William Vinyard, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery

Testimonials for Dr. Vinyard

It is our goal at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery (VIPS) to provide you with the most accurate and up-to-date procedure information as you explore your options available through plastic surgery. Our board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon, Dr. William Vinyard, is adamant that his patients need to learn more about his work as a surgeon to make your decision on having your surgery at VIPS. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Our breast, body, face, and nonsurgical procedures are organized to provide you with detailed descriptions, frequently asked questions, and patient testimonials — all the valuable information you need to know before, during, and after your procedure. Learn more about how our current and former patients have experienced face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. Dr. Vinyard and his knowledgeable and compassionate medical staff look forward to meeting you in our new facility in Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2019

He took the time to contact me after a posting on facebook. To make sure I was getting what I needed. That shows his true concern for people in general. I have seen to plastics here, in Melbourne, to have upper and lower eye lifts done. one takes medicare, the other doesnt. a savings of 2800.00. I'd like to add a mini face lift. of course 2 different opinions. My hub and had an oblique, back surgery 2 wks ago, and he needs constant attention. I will be making an appointment the minute I can get away from here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2019

Dr.Vinyard and staff are absolutely the best. From the minute you walk into the office your wowed by the professional staff and attention to detail. I would recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2019

Dr. Vinyard and his staff have been nothing but professional and kind during my journey with breast cancer and reconstruction. He took his time to explain the steps needed to be taken in the multi-step procedure. He is extremely knowledgable and willing to answer any questions you may have. I have recommended Dr. Vinyard to anyone who may need or is interested in plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2019

I am truly blessed to have found Dr. Vinyard. He is a true perfectionist, efficient, kind, and extremely passionate about his work! I absolutely love him and the staff. As soon as you walk through the door you are greeted by friendly, sweet, warm, smiling faces. The staff immediately makes you feel comfortable and well cared for!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2019

I recommend VIPS because their commitment to take care of their patients is excellent. Dr. Vinyard is an excellent surgeon, whom with no doubt loves what he does and cares about each patient individual needs. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my surgery. Thank you Dr. Vinyard and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2019

I recommend VIPS because their commitment to take care of their patients is excellent. Dr. Vinyard is an excellent surgeon, whom with no doubt loves what he does and cares about each patient individual needs. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my surgery. Thank you Dr. Vinyard and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2019

Dr Vinyard is not only a perfectionist, but he has has the best bed side manner I have ever experienced with any doctor. From the moment you walk into his office, for plastic surgery or reconstructive surgery Dr. Vinyards staff and himself greet you and make you feel welcome. I could not imagine anyone else being by my side since my diagnosis in 2017. I will continue to use VIPS for my reconstructive and plastic surgery needs for the rest of my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2019

Hi highly recommend Dr. Vinyard and his incredible team. Everything about my experience has been pleasant, professional and 5 star ?? ???????? ! Dr. Vinyard’s skill, experience and training are unmatched. From Botox (I’ve never had a better experience and outcome), to his breast reconstruction on my best friend post cancer (incredible) to my future services, I would recommend the doctor and this facility to anyone. ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2018

What can I say! He is wonderful! He made a horrible experience for me into one that I freely share with those interested. One year ago I had a basal cell discovered on the right nostril of my nose. They, the dermatologist, did a Mohs surgery on me that left me with an open wound only & only half of my nose. Dr. Vinyard immediately started doing the repair work and the results are amazing no one can tell that anything ever was wrong or happened. He works magic! - Wish I could post a current photo of the results he made happen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. Vinyard is the MOST BRILLIANT, dedicated, honorable caring bedside manor with all patients, Makes me feel special! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2018

Dr Vinyard is the best plastic surgeon that I have ever met! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2018

Billy is trustworthy and completely competent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2018

Dr Vinyard is the best. I was so lucky to have a kind, patient, compassionate, caring doctor as well as a perfectionist. I felt like we put things to the test with my breast reconstruction after my cancer. After multiple surgeries he just kept assuring me things will be alright. I put my trust in him and now I’m so happy with my results. Since we’ve been through so much there is no one else I would have to continue to follow me through this journey. It’s just a longer drive but so worth it. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2018

Great doctor and great person, just moved his practice to Tradition. His quality, bedside manner, and excellent team are second to none. If anyone needs some work this is your guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

I am blessed to have such a highly skilled and very talented surgeon. He and his staff are the upmost best. Very caring and compassionate to there patients. I highly recommend Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery to anyone who is in need of a great surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

Amazing surgeon . I wish I was closer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

I worked with Dr. Vinyard in the OR for a year and it was one of the most rewarding experiences I’ve had as a scrub tech. He has an incredible attention to detail and sincerely cares for his patients. He is professional and humble and makes his patients feel safe and comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Vinyard for all your plastic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

Dr. Vinyard is THE ONE that most medical professionals turn to when in needing to look their best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

Dr. Vinyard is the reason I am alive today. My journey started with him and still is ongoing. He has left the group practice he was a part of and has decided to open his own practice in St. Lucie West...I am so excited for him (wish he did it earlier would have saved me many trips to Palm Springs. ??) He is beyond just an amazing Plastic Surgeon...he cares about his patients and always takes time to make sure his patients get the best care. I had numerous complications throughout my breast cancer journey and he was always there to be the voice I sometimes lost. His offices are currently being built and should be up and running by November. I could never thank him enough for what he has done for me. He is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

I am an OR Director and had the pleasure of working with Dr Vinyard in my OR. As an OR Director you know the quality surgeons. Dr Vinyard is all about quality care. He is a perfectionist and demands excellence for his patients. If you are lucky enough to be a part of his team you know he respects your skills and is comfortable knowing you can help him provided amazing outcomes for his patients. Dr Vinyard always puts his patients first. Because of how he demonstrates his love for his profession I chose him to care for my husband. We will make the drive to St Lucie if and when the time comes for additional surgery. I want the best and Dr Vinyard fits that requirement for me. Wishing you continued success ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

Dr. Vinyard is the most amazing, passionate, professional, patient and detailed surgeon. He turned my breast cancer journey from nightmare to smiles. He patiently answered every single question my husband and I had throughout the process and did it with patience and explanation. I am so excited he has finally gone off to start his own practice and will be able to provide such amazing service to so many other people. P.S. Make sure you get to hear him sing (and his surgical team) when you go in for surgery, it makes going under the knife not so scary. I have recommended him to every person I know needing any plastic surgery and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

I’m excited for Dr. Vinyard opening his new practice! I’ve worked with him in the operating room, and he is a phenomenal surgeon, and highly skilled practitioner. Dr. Vinyard is a kind, personable physician, cares for and about his patients and their individual needs. He has a great sense of humor, and it was a joy to be in his cases. If I have any cosmetic surgery in the future, Dr. Vinyard will be my choice of surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2018

Compassionate, ethical, highly skilled, talented, and a perfectionist! Dr. V is an amazing husband, father, friend and surgeon! Your in the best hands with Dr Vinyard!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2018

Dr. Vinyard exchanged my breast implants and they look amazing! He also made my abdominoplasty scar look so much better, I had my original abdominoplasy over 10 years ago with another surgeon who came highly recommended, my scar became widened immediately and I was always self conscious of the way it looked. I had been looking for a surgeon to revise my scar for a long time but never found a result I was truly happy with until I saw Dr.Vinyards before and after photos. I imme...diately knew I was going to have him do my scar revision. I am so happy I found him! Dr.Vinyard took the time to make sure the scar was even and has a special technique to make the scar as thin as possible, I’m so happy with my results and I highly recommend him! He is a great surgeon and very OCD about giving the best cosmetic result that we all want! And the consults are free! Thank you Dr. Vinyard so very much helping me get me self confidence back!!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2018

Dr. Vinyard was my chief resident on my trauma rotation during residency (many years ago)and I have known him since then. He's a stand-up guy and a hell of a surgeon. You won't be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2018

I have worked with Dr Vinyard and would highly recommend him. excellent plastic surgeon with excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2018

I have been an OR nurse for 25 years and I have never had so much fun going to work as I do now working with Dr. Vinyard. We operated throughout Palm Beach County and received a warm, friendly welcome at every hospital. Dr. Vinyard is known at the hospitals as The Singing Surgeon, singing to his patients as they go to sleep. His has an eye for beauty and is very meticulous, which is obvious when you see his outstanding surgical results. If you are thinking of cosmetic plastic surgery, I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Vinyard, you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

He has performed surgery on me and I was his assistant for several years. He is an excellent plastic surgeon and is very caring. You will not go wrong choosing Dr William Vinyard! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.