William Vinyard, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Port St. Lucie, FL

Testimonials for Dr. Vinyard

It is our goal at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery (VIPS) to provide you with the most accurate and up-to-date procedure information as you explore your options available through plastic surgery. Our board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon, Dr. William Vinyard, is adamant that his patients need to learn more about his work as a surgeon to make your decision on having your surgery at VIPS. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Our breast, body, face, and nonsurgical procedures are organized to provide you with detailed descriptions, frequently asked questions, and patient testimonials — all the valuable information you need to know before, during, and after your procedure. Learn more about how our current and former patients have experienced face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. Dr. Vinyard and his knowledgeable and compassionate medical staff look forward to meeting you in our new facility in Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 05, 2022

Committed to a Phenomenal Outcome Tailored Specifically to Me! - I thoroughly research plastic surgeons, best practices, trends, outcomes, etc. Above and beyond the fact that Dr. Vinyard is Board Certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and operates in an accredited operating facility is the trust I have with him. He spent so much time with me during not only my consultation, but again during my pre-op appointment and the morning before surgery. He is meticulously devoted to intricate details designed to achieve a good outcome. I trust him to give me safe recommendations tailored specifically to me and to fully explain everything. He is kind, professional and caring. I never feel rushed and he listens to me. He is so focused; so detail oriented and so honest. His staff is extraordinary! Mary Louise knew I was nervous and she held my hand and looked right into my eyes as I fell asleep. I trust them and felt comfortable telling them my fears. I knew they would take care of me. In addition to my tummy tuck, I had a breast lift, replaced my saline implants with silicone and had liposuction and bodytite of the mons pubis. The results look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2021

I had a breast augmentation for asymmetry and the results were life-changing - Best experience I had in a very long time. Such a warm and welcoming staff. They really care about you and want what’s best. Walked me through every step and supported me like family. I don’t think I would have found such a comfortable environment anywhere else. Dr. Vineyard is an amazing doctor. Listened to my concerns, answered ever question and really suggested the best options for me. He really cares about achieving the best result possible for you and making you very confident and informed in your journey. They did an amazing job. My results were phenomenal I could have never imagined they would turn out this good. I’m so happy with the entire experience. The healing process was smooth and fast. They checked up on me throughout the entire process. I had a breast augmentation for asymmetry and the results I got from VIPs changed my life. I always look forward to coming in for an appointment because it’s such a kind and comfortable place to be. I truly have so much respect for Dr. Vinyard and the VIPs staff. Thank you so much for everything you guys do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2021

Extremely Happy with my Results! - I’m an active mother of two by Cesarean(10-12yrs old). I on strict bedrest with both of them and carried all the weight in my belly. I have had a slim and athlete build all my life but after kids my tummy was never the same. I wanted to feel like myself and be secure with my mid section. I continued with my daily exercise regimen but noticed that I had a huge bulge when doing any core or ab workout(not to mention extra skin/distorted belly button/stretch marks). I was told by my gynecologist that I had diastases rectus and this could only be repaired via cosmetic surgery. I was floored to hear this news because I’m a low maintenance and “natural “ woman but this was a personal issue that was troubling me to the core. I never even thought of ever wanting/needing a cosmetic procedure. How could I be so selfish to spend money that could go towards the family for a cosmetic procedure?For the next 10 years I researched the procedure, surgeons in my area, before/after pics and support required for recovery. During this time, I also started to slowly save towards my procedure. After several consultations with surgeons, I came across Dr. Vinyard’s precise work. I scheduled my appointment for a consultation and then all of the emotions began. Thankfully at the consultation, all my anxiety/fears were removed. I did cry during the consultation but it was a sense of relief that I had finally found hands that I would trust for my procedure. I secured my surgery date the same day. Dr.Vinyard and Mary Louise guided me through each step in the process for my tummy tuck with muscle repair and breast augmentation. Dr. Vineyards attention to detail and his meticulousness is remarkable. I’m beyond happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Vineyard is the best! It's been 6 months and my tummy tuck surgery went sooo smooth with no complications at all. The incision is very thin and undetectable when i wear a bikini. Dr. Vineyard is a perfectionist and his staff is awesome! They are there to answer all questions and concerns. I'm so happy I found Dr. Vineyard and I am definitely going back for my breast aug. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

One of the best experiences I’ve had in a very long time. From beginning to end I’ve received such warm and comforting treatment. The staff is so friendly and truly supports you and your goals. Very honest and informative they helped me step by step with the best plan that would work for me. Every question and concerned they answered. Always a welcoming and thoughtful environment every time I’ve come in for an appointment. They truly care about you and want you to get the very best results. Dr. Vinyard changed my life, he is a remarkable doctor he did everything in his power to help me achieve what I was looking for. The results blew my expectations away. I’ve never been so happy and confident in myself. I recommend VIPS to anyone that asks. I had a breast augmentation and lift for asymmetry and the recovery was fast and easy, they checked in on me throughout the entire process. These people truly care for your well being and give you the absolute best care. They sing to you right before you go into to procedure and comfort you thru the entire process. I truly wouldn’t have found a better treatment anywhere else. Get a consult, experience the life changing staff and the warm welcome of VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I’m truly blessed to have found Dr. Vineyard. He is not only a highly skilled plastic surgeon who delivers outstanding results but also a warm and compassionate individual. His staff is equally amazing. I had breast augmentation and I’m extremely happy with the results. The whole experience was amazing. He sings to his patients before they drift off to sleep. I had some anxiety as this was my first time to undergo general anesthesia. The moment I was wheeled in and heard his voice all that anxiety dissipated. His wonderful nurse, Mary Louise held my hand until I drifted off. It was a memorable experience and I would do it all over again. My advice to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon is this: there’s a sea of plastic surgeons in South FL; Dr. Vineyard and his staff are the treasure in the sea. Look no further than VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I’m truly blessed to have found Dr. Vineyard. He is not only a highly skilled plastic surgeon who delivers outstanding results but also a warm and compassionate individual. His staff is equally amazing. I had breast augmentation and I’m extremely happy with the results. The whole experience was amazing. He sings to his patients before they drift off to sleep. I had some anxiety as this was my first time to undergo general anesthesia. The moment I was wheeled in and heard his voice all that anxiety dissipated. His wonderful nurse, Mary Louise held my hand until I drifted off. It was a memorable experience and I would do it all over again. My advice to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon is this: there’s a sea of plastic surgeons in South FL; Dr. Vineyard and his staff are the treasure in the sea. Look no further than VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

I’m truly blessed to have found Dr. Vineyard. He is not only a highly skilled plastic surgeon who delivers outstanding results but also a warm and compassionate individual. His staff is equally amazing. I had breast augmentation and I’m extremely happy with the results. The whole experience was amazing. He sings to his patients before they drift off to sleep. I had some anxiety as this was my first time to undergo general anesthesia. The moment I was wheeled in and heard his voice all that anxiety dissipated. His wonderful nurse, Mary Louise held my hand until I drifted off. It was a memorable experience and I would do it all over again. My advice to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon is this: there’s a sea of plastic surgeons in South FL; Dr. Vineyard and his staff are the treasure in the sea. Look no further than VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

I’m truly blessed to have found Dr. Vineyard. He is not only a highly skilled plastic surgeon who delivers outstanding results but also a warm and compassionate individual. His staff is equally amazing. I had breast augmentation and I’m extremely happy with the results. The whole experience was amazing. He sings to his patients before they drift off to sleep. I had some anxiety as this was my first time to undergo general anesthesia. The moment I was wheeled in and heard his voice all that anxiety dissipated. His wonderful nurse, Mary Louise held my hand until I drifted off. It was a memorable experience and I would do it all over again. My advice to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon is this: there’s a sea of plastic surgeons in South FL; Dr. Vineyard and his staff are the treasure in the sea. Look no further than VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Dr. Vinyard does amazing work! Breast augmentation came out absolutely beautiful along with my lip fillers and cheeks! His work is flawless and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2020

Just What I Asked For! - I recently had breast implants, after contemplating them for several years. My fear was that they would be too big and/or would not fit my body frame. I found Dr. Vinyard through RealSelf, and read all of his wonderful reviews. So, I made an appointment. I am 2 months post op, and I am SO PLEASED with the results! Dr. Vineyard listened to my concerns, and did just what I asked. I am amazed at how well everything turned out. Thank you to the whole team at Vinyard Plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2020

I Love the Augmented Reality! - I have been wanting a breast augmentation for a while now. Dr. Vinyard has an augmented reality feature/service at his office that was amazing and allowed me to see what my results would look like prior to having surgery. I was so shocked being able to see my self and how real it looked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

I have always wanted a breast augmentation, but I was so scared of the pain, scarring and of not having any sensation. I worked in a hospital and saw Dr. Vineyard when he was with his patients. He was so kind and treated everyone like they were his only patient. The nurses and other professionals spoke about how meticulous he was and used the highest in safety standards. I finally had the courage to see him. I knew immediately he was the Surgeon I wanted. I told him exactly what I wanted, he explained everything in detail, made time for questions and then we booked the surgery. He was everything everyone said and more! After surgery I was surprised to have no pain, everything that held me back for so long was false. I was back at work in five days! He gave me instructions which I followed to the "T". My breast look exactly as I wanted. I am so so happy. I would recommend him HIGHLY to everyone. His entire staff from the nurses to the Patient Coordinators are amazing, helpful and kind! I truly feel like they are my family. He is my surgeon for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2018

Dr. Vinyard exchanged my breast implants and they look amazing! He also made my abdominoplasty scar look so much better, I had my original abdominoplasy over 10 years ago with another surgeon who came highly recommended, my scar became widened immediately and I was always self conscious of the way it looked. I had been looking for a surgeon to revise my scar for a long time but never found a result I was truly happy with until I saw Dr.Vinyards before and after photos. I imme...diately knew I was going to have him do my scar revision. I am so happy I found him! Dr.Vinyard took the time to make sure the scar was even and has a special technique to make the scar as thin as possible, I’m so happy with my results and I highly recommend him! He is a great surgeon and very OCD about giving the best cosmetic result that we all want! And the consults are free! Thank you Dr. Vinyard so very much helping me get me self confidence back!!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

23 Years in the Making! - After 3 full term pregnancies, and a total weight gain of 78 lbs from my pre pregnancy weight to my highest weight gain over 23 years, I finally did it. I had a tummy tuck, breast lift, and augmentation. I am so happy with my results. I lost 20 lbs before my surgery date, pre-surgery weight was 164 lbs. I found it difficult to decide on breast shape and exactly what results I was looking for, so I left it up to the surgeon's best judgement, based on my height, size, and body frame he placed Natrelle Inspira Allergan breast implant 310cc. I am currently 25 days post op, still have drains in place, till tomorrow. Glue and scabs are finally almost completely gone from incisions. My surgeon also recommended I spend the extra money for the Exparel injection, and I am so glad I did. My pain was very tolerable, and I had a great overall experience, my recovery has been textbook. My only concern is the tiny open wounds on each breast at the end of the lollipop incision, initially from the compression garment irritating the area. In total I took four weeks off of work for my recovery time, and I am glad I did, two weeks would not have been enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2014

Breast Lift with Implants - Guntersville, AL - I had a breast augmentation around 8 years ago after I had my last child. I should have had a lift at that time as well but was terrified of the additional scars. After a couple of years my breasts began to really sag and the implants were just larger than I was comfortable with so I decided it was time to have a re-do. I am so happy that I did! My downtime was minimal and my incisions are already barely noticeable at 2 weeks post-op. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2013

Breast Augmentation Review - Guntersville, AL - My surgery has absolutely changed my life for the better and give me the confidence I once had. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.