmentation came out absolutely beautiful along with my lip fillers and cheeks! His work is flawless and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2020

Just What I Asked For! - I recently had breast implants, after contemplating them for several years. My fear was that they would be too big and/or would not fit my body frame. I found Dr. Vinyard through RealSelf, and read all of his wonderful reviews. So, I made an appointment. I am 2 months post op, and I am SO PLEASED with the results! Dr. Vineyard listened to my concerns, and did just what I asked. I am amazed at how well everything turned out. Thank you to the whole team at Vinyard Plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2020

I Love the Augmented Reality! - I have been wanting a breast augmentation for a while now. Dr. Vinyard has an augmented reality feature/service at his office that was amazing and allowed me to see what my results would look like prior to having surgery. I was so shocked being able to see my self and how real it looked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

I have always wanted a breast augmentation, but I was so scared of the pain, scarring and of not having any sensation. I worked in a hospital and saw Dr. Vineyard when he was with his patients. He was so kind and treated everyone like they were his only patient. The nurses and other professionals spoke about how meticulous he was and used the highest in safety standards. I finally had the courage to see him. I knew immediately he was the Surgeon I wanted. I told him exactly what I wanted, he explained everything in detail, made time for questions and then we booked the surgery. He was everything everyone said and more! After surgery I was surprised to have no pain, everything that held me back for so long was false. I was back at work in five days! He gave me instructions which I followed to the "T". My breast look exactly as I wanted. I am so so happy. I would recommend him HIGHLY to everyone. His entire staff from the nurses to the Patient Coordinators are amazing, helpful and kind! I truly feel like they are my family. He is my surgeon for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

After being diagnosed with Breast Cancer last year at 39, I knew immediately I would opt for a double mastectomy. I was unsure about reconstruction, but my oncology surgeon, who also happens to be a trusted friend of mine, highly recommended Dr. Vinyard. He assured me I would have a positive experience and insisted I consult with him before making a decision. I am so glad I followed his advice. At my initial consult, I immediately felt at ease, Dr. Vinyard explained the procedure, my options and his recommendation for the best possible outcome. He was a wealth of knowledge explaining in detail what to expect and answered all of my questions, I never felt rushed. He is a perfectionist and meticulous with attention to every detail. A breast reconstruction specialist who has a love for his craft and truly cares about the wellbeing of his patients. I could not be more grateful to have Dr. Vinyard as part of my team, when you are going through cancer treatment, it’s so important to have trusted physicians in your corner. I hit the jackpot!! His compassionate, friendly staff and beautiful office compliment his excellent service. My results speak for themselves, you will not be disappointed ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2019

Hi highly recommend Dr. Vinyard and his incredible team. Everything about my experience has been pleasant, professional and 5 star ?? ???????? ! Dr. Vinyard’s skill, experience and training are unmatched. From Botox (I’ve never had a better experience and outcome), to his breast reconstruction on my best friend post cancer (incredible) to my future services, I would recommend the doctor and this facility to anyone. ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2018

Dr Vinyard is the best. I was so lucky to have a kind, patient, compassionate, caring doctor as well as a perfectionist. I felt like we put things to the test with my breast reconstruction after my cancer. After multiple surgeries he just kept assuring me things will be alright. I put my trust in him and now I’m so happy with my results. Since we’ve been through so much there is no one else I would have to continue to follow me through this journey. It’s just a longer drive but so worth it. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2018

Dr Vinyard is the best. I was so lucky to have a kind, patient, compassionate, caring doctor as well as a perfectionist. I felt like we put things to the test with my breast reconstruction after my cancer. After multiple surgeries he just kept assuring me things will be alright. I put my trust in him and now I’m so happy with my results. Since we’ve been through so much there is no one else I would have to continue to follow me through this journey. It’s just a longer drive but so worth it. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2018

Dr. Vinyard exchanged my breast implants and they look amazing! He also made my abdominoplasty scar look so much better, I had my original abdominoplasy over 10 years ago with another surgeon who came highly recommended, my scar became widened immediately and I was always self conscious of the way it looked. I had been looking for a surgeon to revise my scar for a long time but never found a result I was truly happy with until I saw Dr.Vinyards before and after photos. I imme...diately knew I was going to have him do my scar revision. I am so happy I found him! Dr.Vinyard took the time to make sure the scar was even and has a special technique to make the scar as thin as possible, I’m so happy with my results and I highly recommend him! He is a great surgeon and very OCD about giving the best cosmetic result that we all want! And the consults are free! Thank you Dr. Vinyard so very much helping me get me self confidence back!!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2018

I had the best experience.... - I am absolutely thrilled with the results of my breast lift and augmentation. I cannot say enough about how wonderful Dr Vineyard is. He is so caring and compassionate. He spent a lot of time with me regarding my concerns, answered every question I had. I will refer all my friends to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

23 Years in the Making! - After 3 full term pregnancies, and a total weight gain of 78 lbs from my pre pregnancy weight to my highest weight gain over 23 years, I finally did it. I had a tummy tuck, breast lift, and augmentation. I am so happy with my results. I lost 20 lbs before my surgery date, pre-surgery weight was 164 lbs. I found it difficult to decide on breast shape and exactly what results I was looking for, so I left it up to the surgeon's best judgement, based on my height, size, and body frame he placed Natrelle Inspira Allergan breast implant 310cc. I am currently 25 days post op, still have drains in place, till tomorrow. Glue and scabs are finally almost completely gone from incisions. My surgeon also recommended I spend the extra money for the Exparel injection, and I am so glad I did. My pain was very tolerable, and I had a great overall experience, my recovery has been textbook. My only concern is the tiny open wounds on each breast at the end of the lollipop incision, initially from the compression garment irritating the area. In total I took four weeks off of work for my recovery time, and I am glad I did, two weeks would not have been enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2017

23 Years in the Making! - I work in a busy emergency room, and when I asked physicians that I work with who they would recommend for a plastic surgeon, they unanimously agreed Dr. Vinyard would be their choice. His office staff was extremely helpful, and accommodating. Dr. Vinyard was very respectful, and answered all my questions truthfully, with full explanations of the procedure, he helped me make educated decisions about surgery details with all the options that I had to choose from regarding my tummy tuck, breast lift and augmentation. I am very pleased with my abdominal incision location, my belly button, and breast size & shape. Dr. Vinyard is a miracle worker, and I recommend him to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2014

Breast Lift with Implants - Guntersville, AL - I had a breast augmentation around 8 years ago after I had my last child. I should have had a lift at that time as well but was terrified of the additional scars. After a couple of years my breasts began to really sag and the implants were just larger than I was comfortable with so I decided it was time to have a re-do. I am so happy that I did! My downtime was minimal and my incisions are already barely noticeable at 2 weeks post-op. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2014

56 and Much Needed Mommy Makeover - Guntersville, AL - Even at 56, the Mommy Makeover (tummy tuck and breast lift with augmentation) was the best thing I have ever done for myself! I had been overweight most of my life and had three very large babies so I had a lot of damaged skin. Pros: My self esteem has risen tremendously and I love the way I look!! Cons: I don't think there is any!!!I have been wanting to have all the excess abdominal skin removed and my breast lifted and fluffed for a very long time but I felt that it would be futile with the excess weight I was carrying. It took me several years but I lost 70 pounds by changing my eating habits and initiating a regular exercising routine. It was now time to complete my personal makeover.Updated on 8 Feb 2014:It' been a year and a half now and I am still so glad I had the mommy makeover!! The final results are exactly as expected (thank you Dr. Vineyard). The implants drop right into place and look and feel so natural. Every morning when I look in to the mirror I feel so good about myself that it has made it easy to keep weight off and exercise routine on track. As my granddaughter would say, "yeah me"!!!!!Updated on 9 Feb 2014:Updated on 9 Feb 2014:I am 5'5" , 140 lb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2014

56 and Much Needed Mommy Makeover - Guntersville, AL - Even at 56, the Mommy Makeover (tummy tuck and breast lift with augmentation) was the best thing I have ever done for myself! I had been overweight most of my life and had three very large babies so I had a lot of damaged skin. Pros: My self esteem has risen tremendously and I love the way I look!! Cons: I don't think there is any!!! I have been wanting to have all the excess abdominal skin removed and my breast lifted and fluffed for a very long time but I felt that it would be futile with the excess weight I was carrying. It took me several years but I lost 70 pounds by changing my eating habits and initiating a regular exercising routine. It was now time to complete my personal makeover. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2013

I Should Have Dont This 10 Years Ago - Guntersville, AL - I had breast reduction right after Christmas last year. And I am so happy to report no more upper back pain. I had put this off for so long because I was scared of how I would be treated but now I have the best surgeon in the world. My cost is a guesstimate because insurance covered the surgery due to the back issues. But if I had to pay out of pocket I sure would have More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2013

Breast Augmentation Review - Guntersville, AL - My surgery has absolutely changed my life for the better and give me the confidence I once had. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.