William Vinyard, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Port Saint Lucie, FL Cosmetic plastic surgeon William Vinyard, M.D.

Testimonials for Dr. Vinyard

It is our goal at Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery (VIPS) to provide you with the most accurate and up-to-date procedure information as you explore your options available through plastic surgery. Our board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon, Dr. William Vinyard, is adamant that his patients need to learn more about his work as a surgeon to make your decision on having your surgery at VIPS. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Our breast, body, face, and nonsurgical procedures are organized to provide you with detailed descriptions, frequently asked questions, and patient testimonials — all the valuable information you need to know before, during, and after your procedure. Learn more about how our current and former patients have experienced face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. Dr. Vinyard and his knowledgeable and compassionate medical staff look forward to meeting you in our new facility in Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Filter55 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2018

Bi-lateral Mastectomy Reconstruction - Fortunately, I was given Dr. Vinyards card from my breast surgeon along with two other recommendations upon my initial diagnosis. I met with all three doctors and chose Dr. Vinyard after our first meeting. He spent a great deal of time with my husband and me explaining the procedure, options and outcomes. His demeanor, professionalism and kindness were beyond our expectation. He prepared... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2018

Dr Vinyard Became Part of Our Family - Dr. Vinyard is incredible. He has the best demeanor, genuinely cares for his clients, and is so dedicated and precise. My results were fantastic - the other folks on the medical team were shocked by how beautiful and natural everything looked. Top notch.We initially chose him because he graciously made time for me, answered all of our questions when scared, and put us at ease.Dr. Vinyard... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

Dr. Vinyard is the reason I am alive today. My journey started with him and still is ongoing. He has left the group practice he was a part of and has decided to open his own practice in St. Lucie West...I am so excited for him (wish he did it earlier would have saved me many trips to Palm Springs. ??) He is beyond just an amazing Plastic Surgeon...he cares about his patients and always takes time to make sure his patients get the best care. I had numerous complications throughout my breast cancer journey and he was always there to be the voice I sometimes lost. His offices are currently being built and should be up and running by November. I could never thank him enough for what he has done for me. He is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2018

Dr. Vinyard exchanged my breast implants and they look amazing! He also made my abdominoplasty scar look so much better, I had my original abdominoplasy over 10 years ago with another surgeon who came highly recommended, my scar became widened immediately and I was always self conscious of the way it looked. I had been looking for a surgeon to revise my scar for a long time but never found a result I was truly happy with until I saw Dr.Vinyards before and after photos. I imme...diately knew I was going to have him do my scar revision. I am so happy I found him! Dr.Vinyard took the time to make sure the scar was even and has a special technique to make the scar as thin as possible, I’m so happy with my results and I highly recommend him! He is a great surgeon and very OCD about giving the best cosmetic result that we all want! And the consults are free! Thank you Dr. Vinyard so very much helping me get me self confidence back!!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2018

Most Amazing Reconstructive Dr and Staff - Could not ask for a better plastic surgeon! Dr. Vinyard is a top class Dr specializing in bilateral mastectomies reconstruction! My results are 100% better than ever expected and my Breasts are better looking now than originally! Not only is Dr.Vinyard a master surgeon, respectful, sweet, compassionate and funny but his staff is also unbelievably AWESOME. Sofia and Pauola are so amazingly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2018

Couldn't Be More Satisfied! - I considered this procedure for years, I was concerned because I'm a very small person (5'0 & 100 lb).I didn't want it to look unnatural. I'm happy that I had it done!Dr. Vineyard explained every detail of the procedure to the point that I wasn't concerned anymore. I'm extremely happy that I had it done. I feel more confident, and still look natural! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had my torn earlobe repaired by Dr. Vinyard. The doctor and his staff were very professional and attentive. The finished result was amazing! Should I ever require a skilled plastic surgeon in the future, Dr. Vinyard would be my first choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2018

44 Years Old.I Had Cancer in 2017 and After a Bilateralmastectomy Needed a Reconstruction. - very good.excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

Dr. Vinyard is a total perfectionist. I am so happy I found him to reconstruct my breasts after a double mastectomy. He has his craft down to perfection. Im still going through it but his "before and after book" blew my fiancee's and my brains away. Plus he is not hard on the eyes, if you know what I mean? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2018

I had the best experience.... - I am absolutely thrilled with the results of my breast lift and augmentation. I cannot say enough about how wonderful Dr Vineyard is. He is so caring and compassionate. He spent a lot of time with me regarding my concerns, answered every question I had. I will refer all my friends to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2018

I had an amazing experience - I had an abdominoplasty 1 year ago with Dr. Vinyard. I also had an umbilical hernia repair that he has treated. I am very happy with my results. I would recommend him to my family and friends. I loved his staff!!! Thank you Dr. Vinyard!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2018

Dr. Vinyard and staff are amazing I would not be where I am today if it was not for their experience. I had double mastectomy's and many complications. They did everything and anything to help me, I am forever great full ... Thank you Dr. Vinyard More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 13, 2017

More than just good results... a great experience - I have nothing but the best to say about Dr. Vineyard and his amazing staff. From my consultation to my surgery to all of my follow-up appointments, it has been nothing short of an amazing experience. Dr. Vineyard is such a kind and careful surgeon who takes his time and really treats each patient with the care that is specifically needed for them. The rest of the staff has been kind,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2017

Amazing Tummy Tuck - Dr. Vinyard is the best, especially for tummy tucks!!!. I am now 3mon post-op and I'm loving the results. My incision scar is super thin and very low. I have the cutest belly button (I haven't seen my belly button for almost 22yrs due to having kids), super flat stomach, and I feel young, confident and sexy. The pictures speaks for its self. If you're looking for a mommy makeover, Dr. Vinyard... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very good excellent job thank u More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 12, 2017

Five Stars - Dr. Vinyard is very thorough and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2017

Dr Vineyard was worth the wait - Dr. Vineyard and all of his staff are top notch! They were friendly and accommodating and They all made me feel comfortable. Dr. Vineyard was worth the 52 year wait. He has excellent bedside manner. He never made me feel like my questions were stupid and never seemed like he was rushing me so he could get to the next patient. He was very thorough and explained all my options and why certain... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2017

23 Years in the Making! - I work in a busy emergency room, and when I asked physicians that I work with who they would recommend for a plastic surgeon, they unanimously agreed Dr. Vinyard would be their choice. His office staff was extremely helpful, and accommodating. Dr. Vinyard was very respectful, and answered all my questions truthfully, with full explanations of the procedure, he helped me make educated decisions about surgery details with all the options that I had to choose from regarding my tummy tuck, breast lift and augmentation. I am very pleased with my abdominal incision location, my belly button, and breast size & shape. Dr. Vinyard is a miracle worker, and I recommend him to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2017

Very caring and professional doctor. All staff are friendly. With this Dr. and staff you will get the care and treatment you deserve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2017

A New Woman and No More Batwings! - My husband and I were impressed with Dr. Vinyard from the moment we met in his office. His warmth, understanding and patience in answering all our questions was remarkable. After having had two surgeries, face (cheek lift, eyes and neck lift) and brachioplasty ( arm surgery), I feel like a new woman. I would definitely recommend Dr. Vinyard to everyone. I cannot say enough good things... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2017

31 Yrs Old, No Kids, 130 Lbs Weight Loss, Tummy Tuck (No Muscle Repair) - He was incredible! Kind, a perfectionist.... everything you would want... the results speak for themselves!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 24, 2017

I was diagnosed with breast cancer. When I was considering a bi-lateral mastectomy I was referred to Dr. William Vinyard. I DEFINITELY LUCKED OUT! Dr. Vinyard & staff are THE BEST EVER! They all merit kudos. I was provided with extremely competent care. They showed kindness & empathy & listened to my myriad of woes & questions with patience, conciseness, & responsiveness. Dr. Vinyard is highly skilled at his craft. I strongly recommend him as your a competent plastic surgeon without regret. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2017

Dr. Vinyard & Staff Provide The Highest Quality Care - I was diagnosed with breast cancer & referred to Dr. Vinyard to have a bi-lateral mastectomy. I received the HIGHEST DEGREE of attention, empathy, kindness, personal regard, care, skill from him & staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 18, 2017

48 Years Long Time Coming - Palm Beach, FL - Down to earth, very easy to talk to, a good listener, didn't try to sell me anything. Didn't feel like a pay check. Very caring he actually answer his phone when ever I called or text him. (PERSONALLY). How about that. Not to mention his staff absolutely the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2017

Gratitude - Dr. William Vinyard. I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer of right only. When I had my consultation, he was extremely thorough explaining all options. I decided on doing the radical Double Mastectomy for which I was nervous due to my very low pain tolerance. I am blessed to have a doctor who is caring, compassionate, kind and respectful to my needs., He is very dedicated to his patients and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 09, 2016

Excellent Demeanor - Dr. Vinyard was very comforting. He has a very gentle demeanor which put me at ease immediately. He was thorough with his examination and explained everything in complete detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 18, 2016

Five Stars - An amazing Plastic Surgeon. When I went to my 1st visit, I was a bit uncomfortable when they started taking all the pictures, but by the time I left, I was okay. Everyone made me feel at ease. Dr. Vineyard explained the procedure to me, any complications that could come up during or after the surgery and estimated recovery and healing time. He was very informative and honest about things that could possibly go wrong so I could research more so I could make an informed decision. It was the best decision I ever made. I am finally happy with my own body. As his staff used to tell me, Dr. Vineyard is an Artist when he works. The staff was great and answered any questions I had before and after the surgery. GREAT TEAM More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 21, 2016

Accountant - My first time experience with Dr William Vinyard was exceptional. I was scared but Dr Vineyard and his wonderful and knowledgeable staff reassured me that I chose the best of the best. They were absolutely correct. Dr Vineyard is not just handsome but he knows his job, very professional, and skilled. My surgery was a success and I am now super confident now with my new look. You will also be very pleased with Dr. Vineyard's work. I couldn't have made a better decision because I made the best one. Thanks to Dr Vineyard and his staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2016

48 Yr Old Mom with Stubborn Exercise Resistant Areas - West Palm Beach, FL - The doctor was fantastic! Clearly detail oriented and realistic about anticipated results and outcomes. He answered all questions and was thorough in his evaluation and explanations. Dr. Vinyard gets my highest recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2016

32 Years Old Woman - Palm Springs, FL - He had a wonderful bed side manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2014

27 Year Old, Male. Palm Beach, FL - I would highly recommend him to anyone. It's been 1 day since my surgery and I am already content with my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2014

Breast Lift with Implants - Guntersville, AL - Dr. Vinyard and his staff are all wonderful! I am completely pleased with every aspect of my surgery experience at VIPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2014

28 Years Old, 4 Kids, Much Needed Mommy Makeover - Guntersville, AL - Dr Vinyard was my only consultation and I'm so glad. Him and his staff make you feel like you're the only patient. They give you the true VIP treatment! They answered all my questions and I never felt rushed. I felt very confident using him as my dr. My results are better than I could have imagined. I can't believe this is my body!My body is looking better every day! I just love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2014

56 and Much Needed Mommy Makeover - Guntersville, AL - I visited with several Plastic Surgeons and though they were all excellent surgeons, I decided that Dr. Vinyard was the best candidate. On my initial visit, Dr. Vinyard spent a lot of time educating my husband and myself on each procedure, we talked about the different methods/techniques available and their results, what to expect the day of surgery, the days to follow as well as and months and years to follow. I believe I went into the venture with my eyes wide open and with reasonable expectations (as I am 56, had been overweight most of my like but had recently lost 70 pounds, and had three very large babies). Dr. Vinyard's education, knowledge and skillful hands did not let me down as my expectations were exceeded!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2013

Amazing Results-Dr. Vinyard-Cellulaze Treatment- Guntersville, AL - Dr. Vinyard is understanding, honest, talented, and kind. His work is magnificent and I will continue my care with him in the future. ~HBO-Huntsville, AL~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2013

Life Changer - Guntersville, AL - There are not adequate words to tell you how happy I am with Dr. Vinyard's work and bedside manners. He is so thorough, precise and patient. He takes the time to answer every question you have, and you leave his office with confidence about having your procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2013

Botox for Crows Feet and Forehead Wrinkles - Guntersville, AL - Dr. Vinyard was wonderful. He took time to answer my questions and made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend he and his staff to anyone that wants to look and feel better about themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2013

About to Schedule Fraxel - Guntersville, AL - On line,Updated on 14 Apr 2013:Internet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2013

Vinyard Institute of Plastic Surgery - Guntersville, AL - I was so pleased when Dr. Vinyard arrived in Alabama. I am always treated with respect to my privacy and I always leave no matter how major or minor my procedure feeling like a million bucks. Staff is GREAT and Doc is too. I love the coolsculpting process. I have had nothing but positive results! Thanks for coming to Alabama. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2013

Botox First Time User - Guntersville, AL - Recommended by my family. I went to Dr. Vinyard a certified plastic surgeon. I had a consult with him a couple of weeks before, my botox. His staff is awesome, very relaxed atmosphere, Dr. Vinyard and his staff makes you feel like you are the only patient! Dr. Vinyard answered all my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2013

Botox - Awesome experience staff was great!! And Dr. Vinyard is just awesome also, I'm hoping to see him again soon for other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2013

Absolutely Amazing! - Guntersville, AL - Local surgeon and word of mouth. I decided to schedule a consultation with Dr. Vinyard and was completely amazed by his staff and genuine concern to help me reach my goals. From the moment I left the OR I was completely taken care off by his staff as well as Dr. Vinyard. I thank Dr. Vinyard for the awesome job he has done which now gives me full power to continue to work towards reaching my goals in fitness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2013

Amazing Results with my Fraxel 1550 - Guntersville, AL - Drove By Office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2013

3 Months in - Guntersville, AL - Dr. Vinyard performed a necklift and facelift on me in October 2012. It was a very extensive surgery. After the procedure, I was pampered and well cared for. They even spent the night with me the first night !! Even though I am still healing, the results are fabulous and more than I ever expected. Dr. Vinyard is kind, gentle, caring and very articulate in what he does. I would recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2013

Dr. Vinyard is AWESOME!!! - I chose Dr. Vinyard because he is very well-trained, board certified and great bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2013

I Should Have Dont This 10 Years Ago - Guntersville, AL - I had actually seen him talking with nurses at a local hospital and he was so kind to them. Being a nurse myself I knew that if he was that excellent with nurses that he would be more so with a patient. I was so very right. Dr Vineyard and his staff have made this journey alot easier. Going into the surgery there of course was alot of nervousness and trepidation on my part but after meeting him and his staff I was able to know that they were going to take great care of me. I could not be more pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2013

great experience!!! - Guntersville, AL - I chose Dr. Vinyard because I heard that he was very good. After going in for a consultation and reading his credentials I was immediately hooked!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2013

Breast Augmentation Review - Guntersville, AL - My personal experience with Dr. Vineyard and his staff was AWESOME! They are professional,courteous, and very discreet.I am VERY pleased with my results and would/have recommend Dr. Vineyard to anyone looking for a surgeon who is on the forefront of medical technology. 1.close to home,2. cost,3. went to another dr. for consult before surgery and had an awful experience, and the I met Dr. Vineyard and his staff and felt so at ease and I knew they were the best choice for me 4. they are VERY thorough in the consultation and answered any question i had 5. THEY ARE AWESOME!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2013

Bye Bye Baby Belly - Huntsville, AL - He is the best! I have used him for more than one procedure. He is highly qualified and works with such a great team. Dr. Vinyard is a bit of a profectionist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2013

Best Choice Ever - Guntersville, AL - He was new in town and I was very curious and interested after finding out he was younger, up to date on new techniques, and seeing his previous work. He had an amazing medical background with past work as a trauma surgeon. I liked that he did his residency in Cali (plastic surgery capitol!) plus additional training with another great surgeon. His office is local and beautiful inside! It's very spa like and relaxing. His staff are all such sweet people. I absolutely love them! I 100% without a doubt recommend Dr.William Vinyard for any cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2013

My Results Were Fantastic! - Guntersville, AL - He is great. Strives to make your experience the best possible. He is highly qualifed and trained under very noted doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2013

Excellent Doctor and Staff - Guntersville, AL - I had been to several other doctors for consultations, but I was always too scared to go ahead with the surgery. However, after meeting with Dr. Vinyard and his staff, all my fears disappeared immediately. From my first consultation through my follow-up visits, I have been very pleased. They are professional and friendly. The results from my surgery are amazing! I would highly recommend Dr. Vinyard! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2013

I Always Have a Great Experience at Dr. Vineyard's Office - Guntersville, AL - Dr. Vinyard and is staff are very courteous and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Vinyard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2013

Rejuvenation Peel - Guntersville, AL - Because it is a five star experience, every office visit. I choose Dr. Vinyard because I believe him to be the best and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 08, 2012

Really glad I did it...photos 4 months after my procedure - This provider was relatively close to my house and had a small practice as opposed to the big, multi-doc conglomerates in nearby Huntsville. Plus, it allowed some privacy to me doing this (since I'm not someone who would usually sign-up for optional procedures such as this).I have to say that each time I go over to Dr. Vinyard's office, I am reminded at how very nice and professional his whole staff is. Thanks Dr. V! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.