William Vinyard, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Port St. Lucie, FL

Testimonials for Dr. Vinyard

It is our goal at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery (VIPS) to provide you with the most accurate and up-to-date procedure information as you explore your options available through plastic surgery. Our board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon, Dr. William Vinyard, is adamant that his patients need to learn more about his work as a surgeon to make your decision on having your surgery at VIPS. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Our breast, body, face, and nonsurgical procedures are organized to provide you with detailed descriptions, frequently asked questions, and patient testimonials — all the valuable information you need to know before, during, and after your procedure. Learn more about how our current and former patients have experienced face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. Dr. Vinyard and his knowledgeable and compassionate medical staff look forward to meeting you in our new facility in Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2020

I Love my Results and the Amazing Experience - I have had a wonderful experience at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery. The staff is amazing. I am so happy with my Tummy Tuck results, my back pain is alleviated and I feel so comfortable in my bathing suit and going out. I couldn’t be any happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

Dr. Vinyard is such an amazing surgeon. He is very meticulous in everything he does. He has a huge heart for all of his patients and those around him, and treats his patients as they are his art piece. His work is amazing and if you are looking for a specialist in Tummy Tucks he is you Doctor. From the moment you walk in to when you walk out you feel at ease and tranquil with the beautiful coastal decor...Amazing Surgeon, would recommend over and over again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

Dr. Vinyard is such an amazing surgeon. He is very meticulous in everything he does. He has a huge heart for all of his patients and those around him, and treats his patients as they are his art piece. His work is amazing and if you are looking for a specialist in Tummy Tucks he is you Doctor. From the moment you walk in to when you walk out you feel at ease and tranquil with the beautiful coastal decor...Amazing Surgeon, would recommend over and over again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2018

Dr. Vinyard exchanged my breast implants and they look amazing! He also made my abdominoplasty scar look so much better, I had my original abdominoplasy over 10 years ago with another surgeon who came highly recommended, my scar became widened immediately and I was always self conscious of the way it looked. I had been looking for a surgeon to revise my scar for a long time but never found a result I was truly happy with until I saw Dr.Vinyards before and after photos. I imme...diately knew I was going to have him do my scar revision. I am so happy I found him! Dr.Vinyard took the time to make sure the scar was even and has a special technique to make the scar as thin as possible, I’m so happy with my results and I highly recommend him! He is a great surgeon and very OCD about giving the best cosmetic result that we all want! And the consults are free! Thank you Dr. Vinyard so very much helping me get me self confidence back!!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2018

I had an amazing experience - I had an abdominoplasty 1 year ago with Dr. Vinyard. I also had an umbilical hernia repair that he has treated. I am very happy with my results. I would recommend him to my family and friends. I loved his staff!!! Thank you Dr. Vinyard!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2017

Amazing Tummy Tuck - Dr. Vinyard is the best, especially for tummy tucks!!!. I am now 3mon post-op and I'm loving the results. My incision scar is super thin and very low. I have the cutest belly button (I haven't seen my belly button for almost 22yrs due to having kids), super flat stomach, and I feel young, confident and sexy. The pictures speaks for its self. If you're looking for a mommy makeover, Dr. Vinyard... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2017

23 Years in the Making! - I work in a busy emergency room, and when I asked physicians that I work with who they would recommend for a plastic surgeon, they unanimously agreed Dr. Vinyard would be their choice. His office staff was extremely helpful, and accommodating. Dr. Vinyard was very respectful, and answered all my questions truthfully, with full explanations of the procedure, he helped me make educated decisions about surgery details with all the options that I had to choose from regarding my tummy tuck, breast lift and augmentation. I am very pleased with my abdominal incision location, my belly button, and breast size & shape. Dr. Vinyard is a miracle worker, and I recommend him to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2017

31 Yrs Old, No Kids, 130 Lbs Weight Loss, Tummy Tuck (No Muscle Repair) - He was incredible! Kind, a perfectionist.... everything you would want... the results speak for themselves!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.